check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Lovely Renovated Ocean View Villa! Two Bedrooms, Sleeps 8!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
villa
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

Villa, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

2935 Atrium

Have you been looking for the perfect vacation villa for your Seabrook holiday? Well, we think we have found it! 2935 Atrium offers panoramic views of the Atlantic Ocean and a premier location close to many of Seabrook's amazing amenities. This villa has been updated and has lovely furnishings and features. With two bedrooms (with 2 queen beds in each), two en suite baths, and a convenient location, it is perfect for families, couples, golf buddies, wedding guests, and tennis foursome looking to enjoy the Seabrook lifestyle.

Upon entering, you will notice the new tile flooring, soothing color palette, and ocean views. The updated kitchen features white cabinetry and granite countertops, white appliances, and well stocked cabinets. The living/dining area of this villa has comfortable seating, a large HDTV/DVD/stereo, and sliding doors leading to the huge covered patio overlooking the ocean and Beach Club pools. The dining table seats 4. There is additional seating for 3 at the kitchen bar. Read on the chaise lounge chairs or enjoy cool drinks around the table on the tiled deck while listening to the ocean waves. This villa has two large bedrooms. The master bedroom has two queen beds and an en suite bath with a shower. There is a TV and access to the porch with ocean views. The 2nd bedroom also has two queen beds, TV, an attached bath with a tub/shower, and offers a magnificent view.

The location of this villa cannot be beat. Catch the sun's rays at Beach Club pools just across the street. Take an early morning walk on the beach or watch the sunset over the Edisto in the evening. Dine, play, and shop at Pelican's Nest restaurant/bar, Island House, arcade, or Seabrook Shoppe. Interested in golf? You can walk there too! Seabrook's two championship courses, Ocean Winds and Crooked Oaks, are steps away. Amenity cards giving you access to the Seabrook Island Club's facilities: outdoor, oceanfront pools (seasonal), Pelican's Nest outdoor, oceanfront restaurant/bar (seasonal), Island House restaurants/bar, golf, tennis and Lake House indoor/outdoor pools and fitness center, are included in the rent. Additional fees are charged for all activities except outdoor pool usage.

This villa has it all! Location, beautiful beachy decor, ocean views! We invite you to come to 2935 Atrium and see how wonderful your Seabrook vacation can be!

More Details

Owner
Nancy Buck, Coastal Getaways of South Carolina
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

About Nancy Buck, Coastal Getaways of South Carolina

Coastal Getaways of South Carolina has been handling the rentals of Seabrook Island properties since 2006. We represent homes, villas, cottages, and townhomes in a variety of locations, neighborhoods, and price points and can help you find the right place to ensure your trip to Seabrook Island meets your expectation. We pride ourselves on our honest, personal service.

Why Nancy Buck, Coastal Getaways of South Carolina chose Charleston Area

Wonderful Views and conveniently located near historic Charleston, SC.

What makes this villa unique

Ocean Views, Short Walk to Beach, Golf, and Dining.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you for all your help setting up our stay at Atrium Villas. We had a great time and I can't wait to return for a longer stay. Being across from the beach and next to the club house was fantastic. This trip provided some positive information I needed to research my retirement plans. I plan to be a resident in Seabrook Island at some point.
Sep 2015
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

4.2/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

Lovely Renovated Ocean View Villa! Two Bedrooms, Sleeps 8!
average rating of 4.2 based on 7 reviews
5

Ocean Lovers

  • 5 of 5

Just left 2935 Atrium and this was our second stay. Was really impressed with the upgrades! The new tile flooring looks amazing and the new washer/dryer was so nice to have! Had beautiful weather and the best part of this condo was having our glass of wine on the patio while enjoying the phenomenal views of the ocean and gorgeous sunsets! Totally relaxing! See you next year Seabrook!!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Washington, D.C.
5

Awesome Retreat!

  • 5 of 5

I arrived at the property after a ten hour drive and after a bit of sleep thoroughly enjoyed the location. Views of the ocean were great and relaxing on the deck. Over our stay we played both courses at Seabrook and the convenience of this villa can't be stressed enough. We could walk to the course in under 2 minutes as well as the beach and even the restaurants as well! Definitely will be staying here going into the future!

  • Submitted: May 26, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
1

Not recommended!

  • 1 of 5

NOT newly renovated. Cable TV picture is barely viewable. Wifi internet is weak and mostly unusable. Pot holders and place mats are dirty. No placemats. Floors are buckled. Front door mat was soaked. Heavy upholstered furniture and bed spreads. Damp and mildew odor throughout condo. Few utensils. Major appliances are 20+ years old. Toaster and coffee maker are obsolete and barely useable. I would not recommend renting this condo until it has had

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We regret that the guests did not contact us directly regarding their displeasure with this property. In response to their comments: The photos of this villa are less than 2 months old. The furnishings, appliances, and décor are very accurately depicted, as is the property description. Seabrook experienced 4” of rain with 35 mph winds just prior to their check-in. We can only guess that water encroached through the door causing the mat to be wet. We certainly would have responded immediately had we known there was an issue and worked quickly to mitigate any damage for both the guest and owner's sake. Regarding the TV, we have someone on staff who would have immediately gone over to evaluate the situation had we know there was a problem with the cable reception. The Atriums have building-wide wifi with technical support. As soon as we heard of the problem through the VRBO review, we arrange for an appointment for a visit from the technician, but the guest declined this service call. We do acknowledge that there is slight warping in the floor in the kitchen but had indicated in the VRBO description that new tile flooring is being installed in April 2014. Many, if not all of these issues, could have been resolved quickly without interfering with the guest’s vacation had we been contacted. Our goal is to do whatever we can to ensure that our guests have a wonderful visit to Seabrook. We strive to be responsive to our guests’ needs and are disappointed that we were not given the opportunity.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time on Seabrook and this was a great place to stay. Perfect amount of space and right across the street from Beach Club, next door to Golf Club and across the street from the beach. Only complaint was neighbors upstairs were very loud, but made a complaint to security and they responded quickly. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a wonderful time. The location and view are second to none. The area is usually very quiet. As you stated, any issues are addressed immediately by the staff. Look forward to your return.
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Charlotte, NC
5

2010 stay

  • 5 of 5

We recently stayed in this unit. 2010. It was the best location in seabrook. The pool is across the street. The golf is directly out the door on the other side. The condo was very nice. The pool and beach club were remodled last year. Its a beautiful location. The island is full of wildlife. It was very family friendly, quiet and peaceful. I am a picky traveler and I was very very pleased with the location , the unit and the resort itself. My children had a great time. We will be back next year.

Had a wonderful time.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Charleston International Airport
Nearest Golf
0.1 Miles
Seabrook Island Club (Crooked Oaks/Ocean Winds)
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Seabrook Island Club (Island House/Pelican's Nest)
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Seabrook Island's 3.5 miles of beach
Car: necessary

Across the street from the beach, Beach Club pools, Pelican's Nest oceanfront restaurant/bar, arcade, Seabrook Shoppe. Next to golf courses, Ocean Winds & Crooked Oaks, and Island House clubhouse with dining in Bohickets Lounge or Palmetto Room (ocean views).

Amenity cards giving you access to the facilities of the Seabrook Island Club, are included in the rent. These cards give you access to the oceanfront pools (seasonal), Pelican’s Nest outdoor restaurant/bar (seasonal), Island House restaurant/bar, golf and tennis. Additional fees are charged for all activities except outdoor pool usage.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Amenity Cards Included in Rental – NOT Pet Friendly
    11.5% SC tax and non-refundable Administration Fee added. Accidental Damage coverage of up to $1500 is included in the rental. A $115 cleaning fee charged for all rentals less than 4 nights. No pets allowed.

    Amenity cards giving you access to the facilities of the Seabrook Island Club are included in the rent. These cards give you access to the Beach Club oceanfront pools (seasonal), Pelican’s Nest outdoor restaurant/bar (seasonal), Island House restaurant/bar, golf and tennis. Additional fees are charged for all activities except outdoor pool usage. The Club Amenity Card also allows access to the Lake House facilities (outdoor pool/no fees; indoor pool/fitness center/fees apply).

    1/3 payment due with approved contract. 2/3 payment due 30-days prior to arrival. VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Discover accepted.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Seabrook Island Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1080 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic ...
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , shower , En Suite w/ separate sink
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower , Adjoining; Separate sink; Laundry Closet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen , 2-Queens; HDTV, En Suite; Deck Access
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 2-Queens; HDTV, En Suite; Deck Access
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Indoor Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa ...
  • library ...
  • live theater
  • marina ...
  • museums
  • playground ...
  • restaurants ...
  • winery tours ...
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating ...
  • horseback riding ...
  • outlet shopping ...
  • shelling
  • shopping ...
  • sight seeing ...
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center ...
  • groceries ...
  • massage therapist ...
  • medical services ...
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court ...
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing ...
  • equestrian events ...
  • fishing
  • golf ...
  • sailing ...
  • surf fishing
  • surfing ...
  • swimming ...
  • tennis ...
Notes:
Amenity cards giving you access to the facilities of the Seabrook Island Club, are included in the rent. These cards give you access to the oceanfront pools (seasonal), Pelican’s Nest outdoor restaurant/bar (seasonal), Island House restaurant/bar, golf and tennis. Additional fees are charged for all activities except outdoor pool usage.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties