Entire home

Luxe Vail Golf Estate with Hot Tub

Photo gallery for Luxe Vail Golf Estate with Hot Tub

A two-story house with a stone facade, large windows, and a well-maintained lawn.
Property video
A cozy living room with a stone fireplace, two sofas, a coffee table, and large windows.
An outdoor patio with a fire pit, seating, and a pergola structure.
A hot tub on a wooden deck with a stone wall and a wooden fence.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Arcade/game room
    A rare find - fun for all ages with on-site arcade/game room.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Vail Ski Resort

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Balcony
  • On-site fitness center
  • Arcade/game room
  • Barbecue grill
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Vail, CO
  • Place, Vail Ski Resort
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Place, Betty Ford Alpine Gardens
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Place, Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Airport, Vail, CO (EGE-Eagle County Regional)
    ‪48 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom #1 Primary Bedroom

1 King Bed

Bedroom #2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom #3

2 Twin Beds

Bedroom #4

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom #5

1 Queen Bed and 1 Twin Bunk Bed

5 bathrooms

Bathroom 5

Toilet · Shower only

En Suite

Toilet · Shower only

Ensuite Share

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

En Suite Share

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Primary En Suite

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Vail

Located in Vail, this vacation home is in the mountains. Travelers looking for local activities can try Vail Ski Resort and Beaver Creek Ski Area, while those looking to experience a bit of culture can stop by Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater. Ready for a night out? Consider Manor Vail Lodge and The Rabbit Hole at Chasing Rabbits. Take in the nearby slopes with snowboarding and skiing, or check out other outdoor activities such as ice skating and snowmobiling.
Map
Vail, CO

What's nearby

  • Vail Ski Resort - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Betty Ford Alpine Gardens - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Vail Nordic Center - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Gondola One Ski Lift - 3 min drive - 2.6 km

Getting around

  • Vail/Eagle Airport (EGE) - 43 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪La Cantina - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Red Lion - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Avanti F&B Vail - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Pazzo's Pizzeria - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪The George Restaurant & Pub - ‬2 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Luxe Vail Golf Estate with Hot Tub pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Luxe Vail Golf Estate with Hot Tub?

As of Nov 1, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxe Vail Golf Estate with Hot Tub on Nov 2, 2026 start from $3,098, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Luxe Vail Golf Estate with Hot Tub?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Luxe Vail Golf Estate with Hot Tub?

Check-out is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Luxe Vail Golf Estate with Hot Tub located?

Situated in the mountains, this vacation home is within a 10-minute walk of Vail Nature Center and Vail Ski Resort. Vail Nordic Center and Vail Tennis Center are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 4 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 4 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

8.8/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family boys trip

Everyone loved the place and was really impressed by the house. Spectacular rental and gorgeous everything.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent

We loved this home, hope to return again.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 23, 2023
Thank you Mary! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Thank you!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, communication
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Not worth the money

I have never complained about any rental before, even when it has been disappointing, but feel like this is important because of the price of this rental. The master bed was extremely uncomfortable, which required us to purchase a bed topper. The comforter was for a double size bed, instead of a king. All 4 downstairs bedrooms were extremely noisy. Everyone had a difficult time sleeping down there, and had to use ear plugs. The kitchen did not have any steak knives or pots large enough to cook soup, etc. We ended up purchasing and leaving necessary kitchen items. The kitchen table was covered with a folding pad, which was never removed. I am now being charged for scratches on the kitchen table that we could not possibly have made because of the covering. The hot tub jets did not work and discarded cigars were found around it when the snow melted. The management company representative showed up unannounced. We were accused of leaving cigarette butts lying around, but they were all gathered up in one location for disposal. Renters should be notified about the noise issue prior to renting and the kitchen should be better supplied.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 23, 2023
Felicia, we are sorry to hear about your experience at our property. We were forced to claim damage due to the fact your group scratched the dining room table and left a stain on the nightstands. We understand this may be upsetting to you and the reason you are leaving this review. We have had several groups stay at home and have never had anyone complain about noise or lack of kitchen supplies. If you needed additional supplies we would have been happy to supply/provide these for you. If we would have known you purchased items we would have been happy to reimburse you too. We would have been happy to provide white noise machines if we would have known that was an issue as well. Please know that our goal is to always make your stay the most comfortable as possible and are sorry to hear that your expectations were not met. We encourage our guests to communicate with us about the things they are not happy with during their stay so we have the chance to fix/make it better. Thank you!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback