expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Ski-In/Ski-Out, 2-Bedroom High-end Condo, Private Laundry, Free WIFI

Keystone, CO, USA
  • Condo1190 sqft
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 5 nights

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This 1,190 square foot 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps six and features an updated kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Guests have access to private laundry and the private balcony offers mountain and treed views. Enjoy the luxury of this ski-in/ski-out complex.

The entryway has mounted hooks and a bench for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area features a beautiful gas fireplace, a large flat screen TV and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet. Just off of the living area is the private balcony where you can take in views of the Gore Mountain Range and the sounds of Snake River.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and has granite countertops, slate floors and stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats six around a beautiful wood table and there are four additional seats at the breakfast bar. There’s a private washer and dryer and detergent has been provided for your convenience. The first of two full bathrooms is located just down the hall and has a shower/tub combination with tile surround. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom features a king-sized bed and a flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks, a jetted tub and a walk-in shower with a glass enclosure. A door separates the toilet area for added privacy. The second bedroom has two twin-sized beds and a flat screen TV.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.

PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS & FRAUDS: We only accept payments via credit card. We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover only. Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.

Property Manager

Summit County Mountain Retreats

Member Since 2002
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018
About Summit County Mountain Retreats

This property is professionally managed for the owner by Summit County Mountain Retreats. We are guest oriented, and we offer the following when you rent with us: hassle-free check-in and keycard pick-up, a generous supply of towels and an initial supply of consumables for your stay. We are also in the resort and have the longest business hours of any management company. VACATION RENTALS VS. HOTELS Booking a vacation rental is like staying at the house of a friend. In this vacation rental you will experience significantly more space, privacy, or comforts that feel like home, including a kitchen and a location that is beyond what most hotels can offer. All this at a significantly lower cost than a hotel with comparable features. These benefits bring different considerations than a hotel. More privacy means that most guests do not want daily housekeeping. We offer a check-out clean and, for an added fee, mid-stay cleans. We also offer a starter supply of some consumables, including coffee, paper towels, toilet paper and more, but these items are not restocked during a stay. A kitchen allows you to make home-cooked meals. Guests will likely visit the store to purchase groceries. Self-sufficiency is key to a happy stay in a vacation rental. We do provide housekeeping and 24/7 maintenance, but this is primarily for properties in between stays. Our staff services vacation rentals across several square miles, unlike a hotel that manages a single building. We have to strike a balance between cost and service, and have found that our current system has struck this balance. Our hope is that our guests understand the difference between booking a hotel and a vacation rental. Together we can provide affordable vacation rentals and happy stays for everyone!

Why Summit County Mountain Retreats chose Keystone

Lone Eagle is one of the premier buildings in Keystone. You can enjoy the true ski-in/ski-out experience when you stay here. Amenities include an outdoor pool, hot tub and a covered patio with fire pit that overlooks the main run. And you're a short walk from the heart of River Run Village. The home itself features high-end finishes throughout, private laundry and a balcony with mountain and treed views.

What makes this Condo unique

**True Ski-in/Ski-out **King Bed in Master **Private Laundry **Private Balcony **High-end Finishes Throughout

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
        • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms

            Location Type

              • Mountain View
              • Ski-In
              • Ski-Out

                Meals

                  • Guests provide their own meals

                    General

                      • Iron & Board
                      • Clothes Dryer
                        Private
                      • Fitness Room / Equipment
                        Shared
                      • Gas Fireplace
                      • Hair Dryer
                      • Heating
                      • Internet
                      • Elevator
                      • Linens Provided
                      • Living Room
                      • Parking
                        Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit, Heated Driveways and Sidewalks
                      • Towels Provided
                      • Washing Machine
                        Private
                      • Free Wifi

                        Kitchen

                          • Kitchen
                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Dishes & Utensils
                          • Dishwasher
                          • Ice Maker
                          • Cooking Utensils
                          • Microwave
                          • Oven
                          • Refrigerator
                          • Stove
                          • Toaster

                            Dining

                              • Dining
                              • Dining Area

                                Entertainment

                                  • DVD Player
                                  • Satellite / Cable
                                  • Television

                                    Outside

                                      • Balcony
                                      • Deck / Patio
                                        Shared Covered Patio w/Fire Pit and Overlooks Main Run
                                      • Outdoor Grill
                                        Shared

                                        Pool / Spa

                                          • Communal Pool
                                          • Heated Pool
                                          • Sauna
                                            Shared
                                          • Shared Hot Tub

                                            Attractions

                                              • churches
                                              • cinemas
                                              • live theater
                                              • marina
                                              • playground
                                              • restaurants

                                                Leisure Activities

                                                  • boating
                                                  • horseback riding
                                                  • miniature golf
                                                  • outlet shopping
                                                  • paddle boating
                                                  • scenic drives
                                                  • sight seeing
                                                  • sledding
                                                  • walking
                                                  • wildlife viewing

                                                    Local Services & Businesses

                                                      • groceries
                                                      • medical services

                                                        Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                          • cross country skiing
                                                          • fishing
                                                          • hiking
                                                          • ice skating
                                                          • mountain biking
                                                          • skiing
                                                          • snowboarding
                                                          • snowmobiling
                                                          • tennis

                                                            Notes

                                                              • True Ski-In/Ski-Out, River Run Village, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Next to Ski School, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Steam Room, Fitness Room/Equipment, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Fire Pit(s), Elevator, Lobby with Large Seating Area, Complimentary Coffee, Tea, Cocoa, Complimentary Newspaper, Covered Patio w/Ski Slope Views, Oversized Ski Lockers, Ski-in, Ski-out

                                                                House Rules

                                                                Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                                Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                                77 Reviews

                                                                Excellent4.6/5

                                                                Latest reviews

                                                                Awesom Location!

                                                                Kurt B.,

                                                                Rating Details:

                                                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                                I was very happy with the location.

                                                                I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                                Beautiful condo complex in a superb location to enjoy everything Keystone has to offer. The furniture and carpet in our unit #3021 is in need of updating however and bi-fold laundry door needs repair.

                                                                Owner's Response:

                                                                Thank you for the feedback. We will have our maintenance staff look at the laundry door and pass along your feedback to the homeowner. We hope to host you again!

                                                                Great Place to Relax within Walking Distance to ALL

                                                                Todd K.Longview, TX

                                                                Rating Details:

                                                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                                                The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                                I was very happy with the location.

                                                                I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                                We enjoyed our stay at Lone Eagle # 3021. It was very cozy for our family of 4. It was close to everything and you could ski in/out right at the back door and put your stuff up. It was great. There are a few things needed to make your trip enjoyable. 1. A Coffee Pot with a timer would be nice. 2. A door for the master bath would be nice as it gets very cold while taking a shower. 3. The wheels on the dishwasher trays need to be fixed as they are all broken. Other than that, we enjoyed our place and will come again. Love the location

                                                                Owner's Response:

                                                                Thank you for the feedback. We will pass it along to the homeowner and we will have our maintenance staff look at the dishwasher. We hope to host you again!

                                                                Ski Vacation

                                                                A guest from roseville, MNroseville, MN

                                                                Rating Details:

                                                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                                                The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                                I was very unhappy with the location.

                                                                I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                                As a ski in ski out location, the condo was indeed very right on. The condo was very nice, but the photos on the website were somewhat deceiving. The photos show mountain view, when upon arrival we found that our view was more parking lot. With our bedrooms directly over said parking lot, at night, while trying to sleep, there was a lot of noise. The furniture and bedding inside the condo were quite dated and worn. Broken lampshade, crooked leg on living room chair, VERY sunken sofa (really glad we didn't have to use the sofa bed)stained and water marked bedside and sofa side table, etc. Furniture REALLY needed to be replaced. For the price we paid,(over $750/night )the furnishing could have been better. Over all we had a lovely time.

                                                                Owner's Response:

                                                                We value all our guests comments. We will share these comments with the owner of the condo. Regarding the photos and location of the condo. We do not advertise or in any way suggest that this property has ski slope views. However, it does NOT have parking lot views. There is not a parking lot near this condo. There are river views, mountain views and ski slope views in this building. No parking lot views!

                                                                Perfect getaway

                                                                A guest from Forney, TXForney, TX

                                                                Rating Details:

                                                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                                I was very happy with the location.

                                                                I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                                Loved every minute.

                                                                Had an amazing time and amazing location.

                                                                Rating Details:

                                                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                                I was very happy with the location.

                                                                I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                                Unit was perfect. True Ski in and ski out. Can walk to the village for meals, ice skating, coffee... Great Ski lockers with glove and boot dryers... I will definitely come back in the future.

                                                                Wonderful vacation

                                                                Karen W.Bossier City, LA

                                                                Rating Details:

                                                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                                I was very happy with the location.

                                                                I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                                This was a great get away with beautiful scenery and facilities! The condo was excellent and the management company was easy to deal with. We had an issue with the dryer, but the management company and owners worked together to make our stay fabulous and keep us with clean dry clothes!

                                                                Location

                                                                Keystone, CO, USA

                                                                Lone Eagle is one of the premier buildings in Keystone. You can enjoy the true ski-in/ski-out experience when you stay here. Local Attractions & Activities: Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Scenic Drives, Walking, Boating, Paddleboating, Whitewater Rafting, Kayaking, Fishing, Fly Fishing, Skiing, Night Skiing, Cross-country Skiing, Ice Skating, Tubing, Snowboarding, Mountain Biking, Hiking

                                                                Availability

                                                                Additional information about rental rates

                                                                **If you have reached our listing through VRBO and choose to reserve your stay using the VRBO "book it" button you will be charged up to 9% more due to their new service fee.**

                                                                $141avg/night
                                                                77 Reviews
                                                                Excellent 4.6/5
                                                                Premier Partner
                                                                Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                Instant Confirmation
                                                                For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                Property # 266979

                                                                x