Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Fall rates $890 a week includes all fees

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 30 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + bunk beds 2 Bath sleep 6

This is a end unit with 2br ,2bath,full kitchen with double sink, stove, microwave, toaster, coffee maker and a bar. The dinner table sits 6 with room for more. This condo is laid out perfect and guests are amazed how big it is 1050 sq. You have a view of the gulf from living room along with a large balcony to relax and view the beaches. The front bed room is situated so it is away from the main flow inside the condo.The master bed room has its on private bathroom. The property pool is large with plenty of chairs to sunbath. With your on private entrance to the beach, you walk past the BBQ area and our sundeck to the gulf. There are 2 elevators so there is not much waiting time when you head back up to the room. Parking is next to the condo so there is very little walking back and forth to your car. Located on S Thomas Dr. it is prefect for golfing at Signal Hill and our famous water park Ship Wreck Island. There are many restaurants and amusement park with in walking distance, retail shops for the kids young and old. For you who like to fish drive 3 miles down towards N Thomas and you will find a fleet of boats that will take you charter fishing and build memories. St. Andrews State Park is about 3 mile straight away from the condo. There is no better location for your vacation. There is a tennis court with basket ball goal.shuffle board,bbq area with tables and deck. Your stay will build lasting memories. Make your vacation one to remember. Remember I rent by the week Saturday to Saturday during spring, summer and fall months. I look forward to help make your dreams come true.

Owner

Phillip

close to everything, super area about 1 mile from Super Walmart

clubbing is located nextdoor

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
Phil Kirby 850 763 8547 pkirby404@comcast.net
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 21, 2017

About Phil Kirby 850 763 8547 pkirby404@comcast.net

I am a local who enjoys what the area has to offer. I like meeting new people and have many returning guests. The condo is very spacious for a 2 bed room and the location is great . I look forward to your staying in the condo at the Moondrifter.

Phil Kirby 850 763 8547 pkirby404@comcast.net purchased this condo in 2004

Why Phil Kirby 850 763 8547 pkirby404@comcast.net chose Florida North West

This property is located close to many fine restaurants, amusement rides and golfing. All is in walking distance or a short ride. There is shopping and clubbing next door. Look for discounts in the office.

What makes this condo unique

The beach and where it is located,there is a Ripley's Believe it or Not,WonderWorks that just opened.Newly surfaced tennis court.Golf course is down the street with lots of restaurants and shopping close by

Map

Gulf World Marine Park
Capt. Anderson's Restaurant & Waterfront Market
Saltwater Grill
Shipwreck Island Waterpark
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
St. Andrew's State Park
Sharky's
ZooWorld Zoological and Botanical Conservatory
Signal Hill Golf Course
Bayou On The Beach Cafe
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park
Montego Bay Seafood House & Oyster Bar
Panama City Beach
Spinnaker Beach Club & Paradise Grill
Sweet Basils Bistro
St. Andrew's State Park
Publix Super Market at Magnolia Plaza
Holiday Golf Club
Montego Bay Seafood House -- CLOSED
WalMart Superstore
Coyote Ugly Saloon
Shipwreck Ltd.
Bruster's Real Ice Cream
Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Panama City Beach International Airport
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
half mile
Nearest Restaurant
200 Miles
100 yards
Car: not necessary

Clubbing

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 23
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Convertible bed(s) - 2 bunk bed
  • Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
MY RENTERS HAVE ALLWAYS BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH THE PROPERTY

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Fall rates $890 a week includes all fees
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
4

Wonderful place

  • 4 of 5

The condo is laid out very well so that the bedrooms are away from the living area. The walk to the beach is quick! The view is perfect. The place is well maintained a pretty quiet. You are right next to a club so at night being outside was a little noisy, but in no way affected our enjoyment of the stay.

Would stay again!

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
LaGrange, GA
5

Great vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoy this area and this condo was great for us! Easy access to the beach, pool and surrounding areas to eat or shop. Thanks for a clean condo and awesome friendliness with all!

  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the good response . I am pleased those who stay a week have a great time and build lasting memories. I hope you return again.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
cinti,ohio
5

Ohio Family

  • 5 of 5

Returned this year for family vacation. Condo was in excellent condition and comfortable for my family needs.Plan on returning next year.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are always grateful for good reviews but especially for return guests. I take great pride in keeping the property up and strive to make it even better. Thank you for returning and hope to see you next season
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
cinti,ohio
5

Ohio Family

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed our family vacation. condo was clean and spacious. didn't have any complaints. Hope to return next year. Owners very nice.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: we were pleased you chose our condo for your family vacation and enjoyed staying in our unit. I hope you comeback back next summer and tell your friends about the Moondrifter
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gillsville,Georgia
5

July 4th week 2011

  • 5 of 5

My family had a wonderful vacation,Club Le Vela parking lot very entertaining during the busy weekend.LOL The condo is very nice,clean,& Living room very comfortable.The pictures of the condo are accurate,besides the living room it has new furniture. Much to our surprise my son who is 21,6'3 said the bunks were very comfortable. I would recommend this condo to my friends. Spinnaker has a very reasonable menu,just a very short walk. Thanks so much for sharing your condo with my family.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: we are glad that your family had such a good time. We try to keep our condo as clean and comfortable as possible. Thank-you for taking such good care of it during your stay. It was wonderful walking into our place and not having to spend hours cleaning; we thank-you for that. Please come again anytime.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Chattanooga, Tennessee
5

GREAT LOCATION! And wonderful view.

  • 5 of 5

Great location and surprisingly quite, I was able to catch up on some much needed R&R.

You can tell from the minute you step inside the condo that the owners take pride in their condo. The place was clean, well furnished, new beds and linens. Living room / Dinning area is huge. The couch is very comfortable along with the other furniture it all appeared new and cleans. Probably one of only a few condo’s in PCB that has kitchen with more than your normal basic utensils. Owners have stocked more than enough dishes, glasses and cook ware. We’ll be requesting to stay again soon.

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties