check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Labor Day weekend 3 days $550/ Fall rate $875

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 - 30 nights


Minimum Stay
7 - 30 nights

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + bunk beds 2 Bath sleep 6

This is a end unit with 2br ,2bath,full kitchen with double sink, stove, microwave, toaster, coffee maker and a bar. The dinner table sits 6 with room for more. This condo is laid out perfect and guests are amazed how big it is 1050 sq. You have a view of the gulf from living room along with a large balcony to relax and view the beaches. The front bed room is situated so it is away from the main flow inside the condo.The master bed room has its on private bathroom. The property pool is large with plenty of chairs to sunbath. With your on private entrance to the beach, you walk past the BBQ area and our sundeck to the gulf. There are 2 elevators so there is not much waiting time when you head back up to the room. Parking is next to the condo so there is very little walking back and forth to your car. Located on S Thomas Dr. it is prefect for golfing at Signal Hill and our famous water park Ship Wreck Island. There are many restaurants and amusement park with in walking distance, retail shops for the kids young and old. For you who like to fish drive 3 miles down towards N Thomas and you will find a fleet of boats that will take you charter fishing and build memories. St. Andrews State Park is about 3 mile straight away from the condo. There is no better location for you vacation. There is a tennis court with basket ball goal.shuffle board,bbq area with tables and deck. Your stay will build lasting memories. Make your vacation one to remember. Remember I rent by the week Saturday to Saturday during spring, summer and fall months. I look forward to help make your dreams come true.



close to everything, super area about 1 mile from Super Walmart

clubbing is located nextdoor

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
Phil Kirby 850 763 8547
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
July 1, 2016

About Phil Kirby 850 763 8547

I am a local who enjoys what the area has to offer. I have owned the condo for over 10 years and have many returning guests. My property is keep up and I charge a fair price. I look forward to your staying in my condo.

Phil Kirby 850 763 8547 purchased this condo in 2004

Why Phil Kirby 850 763 8547 chose Panama City Beach Area

This property is located close to many fine restaurants, amusement rides and golfing. All is in walking distance or a short ride. There is shopping and clubbing next door. Look for discounts in the office.

What makes this condo unique

The beach and where it is located,there is a Ripley's Believe it or Not,WonderWorks that just opened.Newly surfaced tennis court.Golf course is down the street with lots of restaurants and shopping close by


Exceptional! 5/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

Labor Day weekend 3 days $550/ Fall rate $875
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
LaGrange, GA

Great vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoy this area and this condo was great for us! Easy access to the beach, pool and surrounding areas to eat or shop. Thanks for a clean condo and awesome friendliness with all!

  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the good response . I am pleased those who stay a week have a great time and build lasting memories. I hope you return again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Ohio Family

  • 5 of 5

Returned this year for family vacation. Condo was in excellent condition and comfortable for my family needs.Plan on returning next year.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are always grateful for good reviews but especially for return guests. I take great pride in keeping the property up and strive to make it even better. Thank you for returning and hope to see you next season
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Ohio Family

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed our family vacation. condo was clean and spacious. didn't have any complaints. Hope to return next year. Owners very nice.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: we were pleased you chose our condo for your family vacation and enjoyed staying in our unit. I hope you comeback back next summer and tell your friends about the Moondrifter
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

July 4th week 2011

  • 5 of 5

My family had a wonderful vacation,Club Le Vela parking lot very entertaining during the busy weekend.LOL The condo is very nice,clean,& Living room very comfortable.The pictures of the condo are accurate,besides the living room it has new furniture. Much to our surprise my son who is 21,6'3 said the bunks were very comfortable. I would recommend this condo to my friends. Spinnaker has a very reasonable menu,just a very short walk. Thanks so much for sharing your condo with my family.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: we are glad that your family had such a good time. We try to keep our condo as clean and comfortable as possible. Thank-you for taking such good care of it during your stay. It was wonderful walking into our place and not having to spend hours cleaning; we thank-you for that. Please come again anytime.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Chattanooga, Tennessee

GREAT LOCATION! And wonderful view.

  • 5 of 5

Great location and surprisingly quite, I was able to catch up on some much needed R&R.

You can tell from the minute you step inside the condo that the owners take pride in their condo. The place was clean, well furnished, new beds and linens. Living room / Dinning area is huge. The couch is very comfortable along with the other furniture it all appeared new and cleans. Probably one of only a few condo’s in PCB that has kitchen with more than your normal basic utensils. Owners have stocked more than enough dishes, glasses and cook ware. We’ll be requesting to stay again soon.

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

summer of 2009

  • 5 of 5

we stayed in this unit last year. it was very nice. and we enjoyed ourselves very much. we will be staying here again. i lost the number here so i missed out this year. the view of the gulf from this room is very nice. you can also see the pool. club levela is next door. we had teens so this worked out fine for us. we could watch them from our balcony.

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you so much for the review.since your stay I have remodel the living room and updated all the living room furniture,there is now a new LCD tv.I will continue updating all rooms as time permits.again thank you for the great review
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Nearest Barpub
100 Miles
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
200 Miles
Nearest Beach
50 Miles



Rates & Availability

Thomas Drive Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Nov 30 2016 - Mar 3 2017
30 night minimum stay
Mar 4 2017 - May 26 2017
7 night minimum stay
summer early
May 27 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
4th of July week
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
summer late
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 12 2017
7 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
30 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

parking per car $10
cleaning $100
Tax Rate 12.5%

Pay half by check or money order. Will block on web site when monies received. The other half in cash when you arrive

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.


Thomas Drive Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties