Located in Orange Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Tropic Falls at OWA is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches. Ready for a night out? Consider The Hangout and Hub Stacey's at The Point. Discover the area's water adventures with fishing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Orange Beach, AL
What's nearby
Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Perdido Beach Boulevard - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
Gulf State Park - 1 min drive - 1.4 km
Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access - 1 min drive - 1.8 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 22 min drive
Restaurants
Cobalt the Restaurant - 3 min drive
CoastAL Orange Beach - 3 min drive
The Gulf - 14 min walk
Sunliner Diner - 19 min walk
Shipp's Dockside Grill - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Phoenix VII 71113 by ALBVR - Upgraded Beautiful Beachfront Condo Could be Yours! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Phoenix VII 71113 by ALBVR - Upgraded Beautiful Beachfront Condo Could be Yours!?
As of Oct 26, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Phoenix VII 71113 by ALBVR - Upgraded Beautiful Beachfront Condo Could be Yours! on Nov 2, 2026 start from $227, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Phoenix VII 71113 by ALBVR - Upgraded Beautiful Beachfront Condo Could be Yours! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Phoenix VII 71113 by ALBVR - Upgraded Beautiful Beachfront Condo Could be Yours!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Phoenix VII 71113 by ALBVR - Upgraded Beautiful Beachfront Condo Could be Yours!?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Phoenix VII 71113 by ALBVR - Upgraded Beautiful Beachfront Condo Could be Yours! located?
Nestled on the beach, this Orange Beach condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Perdido Beach Boulevard and Orange Beach Beaches. Gulf State Park and St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church are also within 1 mi (2 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Loved this rental! It had everything we wanted and more. We will definitely be back!
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 1, 2020
Hi Taylor,
Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay.
When you're ready to join us again, we're always here to assist in all your booking needs. Thank you for choosing Alabama Beach Vacation Rentals and have a great day!
Unit was updated and clean. The property was really nice.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 21, 2024
Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review. We are delighted you enjoyed the updated property and had a great getaway. We hope to have you as a repeat guest.
We thoroughly enjoyed our time!! The location is perfect and easy to get to!!! The beach is beautiful!! We will be back!! Communication with the owner was great when booking but delayed once I had questions regarding my stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 12, 2025
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay and the beautiful beach. We appreciate your feedback about communication and will work to improve our response time moving forward. We look forward to welcoming you back!
It was a perfect long weekend for us.
The master mattress was amazing. The sheets too. Good night sleep away from home which is unusual for me
Stayed 4 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on May 17, 2023
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are delighted you enjoyed the property and had a relaxing weekend from home! We hope to have the opportunity to host your next beach vacation!
Archival
8/10 Good
Kim W.
Jun 13, 2017
Great place
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Very clean , comfortable beds. Nice furnishings. Great view of pool & beach
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2017
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 1, 2020
Kimberly, Thank you for choosing ALBVR. We appreciate your positive comments and very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.
This is the second time staying in this unit. My biggest complaint is the furniture, couch was ok, I believe it was replaced since first visit. Th chairs are the most uncomfortable, same ones as the 1st time. The master bed needs replacing, couldn’t find a comfortable spot to lay. The full size bed is like sleeping in a bowl. Wont book this one again.
Stayed 34 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Phil S.
Apr 8, 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
Property was great
Location and view were excellent. The listing matched our expectations. Check-in process did not work as informed before arrival, the code was not correct and couldn’t get a hold of the host to help. Luckily we were able to get a hold of the cleaning crew for an updated door code. Other than that, the stay was perfect!
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 25, 2023
Hi Phill,
Thank you for reviewing your vacation with us. It's a pleasure knowing that you enjoyed the property. We apologize for the issues with the door code provided. After viewing our call history, we see that you called after business hours, so please know we will be reaching out to our after-hours team and providing them with more training, as our goal is for each guest to enjoy their vacation with no interruptions. We hope to have the opportunity to host a future vacation.
We had a nice stay at Phoenix VII unit 71113. The location was great. Loved the view. However, the unit needs attention: cracked glass, leaky kitchen faucet, dead batteries in remotes, refrigerator leaked at times, lamp in guest bedroom was not plugged in and discovered there was no useful place to plug it in. I sent the manager an email but received no response. I also received no response when I texted to let them know we had checked out. I will not rent from Alabama Beach Vacation Rentals again.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 8, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value your business and will address your concerns regarding communication with our staff & the maintenance issues. Please know we apologize, as our goal is to ensure each guest thoroughly enjoys their stay with no interruptions. Thank you again for your honest feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.
Worked out fine for my wife, mother in law and I. Didn’t really like that you had to go thru a bedroom to get to bathroom, furniture was not very comfortable. The small side chairs very uncomfortable. Light switches should be labeled for convenience. Washer smelled very musty. It was sufficient for our 2 month stay but could use some changes.
Stayed 58 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 31, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Phoenix VII 71113. We appreciate your feedback and are sorry you did not fully enjoy your stay, as this condo was recently renovated. However, we will assess the washer and make sure everything is in top condition. Thank you again for sharing your vacation experience with us.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Erin
Apr 3, 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
This was a great condo and very well maintained. The beaches associated with the property are amazing! My only feedback...
-Just be aware that the kitchen is BARE bones. I'm used to finding a few things in the kitchen (salt & pepper, some cooking oil, etc.) but you'll have to bring your own.
-We visited during spring break, so the room closest to the hallway did get a bit of the rowdy noise at night, but really not too bad.
-The dishwasher is tricky and it would be helpful if the owners posted instructions. I feel like I got it to start a different way each time after messing around with it for 10 minutes or so.
We loved the condo itself but the property was not my favorite.
Having to pay for parking pass was in my opinion ridiculous with what you already pay. Also the elevators didn’t all work during any time of our stay. The walk to the beach was very very long. The condo itself is gorgeous and we loved it but not sure I would choose the Pheonix 7.
The property is a great location if you are a beach lover or just want to be lazy around the pool. It's a short drive into town. The condo is small and will sleep six easy, but it's very small. It worked pretty good for us, but we spent very little time inside, so the size was ok. We would book here again.
We enjoyed our stay at this property, but were a little disappointed in the state of the condo. It was worn and dated compared to other units we saw in the building. Also the popcorn ceilings were stained (water?, mold?) in the living room. Could be really nice with a little TLC.
The location was spectacular and the views were gorgeous. The property was as expected and had everything we needed for a wonderful vacation with our family.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 1, 2021
Thank you for choosing ALBVR. We appreciate your positive comments and very pleased to hear that your family enjoyed their beach vacation!
Great stay, very comfortable and convenient to the beach
The rooms were as shown, beds were very comfortable. The location to the beach was fantastic, and the property it is located at was very nice. We used the outdoor pool, the indoor hot tub and spent most of the day on the beach or enjoying the view out our balcony. Would definitely stay here again!
I called the management company several times. Two of the messages I left about parking and a blow dryer missing were never returned. I had to purchase my own blow dryer.
Response from VrboOwner on May 12, 2021
Thank you for leaving a review. We are a full-service rental company and want to make sure you are as happy as possible with your vacation, so we apologize that we failed to return your call in a timely fashion. Our properties are not equipped with blow dryers. However, we do apologize and hope you were able to enjoy your beach vacation.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Vallie R.
May 1, 2021
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Vacation needs attention
The cleaning of the condo was not very good. the floors were dirty ,the bath rooms weren’t clean. The beds need new mattresses and bed frames. The oven was not working and we weren’t told when we checked in so we were not able to us it for three days. The refrigerator ice maker drop ice and water runs down the front of it to the floor. We had to wipe water from the floor all the time. We liked the location but was disappointed writhe the condition of the unit. Not sure the owner is aware of these issues.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on May 4, 2021
HI Vallie,
Thank you for the property review. We have addressed the issues stated in your review and apologize that these times we not repaired prior to your arrival. Alabama Beach Vacation Rentals is a full 24 rental service, and if notified about the cleanliness of the unit prior, our housekeeping team would have happily returned to correct any issues. Also, we do thank you for your suggestions and will share this information with the owner.
It was really nice I really enjoyed myself it had everything that I could think of I am thinking about owning my own beach condo thanks had a nice time see you soon