Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spacious 3 Bedroom Condo With Ocean Views!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,400 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, Sleeps 10

You'll love this spacious 3BR/2BA Beachfront Condo. It has everything you'll need for a pleasurable and enjoyable vacation. You'll love the beautiful ocean views and pool views from both the living room and master bedroom! Both rooms have sliding glass door entrances to your gulf front balcony, equipped with a patio table and chairs. You'll enjoy sipping your morning coffee or having a glass of wine at sunset on the balcony while taking in the beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico.

If you plan to cook while you're visiting, the kitchen is stocked with everything you'll need. And, there's plenty of seating in the kitchen and dining area for your entire group. If you don't plan to cook, there are numerous local restaurants serving delicious fresh seafood from the gulf!

A king size bed and a flat screen television await you in the master bedroom! There are two full size beds in the 2nd bedroom and a queen size bed in the 3rd bedroom (linens are provided). A full sized washer and dryer are also in the condo for your use.

Amenities of the Phoenix VI are second to none. They include a fabulous outdoor pool, a heated indoor pool, kiddie pool, lighted tennis courts, a racquetball court, fitness center, hot tubs, sauna, beachside gazebo and a poolside BBQ/grilling area. A private, underground parking spot is also available for you to use during your stay!

While you're here, you can relax and enjoy the sugar white sandy beaches, play golf on one of the 24 courses in the immediate area, charter a deep sea fishing trip, enjoy a sunset dolphin cruise, go parasailing, or spend the day shopping at the nearby Tanger Outlet Mall! There's plenty of things to do in Orange Beach and the surrounding areas! So...what are you waiting for? Make your reservations today!!!

More Details

Property Manager
Melissa Ross, Keller Williams Alabama Gulf Coast
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
November 18, 2017

About Melissa Ross, Keller Williams Alabama Gulf Coast

Hello! We are Ocean South Properties of Keller Williams-Alabama Gulf Coast! Our goal is to ensure that you have the best possible beach vacation, without a hitch! We will not only book your reservation but also organize all needed steps for you to create lasting memories during your stay. We truly enjoy the customer relations aspect of property rentals and we are most proud of the fact that we have so many repeat renters. This is due to the personal attention that our team gives to every individual renter that we work with. We want everyone to have a wonderful experience at the beach, and we would love to work with you!

Map

Car: necessary

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Guest Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , entrance from hallway, close to both guest rooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - King bed, flat screen, ensuite bath, entrance to gulf-front
    Bedroom 2 - 2 full sized beds, flat screen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , queen bed, flat screen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool ...
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Spacious 3 Bedroom Condo With Ocean Views!
average rating of 4.740741 based on 27 reviews
5

Fall Break 2017

  • 5 of 5

Never rented a beach condo and/or visited Orange Beach/Gulf Shores either. So two birds with one stone. Our visit in October with our kids being on school’s fall break started off little shaking at first with Hurricane Nate in the area but after he passed we had fabulous week of fun, sun and sand

The condo we rented exceeded our expectation. the decor was fabulous and ammenties was excellent no major/minor problems with anything. The bedrooms were roomy and the beds were comfortable. We love the conveniences that condo complex had to offer. The view from 2nd floor on the balcony was beautiful, you could see the beach and being at 2nd floor we figure the pool being so close would be noisy but it wasn’t. The kitchen was well supplied to cook in which we did cook dinner first night due to Hurricane Nate, but the rested if the time we did light cooking and went out to eat at awesome restaurants in the area. The living room was comfortable and spacious. The satellite TV in all the bedrooms and living room was awesome and even had WiFi too

Would we rent this condo unit again absolutely!

I would ask specifically for unit 211 again and again

The staff that works at condo complex very friendly and courteous. The overall condition of the building excellent and parking was great (we used the condo owner’s parking spot)

“”Kudos”” to Melissa R of Keller Williams Alabama Gulf Coast our rental agent who answered all our questions and responded to our emails in a timely matter.

I discovered VRBO/HomeAway in a google search and what a hidden gem I love convenice of searching for future vacation spots and I would recommend to any of my friends

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, spacious condo!

  • 5 of 5

We had four adults and four kids in our group and this condo was more than we could have expected. The main room was so big! We were worried about being on top of each other. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. The condo was very clean. Melissa was super helpful and provided us with everything we needed for check in and check out. We plan on returning next year!

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful, Spacious Condo

  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo! There were 7 of us staying here out of our party of 30. A few of the others came in at times and we all agreed that out of the 6 condos rented ours was the best. We had plenty of room and never felt crowded. Everything was clean and the views were great! The kitchen was stocked well for the meals we prepared there. No complaints!

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Millbrook, AL
4

Late summer weekend.

  • 4 of 5

This unit was comfortable. My husband liked the second floor especially when the garbage shoot was 10 feet from the door. The owner provided a private parking space which was nice seeing how it rained our first night there. The unit was clean. The kitchen could use some nonstick cookware and pot holders. Plenty of towels, wash cloths. I would recommend this unit.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting from us! My housekeeper is bringing more pot holders today. We always have them in every unit, I have no idea where they go! We are also adding a stock pot today, which you mentioned in an email to me! And, we will work on the non-stick pots soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sulphur, La
4

Functional basic amenities

  • 4 of 5

Condo was nice clean functional.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place for family and friends

  • 5 of 5

We had 4 kids and 3 adults. We had friends staying in another condo, so they came to visit some. There was plenty of room everywhere. The bedrooms were good size, the kitchen was well stocked, and the living room was spacious. I enjoyed the big entry hallway and laundry room to put away all of the beach supplies. I actually enjoyed being on the 2nd floor because you could take the stairs with ease and we still had a good view of the pool and beach. The staff on site was friendly, although I had minimal contact with them. The location was good and centrally located to grocery stores and great restaurants. Melissa and her staff provided great information and were very communicative through the whole process. I would definitely go back and stay there again!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties