Located in Orange Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Shoppers can check out The Wharf, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches. Ready for a night out? Consider The Hangout and Hub Stacey's at The Point. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and ecotours nearby.
Orange Beach, AL
What's nearby
Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Gulf State Park - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Perdido Beach Boulevard - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Adventure Island - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Orange Beach Welcome Center - 2 min drive - 2.9 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 15 min drive
Restaurants
CoastAL Orange Beach - 3 min drive
Old Salt Tavern - 15 min walk
Sunliner Diner - 3 min drive
Tee Off At The Wharf - 10 min drive
Culver's - 9 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Seaside 4108- Direct Gulf Front Unit, Charming First Floor Location, Tons of Family Amenities have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Seaside Beach & Racquet Club 4108 - Ground-Floor Chic - Beachball Properties?
As of Oct 31, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Seaside Beach & Racquet Club 4108 - Ground-Floor Chic - Beachball Properties on Nov 1, 2026 start from $273, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Seaside 4108- Direct Gulf Front Unit, Charming First Floor Location, Tons of Family Amenities pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Self parking is available for a fee.
What time is check-in at Seaside 4108- Direct Gulf Front Unit, Charming First Floor Location, Tons of Family Amenities?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Seaside 4108- Direct Gulf Front Unit, Charming First Floor Location, Tons of Family Amenities?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Seaside 4108- Direct Gulf Front Unit, Charming First Floor Location, Tons of Family Amenities located?
Nestled on the beach, this Orange Beach condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches. Perdido Beach Boulevard and Adventure Island are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
It was a good condo for a family with small children but not for 4 adults. Was told the bed in the extra room was a queen and a twin but it was a full. We had 2 couples. So we had to get a hotal room. So it was a extra cost. But was happy that we got a refund for the hurricane for the days we we left.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2026
Response from Management on Oct 28, 2026
Thank you for your candor and for the time you took to leave a review. We hope your next stay on the Gulf Coast goes smoother.
Our family enjoyed our stay here! Steps away from the pool and the beach! Property was clean and had just enough room for our family of six. Great location. Master bedroom had very comfortable bed. Large, comfy sectional couch.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 24, 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so glad your family enjoyed the clean, comfortable accommodations, spacious living area, and convenient location just steps from the pool and beach. Thank you for choosing BEACHBALL PROPERTIES—we hope to welcome you back for another great family vacation! 🌴☀️🏖️
Great location, close to beach , beautiful landscape.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on May 5, 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We’re so glad you enjoyed the great location, easy beach access, and beautiful surroundings. We appreciate you choosing BEACHBALL PROPERTIES and hope to welcome you back again soon—come have a ball at the beach! 🌊☀️
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
DONNA F.
Sep 23, 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Directions for leaving property said to pull off sheets leave mattress cover on which was concerning When we pulled them off after we had slept 4 nights on them there was large urine stain with another dark brown spot on the cover Really nasty looking
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay at our property. We take pride in providing our guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay, and we're always happy to hear when we've hit the mark.
We hope to see you again soon!
Cleanliness, location was excellent! Will definitely stay here again !
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on May 23, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
We loved this condo! It was clean and the perfect set up for our family of four. We loved that we were on the first floor and the pool was right outside our patio doors. We still had a view to the beach as well. Wonderful stay!
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2025
Response from Management on Oct 22, 2026
First floor with the pool right outside, perfect for a family of four! Thank you, and come back soon.
Had an amazing time with the kids right across from the pool and instant beach access. Will definitely be coming again!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 19, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
We had never been to orange beach and really enjoyed the condo and the beach!!
Would definitely go again!
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on May 15, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review with such positive feedback! All of us here appreciate your kind words. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Property mgmt was amazing! The place was just right and clean!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 23, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
We enjoyed our stay. Everything listed was accurate and we were happy with our condo. The ground floor was a life saver for small children/babies. We had a great stay, and plan to be back.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 21, 2023
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay at our property. We take pride in providing our guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay, and we're always happy to hear when we've hit the mark.
We hope to see you again soon!
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Stephen S.
Oct 6, 2024
Perfect Location
I've never had a condo on the bottom floor which you can walk straight out the back door and out to the beach. That convenience really made everything else about the trip amazing.
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in our properties and our commitment to providing our guests with the best possible experience, so your feedback is very important to us.
We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
We enjoyed staying in room 4108 at Seaside beach and raquet club. The condo was clean and had everything we needed for cooking and plenty of linens and towels. The location of the room was amazing as it was right beside the pool and only a few steps to the beach. We dont habe any complaints and would stay there again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 10, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic time during your visit! It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to make your next stay even more memorable.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Michelle H.
Oct 17, 2023
Pleasant
Loved being on the ground floor! Beds were comfy, place was clean. Issues with the tub in the master bath, dishwasher holds water, and the washer is LOUD. But we would stay again!
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 21, 2023
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in our properties and our commitment to providing our guests with the best possible experience, so your feedback is very important to us.
We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Laurie S.
May 22, 2025
4 Stars
Love the condo. Location to pool and beach outstanding.
The sliding glass door would not lock. Called maintenance but they never came. So the whole time we were there it was unlocked. Thankfully we felt secure that there are honest people staying there. We enjoyed our stay.
We loved the location. Pros: ground floor was so convenient and close to beach and pool if we wanted to go back and forth a lot with the kids. It’s also very close to Walmart and a couple of our favorite restaurants. Cons: The unit itself is a little dated which isn’t a big deal, but the fridge struggled and leaked the whole time which was a little annoying. One of the toilets also had a very weak flush, and with young kids that was an issue a couple times. Overall, we were pleased with staying here! The location was more important to us than the unit itself, as we came to enjoy the beach and this delivered.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 10, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
We absolutely loved this property and plan to come back. It is ground level, 1 min walk to the ocean, the pool is right outside the back patio. Beautiful view of the sunrise from the unit. Our kids were happy with Netflix/Disney + options for downtime too. The unit had plenty of sand toys and a wagon to haul it to beach. It’s not a super fancy unit but we didn’t need that, we needed ease and convenience. We were earlt and called to check in, they gave us a code to get in early. Super nice after all the travel.
The beach chairs were broken, just fyi.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 25, 2024
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in our properties and our commitment to providing our guests with the best possible experience, so your feedback is very important to us.
We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Lisa F.
Jul 4, 2023
4 Stars
Area and condo were convenient.
Remote issues in the Guest bedroom and then batteries ran out.
Guest bathtub leaks/drips constantly.
Otherwise enjoyed!
I rented a second unit from another agency too, nit sure why your fees doubled theirs? Seems like the charges were more than they showed originally.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 10, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Bayne M.
Feb 28, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Parking Overcharge
Wonderful location for a young family. Grandparent who hosted daughter and 3 granddaughters under 6 years old. Ground level perfect. Clean unit. 1 major issue: communication indicated $30 per car for parking permit. On arrival the rate was $50 per car. Stayed 3 nights, so already paying higher fees per night than if a week stay. $50 to park for 3 night. Snowbirds staying 1 month pay $50 per car. Parking rate should be $7-10 per night.
Two other comments: master bedroom king size bed has serious slump toward the middle and should be replaced, Outside patio furniture very rusted and dated. Courtesy wagon to take items to the beach was great with the kids.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on May 13, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We truly value your input, and it will be instrumental in helping us improve our services and address any areas of concern. If there's anything else we can do to assist you or if you have any further comments, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are committed to ensuring your satisfaction, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Sonnie F.
Sep 15, 2023
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness
Not the best
It was decorated really cute- however you can tell maintence does not do their job. Molded nasty shower curtain. Couch is all stained up, beds were made with fitted sheets only, no top sheets. Just little things that made the stay not 5 star. Plus, during the day we couldn't eat lunch in condo, couldn't rest, couldn't get ready for supper without jack hammering going on above us. Super extremely annoying
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on May 13, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We truly value your input, and it will be instrumental in helping us improve our services and address any areas of concern. If there's anything else we can do to assist you or if you have any further comments, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are committed to ensuring your satisfaction, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Perfect ground-floor location for a family with little ones!
We could not have asked for a better location, both the complex and condo itself. The condo was located right in the heart of Orange Beach, with east access to Adventure Island, several family-friendly restaurants, grocery, retail & ice cream shops.
The condo was on the ground level. I was a bit nervous that the pictures did not portray the actual location, but they don’t do it enough justice! The back patio walked right out to the pool and was just steps away from the beach access. With a 5 & 2 year old traveling with us, this could not have made it any easier for us to hop between the beach, pool & condo. We could wheel our wagon right up to the porch which helped control the sand in the condo.
The place was equipped with all of the essentials and even some beach items (chairs, umbrella, toys, boogie boards & even a wagon!) I just wish I had known as it would have saved me a lot of room in my car!
Minor issue was the dishwasher did not work well, but we did not call for maintenance since it was not a big deal for us to just hand wash the few dishes we used throughout the week.
All in all we had a great trip and our condo made it that much better. We will definitely be back and will try to book this exact unit in the future!
Stayed 5 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 22, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
LISA G.
Apr 29, 2024
Would not return to this unit
The whole condo needed help. The pictures on the internet looked fine but in person it was in sad shape. The couch was covered in stains. There was one lamp in the den and it didn't work. The volume in the tv didn't go high enough to understand. The kitchen had not been cleaned thoroughly. And there was hair in the bathtub. The kitchen wasn't adequately stocked. No cutting board. Hardly enough bowls or plates. The lamps shades were frayed and falling apart. The bathroom rugs were stained. The outdoor furniture was rusty. The code for the gate to go to the beach only worked from the inside so when you came back from the beach you had to reach around and type in the code upside down which is hard when your hands are full of beach things. I was completely disappointed.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on May 2, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we be reviewing the items you mentioned in your review.
We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.