Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

On Ridge Course, Game Room, View, Private Hot Tub

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,100 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Breathtaking views and crisp mountain air will soothe the soul, while staying in a newly custom built home. From the master suite or the balcony enjoy a calming sunrise among the Cascade Mountains. Game room is equipped with pool and foosball tables,stereo (plays IPOD) and flat screen TV with DVD player. Four TV's with DVD.

Keywords: View 4 Bedroom Home, Sleeps 10

3 Bathrooms

Game Room with Flat Screen TV

Private Hot Tub


Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2007
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
September 23, 2018

Amenities

Redmond House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (3), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(52 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
17% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
On Ridge Course, Game Room, View, Private Hot Tub
average rating of 4.75 based on 52 reviews
Tualatin, OR
5

Great Golf Course Home

  • 5 of 5

Great property for the price. Perfect for 4 couples. We had a great time.

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2007
  • Stayed: October 2007
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
5

Beautiful, Great Location, Perfect for Families!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful home. Well stocked and immaculate. We were there for a wedding at Eagle Crest and the location was perfect. Loved sitting on deck overlooking pond and watching the golfers! Teresa refunded deposit immediately. If you are hesitating renting this home do not, you will not be disappointed.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sweet Home, OR
4

This house was a great fit for our family vacation! We all enjoyed the wildlife that visited!

  • 4 of 5

We had a very nice vacation in this home and were happy with all the amenities. It was too hot to use the hot tub, but I can imagine it is wonderful in the winter! Our grandkids loved seeing the deer and rabbits that wandered through the yard, and we enjoyed watching the golfers play on the greens. It is definitely a home that we'd love to return to!

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The beds were amazing!

  • 5 of 5

Overall this property was just perfect! This was my first time renting a VBRO. I can't say enough great things. Very clean, there were plenty of towels, and little things that made that stay nice. Little soaps, lotions, lots of dvd's, and endless kitchen supplies. I have to say having several bikes to choose from was an extra bonus. Almost the entire house went on a bike ride together. It was just perfect! The setting of the property was the best for morning coffee, and night time hot tubing. I can't say enough good things about the owner. She was fantastic! We will be coming back to this house in the future!

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect for our friend reunion/ wedding weekend

  • 5 of 5

This house was absolutely beautiful and perfect for our needs. We were in town for a wedding. Our college roommates were all reuniting for the weekend and stayed in this house together with my parents and brother as well. There were a good amount of beds and bathrooms so everyone felt like they had their own place and it wasn't crowded. The game room downstairs was by far the biggest hit for the men and we dubbed it the "man cave" for the weekend. Hours and hours of pool was played down there while us girls visited in the spacious living room upstairs or in the hot tub on the desk. The kitchen had everything you could hope for and more. Teresa was so kind and even checked for some kitchen supplies we needed in order to make cupcakes for the wedding. There were bikes and helmets in the garage that we were able to use to bike around the Eagle Crest property. Some of the bikes gears didn't work which made riding up the hills both hard and hilarious. If you are coming and planning to bike ride a lot I would suggest bringing your own bikes. The kitchen table was very large and fit 10 of us around it comfortably. Overall, it was a great weekend and a great house. We will be back for another reunion in the future.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5

Great place! Was large, comfortable and great place a weekend getaway.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $175

If you are staying within the next month or less, full payment is due in one payment, it may not be broken up. For Summer months, June - August, we require a 3 night minimum.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.