Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful New Remodel- Guest Favorite!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,600 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath House, Sleeps 8, Mountain and Smith Rock Views

Family memories are made at this sun filled Golden Escape.

Brand new remodel with beautiful, comfortable, high end contemporary furnishings. The first time this home is being offered to guests outside the family.

This beautifully appointed 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath home boasts a spacious open floor plan.

- Main Floor King Master with large private ensuite

- Queen Second Bedroom

- Bunk Room sleeps 4

- Brand New- Flat screen TV's with DVD players in All Bedrooms

- Marvelous Private Deck featuring Hot Tub, Premium seating and Gas BBQ

- Bike and walking trails easily accessed near the house

- Sports Equipment

- Pack n Play provided

- 6 Free Passes to Resort Amenities

DCCA# 98

More Details

Property Manager
LSVR
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 18, 2017

Amenities

Redmond Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • Mountain View ...
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower , Huge Master Bathroom
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Updated New Remodel
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bunk Room - 1 double , 2 twin/ single , 1 bunk bed , Twin over Full Bunk and Single Twin- all Brand New
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen , Super Comfy Queen- Brand New
    Master Suite - 1 king , Luxurious New King Master
  • 3 Bedrooms - King Master - Queen Second - Bunk Room, Full and 2 twins
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

88% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful New Remodel- Guest Favorite!
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Super comfortable place for a family. Great condo with everything you need to have a fun visit. Eagle Crest is so fun with great amenities. Only feedback is to tell people in advance that you require dogs crated when leaving so they can bring their own crate.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Angela- Thank you for your feedback. We do provide an Extra Large crate for your use while you are staying. We will strive to convey this better to our guests. We really appreciate the great care you took with our home. We would love to have you back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Condo, Great Location

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed everything about the condo except for the cleanliness. It needed to be dusted and the windows were very dirty. We hope the rental company will have it cleaned a little better. We would definitely rent this condo again.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Barry- We take your comments to heart and have passed them on to our cleaner. Our housekeeper has OCD so I am surprised that any of this was overlooked. I apologize for missing the windows on the walk through earlier in the week. Moon dust is common to Central Oregon and a perpetual upkeep. Again, we are sorry to have anything less then perfect. You were lovely guests and we were so happy to hear that you made new friends to watch the Eclipse with in a perfect location. We would love to have you back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice!

  • 5 of 5

Well kept up! Nice furnishings and amenities! It was like we were staying in our own vacation home! Thank-you!

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5

This was by far and away the best value in a vacation rental we have had. The bedrooms were perfectly sized and set up, the kitchen had everything we needed for a five night stay with our five kids, and the deck, grill and hot tub were terrific. We couldn't have found a better spot for our mini vacation in mid-July. Hopefully we will have a chance to make it back here soon!

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Terrebonne, OR
5

4th of July 2017

  • 5 of 5

Kitchen was well stocked with utensils. Large private deck with hot tub. Very nice accommodations for 4 adults 4 kids.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great rental!

  • 5 of 5

This was a fabulous place to stay. It was updated, clean and had great amenities. The hot tub was nice. I would highly recommend it.

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Elisabeth, we enjoyed having you stay with us! Please come back to stay again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Roberts Field- RDM
Nearest Barpub
Bar on site at Resort
Nearest Golf
3 Golf Courses On Resort
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy 126
Nearest Restaurant
Restaurants on Resort
Nearest Ski
30 Miles
Mt. Bachelor and HooDoo
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $105
Pet Fee $35
Damage Deposit $250

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties