Located in Solterra Resort, a neighborhood in Davenport, this villa is near theme parks. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Disney Springs™. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Walt Disney World® Resort, a top attraction not to be missed. Looking to get your feet wet? Motor boating and swimming adventures can be found near the property.
USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - 7 min drive - 8.4 km
Reunion Resort Golf Course - 7 min drive - 6.8 km
ChampionsGate Golf Club - 7 min drive - 6.7 km
Providence Golf Club - 8 min drive - 8.0 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 24 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 35 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 7 min drive
McDonald's - 7 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 7 min drive
McDonald's - 7 min drive
7-Eleven - 8 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Resort, Pool, Spa and Fun! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Resort, Pool, Spa and Fun!?
As of Oct 26, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Resort, Pool, Spa and Fun! on Oct 31, 2026 start from $223, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Resort, Pool, Spa and Fun! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Resort, Pool, Spa and Fun!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Resort, Pool, Spa and Fun!?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Resort, Pool, Spa and Fun! located?
Located in Solterra Resort, this villa is within 6 mi (10 km) of ChampionsGate Golf Club, Posner Village, and Reunion Resort Golf Course. USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum and Providence Golf Club are also within 6 mi (10 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Really good villa for the price we paid. Excellent communication with the host.Comfy beds, good air con, clean pool.We would stay here again in the future if available.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 11, 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear that you felt the villa was great value, enjoyed the comfortable beds, air conditioning, and clean pool, and had a positive experience with our communication.
It was a pleasure hosting you, and we truly appreciate your kind words. We’d be very happy to welcome you back again in the future!
The house and backyard was spacious and clean. I enjoyed sitting in the backyard and the front. I would rent this property again. It really enhanced our stay.
Stayed 13 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 29, 2026
Thank you so much for the kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed both the front and backyard spaces. Our goal is to provide a relaxing environment that enhances our guests' stay, so we’re happy to know we hit the mark. We look forward to hosting you again!
My sister and I had a wonderful vacation at this property. We spent a lot of time in the pool and hot tub and everything we needed was available in the kitchen. The beds were comfortable and we had a great time.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 10, 2024
Thank you so much for your kind words, Anne! We're thrilled to hear that you and your sister had a wonderful vacation and enjoyed the pool, hot tub, and well-equipped kitchen. It's great to know that you found the beds comfortable and had a fantastic time. Anne, we hope to welcome you back for another stay in the future!
This is the second time we have stayed at this house. It was great the first time, even better the second! Great place to stay and relax.
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 14, 2024
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us again, Amy! We are thrilled to hear that your second visit was even better than the first. Our goal is to provide a comfortable and relaxing experience for our guests, and it's wonderful to know that we were able to exceed your expectations, Amy. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Definitely a Beautiful House Great experience and my respect for the guest services, they attended every Need that I had almost immediatelyI would definitely would Stay Another Time In This Beautiful HomeThat’s why I consider it a second home for me in Orlando Florida
Stayed 13 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 27, 2025
Hi Jorge,
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and felt so well taken care of by our guest services team. It means a lot to us that you consider our home your second home in Orlando! We would love to welcome you back anytime for another wonderful stay. We are looking forward to hosting you again.
not enough chairs at outside table, no cushions for loungers dishwasher was grimy, needs some basic maintenance in some areas. house was overall clean and comfortable beds. would book again. needs a refresh.
Stayed 14 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Kathy S.
Apr 28, 2025
Liked: Listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication, location
nightmare
Dangerous
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on May 16, 2025
Dear Kathy,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We truly value every guest's experience and always strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
We would like to kindly clarify that your concerns were brought to our attention on April 23rd, whereas your departure was on March 29th. At the time, you mentioned that the property itself was not the issue, and even noted that it was lovely—clean, comfortable, and exactly as pictured, which we genuinely appreciate.
However, we were not made aware of any concerns regarding noisy neighbors or any disturbances during your stay. Had you informed us at the time, we would have done our very best to address the issue properly but this was brought to our attention after you have checked out.
Once again, thank you so much for staying at our home.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Raekia A.
Jul 21, 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
There was a lot of small bugs inside the house and in each room. Some of the tubs was not cleaned thoroughly. Also, was not aware there was an additional charge for heating until I called. Lastly, they did not tell us where to go to get access to the community pool until around 9pm on our last day. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
Property was fair condition. I for some reason was charged 40 for “missing” towels even though I didn’t have any, and they just relay on the maids counting them and if they don’t count the number you get charged. I also paid for a grill that wasn’t there at check in and had to send several emails for it to be delivered. If you are looking to provide everything and just have a bed to sleep on, this place will work for you. The many bedrooms were nice to have, and wasn’t far from parks. Overall I’d say it was ok, not great.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Douglas S.
Jul 6, 2026
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Necesita más limpieza y mucho olor a cigarrillo. Ándanos niños y eso no es bueno.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 12, 2026
Thank you for your feedback. The property was thoroughly cleaned and inspected just prior to your arrival, and no cigarette odor was detected at that time. We have a strict no-smoking policy, so we take this very seriously. We truly wish this had been reported immediately after your check-in so we could have sent our team right back over to address the air quality and make things right for your family. We will be doing a deep dive with our team to ensure our high standards are maintained.
Thank you so much for 10/10 rating! We’re thrilled to know you had a great stay with us. Hosting you was a pleasure, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Dexter M.
Dec 16, 2024
Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 5, 2025
Hi Dexter,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We truly appreciate your stay and are glad to hear that your experience was overall positive. If there’s anything we could have done to make your stay even better, please feel free to share your thoughts with us. We hope to host you again in the future! Once again, thank you so much for staying at our home.