Located near the beach, this villa is in Spinnaker Beachhouses, a neighborhood in Seabrook Island. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Kiawah Beachwalker Park and Kiawah Island Beach, while With These Hands Gallery and Edisto Island Museum are cultural highlights. The Resort Shop and Edisto Island Serpentarium are also worth visiting. Kayaking and windsurfing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours and horse riding nearby.
beach near Spinnaker Beachhouses - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
Kiawah Island Beach - 13 min drive - 13.0 km
Kiawah Beachwalker Park - 14 min drive - 13.4 km
College of Charleston - 45 min drive - 47.8 km
Charleston City Market - 47 min drive - 48.7 km
Getting around
Charleston Intl. Airport (CHS) - 56 min drive
Restaurants
The Nest Market - 19 min drive
The Ocean Room - 20 min drive
Jasmine Porch - 20 min drive
The Salty Dog Cafe - 8 min drive
The Lobby Bar - 20 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is 3BR/2BA Spinnaker! Close to Beaches! Pet Friendly! Amenity access included! pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 999 lbs per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at 3BR/2BA Spinnaker! Close to Beaches! Pet Friendly! Amenity access included!?
As of Oct 30, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 3BR/2BA Spinnaker! Close to Beaches! Pet Friendly! Amenity access included! on Nov 8, 2026 start from $411, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 3BR/2BA Spinnaker! Close to Beaches! Pet Friendly! Amenity access included!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 3BR/2BA Spinnaker! Close to Beaches! Pet Friendly! Amenity access included!?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 3BR/2BA Spinnaker! Close to Beaches! Pet Friendly! Amenity access included! located?
Located in Spinnaker Beachhouses, this villa is within 6 mi (10 km) of Bohicket Marina, Freshfields Village, and The Resort Shop. Oak Point Golf Course and Cougar Point Golf Course are also within 9 mi (15 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Great place to stay and very convenient to Pelican Beach. Will definitely stay at this location again
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 30, 2023
Thank you Brian for the review. We are always happy to read that the guest enjoyed the place they chose to stay.
We look forward to assisting you with another stay in the future.
Take care,
Renee @ Coastal
Verified review
8/10 Good
Ted G.
Jun 1, 2019
Great location and rental at Seabrook
Nice place to spend a few days. Close to the beach and pool.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 29, 2020
Thank you Ted! So glad you enjoyed your vacation! We look forward to having you visit again. Have a great summer! Nancy
This is our third time staying in a Spinnaker beach house and the location is great. Walking to see the sunset every night was highly enjoyable.
Stayed 10 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 7, 2021
Thank you Pam! Always good to have you and your family return to Seabrook. Spinnakers are a fabulous location with the sunsets and beach club right across the street! We look forward to having you visit again. Enjoy the rest of your summer, Nancy
The unit is huge, well kept, and convenient to both Pelican Watch Beach and the club pool. The hosts are very helpful and made our stay easy and relaxing.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 20, 2024
Thank you Jeffrey for the review. We are always happened to read the guest enjoyed their stay in the property they chose to visit.
Have a wonderful summer.
Take care,
Renee @ Coastal
We stayed for a long weekend in September. We were a 3 minute walk from the beach and a quick ride to the pool, golf course, and restaurant. This was an ideal property for our family and we loved our visit.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 5, 2023
Thank you Jennifer for the review. We look forward to assisting you with another stay in the future.
Take care,
Renee @ Coastal
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Charlotte H.
Jun 7, 2018
Great place! Girls weekend!
Great! Loved beach and pool! Just a short walk!
Nicely furnished and spacious. Hope to return!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2018
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 29, 2020
Thank you Charlotte. I agree, the Spinnakers are a great location so close to the oceanfront pools and beach! We're so glad you had a great time! We look forward to having you return soon. Enjoy your summer, Nancy
neat and clean condo very close to the beach and seabrook clubhouse. well stocked with everything you need to enjoy your time away. could use a little refresh, but it's a very, very comfortable home that our two kids and pup enjoyed for the week.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 4, 2022
Hi Alan:
We are always thrilled to here our guests enjoyed there stay here on Seabrook. Thank you for your review and we look forward to assisting you with another visit in the future.
Take care,
Renee @ Coastal.
We loved staying here in the Spinnaker Beachhouses!! With the kids, it was great to be so close to the beach and restaurant. The house was well-equipped and comfortable. Nancy and her staff were incredibly helpful and responsive whenever we had questions. Seabrook is beautiful, and we would stay here again!
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 17, 2020
Katie,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay to our beautiful island. We are so happy to know the property worked well for you and your family. Hope you make a return visit again soon! Christine
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Erin T.
Jun 27, 2018
Excellent
It was perfect. Condo had everything we needed. Thanks for a great stay! Erin Trott :)
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2018
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 29, 2020
Thank you Erin! Always good to have you and your family visit Seabrook. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. We look forward to having you visit again soon. Enjoy the rest of your summer! Nancy
This was our third time staying on Seabrook Island and 755 Spinakker has been our favorite place. It was very spacious, clean, and comfortable. Property managers are very easy to work with and the rental price comes with amenity card which is essential for us because my kids live in the pool while we’re there. The beds were all very comfortable, I got so much rest the week we were there! Overall, great place to stay. We would definitely rent here again!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 15, 2021
Thank you Brianne! So glad you had a great time! Spinnakers are such a great location - 755 is a popular one! We appreciate your taking the time to let us know. We look forward to having you visit again! Enjoy the rest of your summer, Nancy
We had a wonderful trip. The kitchen was better stocked than most rentals. The BBQ was clean, new, and the propane tank was full. Beds are comfortable. Easy walk to the beach or the community pool. Everything a family needs for a beach vacation
Great location to both the beach and pool. Condo could use some updating. Grill was broken but the rental company brought out another used grill for us to use.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 29, 2020
Bernadette, thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay on our island! The Spinnaker Beach Villas are in a great location, so close to the beach boardwalks and the main club area. We apologize again for the broken grill and are happy we had a replacement to you ASAP! We hope to see you back on our beautiful beaches again in the future! Christine
We enjoyed staying here with the exception of construction noise coming from right next door. We have an infant who needs naps during the day, so we really wish we had been informed about the construction. Otherwise, it was a good house for our family and quick walk to the beach. Amenities were nice as well.
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 2, 2020
Allison, we are so happy you took the time to review your recent visit to our beautiful island. We only wish we had known about the construction disruptions during your stay. we would have tried to accommodate you in another property. We did not know the neighboring villa was doing work. Hope to see you back again! Christine
Easy to book, great communication, looked like the pictures. Master bed very comfortable, queen bed not as much. Plenty of pots, pans, utensils, baking pans (except muffin tin). Loved having washer/dryer in unit. Bring a flashlight for walking at night/early morning. Loved that it was pet friendly.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 10, 2024
Thank you Catherine for the review. We are always happy to read that the guest enjoyed their stay in the property they chose to visit. Never hesitate to reach out while on island with any needs you may have.
We look forward to assisting you with another stay in the future.
Take care,
Renee @ Coastal
Our overall experience was terrific. Close to the beach, lovely area, everyone was friendly, unit was spacious & the bed was was comfy. We discovered many great restaurants & the Village had great shopping. Word of caution- don’t go to Harris Teeter Saturday afternoon. Everyone shops then & the check out lines were extremely long. I think I must have waited 20+ minutes to checkout.
Overall, I would return & rent this unit again.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 19, 2021
Thank you for sharing your feedback -- we're so glad you enjoyed your visit! Hoping you'll be back to visit again soon. We do share a warning in our welcome packet of how busy the grocery store is on Saturdays.
It was a very nice vacation. Everything was almost perfect. The 4-star is because of a few things: 1. The grill doesn't work (maybe just out of fuel). But it was annoying after getting all the grill preparation and finding out the grill doesn't work. 2. Already called on maintenance on the first day, and they are still not getting the battery fixed for the fan in the bedroom. 3. Insufficient and very low-quality toilet paper.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 25, 2024
Thank you Gina for the review. I am not seeing any notificication that you reached out while on island. Never hesitate to call with a problem while on island. We were not aware that the grill was not there.
We would of been glad to have this rectified for you during your visit. Thank you for letting us know and we will let the property manager and owner aware that your needs were not addressed much less met. Thank you, Renee @ Coastal
Our stay was good and the host was very quick to respond. There were quite a few bugs and the bathroom door got locked and was not able to get open for hours which could have been a safety hazard if kids got locked in accidentally. The place wasn’t as upgraded as I had liked for the cost we spent. Great location and sufficient kitchen appliances.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 30, 2026
Thank you for the review- We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon!
~Coastal
We started off enjoying the stay there however we found what I thought to be mold growing on the shower curtain then saw it in the ceiling vent. So, I proceeded to look throughout the house and found it growing in all the vents and some on the beam on the ceiling. Property management moved us right away with no questions asked but did say they thought it was probably mildew and that they get it quite often. Either way the management took great care of us. We were very happy with our treatment and with the mew place right across the street from where we were. Nancy was the best.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on May 24, 2022
Thank you Ira. The owners took immediate action after your comments. The A/C company concluded that the condensation formed over when the temperature settings in the villa were below average for an extended period of time. This is a common occurrence in humid climates and has been corrected with a set thermostat. The vents have been cleaned as well. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will visit again soon. Kim
The property is nice, i.e. nicely decorated, nice amenities, etc., but I wonder if the owner knows the floors are "dipping" in several high traffic areas and it didn't appear that the carpet had been vacuumed between the last visitors and our stay.
Our dog kept findings "things" in the carpet and eating them. The carpet needs to be cleaned.
The layout is great - Master bedroom and bath on the lower level; two additional rooms upstairs - all nicely decorated.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 29, 2021
Thank you Andree. We will check the vacuum cleaner as sounds like it wasn't picking up things. So glad you enjoyed yourselves. We look forward to having you visit again. Have a great year! Nancy
We really enjoyed our stay. It could have been a little cleaner when we arrived. The vents and corners were very dusty. Other than that the place is perfect. We were perplexed that the third bedroom is pictured with skylights but there were none.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 11, 2021
Thank you Jessica for the review. We have taken the skyelight comment out of the gallery. Also we will get some new pictures for the website as soon as we can get a time when the property is vacant. We have also copied the property manager re: the dust.
Thanks for understanding.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Take care,
Renee
Verified review
8/10 Good
Dody B.
Apr 27, 2021
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Much needed get away
We had a great time at this rental, location was superb and area was wonderful. We would definitely go back, would just like to know it could be cleaned better especially during these times.
Enjoyed our family trip to Seabrook Island in October. The location of the property was great and there was plenty of room for a family of 5. Just a quick walk to beach, golf course and shops. Only issue we had was cleanliness of the property on arrival, but the property manager was very understanding of this and made things right. We would definitely come back and stay in these beach houses again.
Stayed 14 nights in Oct 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 24, 2020
Aaron, thank you for the review. The Spinnaker Beach House locations are definitely great! We look forward to a return visit from you. Christine
This condo was the perfect size for our family of 6. Plenty of room to spread out and all the desired amenities. Very close to the "river" side beach. Dog friendly too. We loved our first trip to Seabrook Island and this Spinnaker beach house!
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 8, 2020
April, thank you for taking the time to review your first trip to our beautiful island. Happy to hear your Spinnaker Beach Villa worked out so well for your family! We hope ya'll visit our sandy beaches again in the near future. Christine