Located in Orange Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. While the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can check out The Wharf.
Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Orange Beach Tennis Center, or consider a night out at The Hangout. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails and cycling.
Orange Beach, AL
What's nearby
Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Gulf State Park - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Perdido Beach Boulevard - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Adventure Island - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Orange Beach Welcome Center - 2 min drive - 2.9 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 15 min drive
Restaurants
CoastAL Orange Beach - 3 min drive
Old Salt Tavern - 15 min walk
Sunliner Diner - 3 min drive
Tee Off At The Wharf - 10 min drive
Culver's - 9 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does BEACHFRONT, TWO POOLS, PRIVATE BALCONY! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at BEACHFRONT, TWO POOLS, PRIVATE BALCONY!?
As of Oct 28, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at BEACHFRONT, TWO POOLS, PRIVATE BALCONY! on Nov 1, 2026 start from $246, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is BEACHFRONT, TWO POOLS, PRIVATE BALCONY! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at BEACHFRONT, TWO POOLS, PRIVATE BALCONY!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at BEACHFRONT, TWO POOLS, PRIVATE BALCONY!?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is BEACHFRONT, TWO POOLS, PRIVATE BALCONY! located?
Situated on the beach, this condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches. Perdido Beach Boulevard and Adventure Island are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Electrical socket in bathroom was loose- only one worked- lamp in living room didn't work- wasn't happy with main door on patio- was fogged up all time- and we saw roaches 😳😳
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Charlotte L.
Sep 17, 2026
Sb&rc review
Plug-in in 2nd bathroom was loose- only 1 outlet worked/ lamp did not work in living room- main door at patio was”foggy” distorted view- couch had stains-main problem was roaches- saw them at night😳😳
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Laura Q.
May 14, 2026
Lovely View!
Great location - loved being on the beach! Lovely view from the living room and from the master bedroom. Clean condo. Communication was clearly stated.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Rebecca P.
Apr 20, 2026
A Great View
Very nice, clean, and a great view!! I have rented before with a different company BUT BEACHBALL PROPERTIES are the BEST!! Had everything ready and waiting for us. I give them a call the next time I head to the beach!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Julia L.
Jul 18, 2024
Great trip
Great vacation, beautiful condo. Had a great time.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jessica G.
May 30, 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
We’ve stayed at Seaside for years and would not stay in this condo again. The beds were uncomfortable as was the couch. And the glass in the living area needs to be replaced - cannot see the beach because of the broken seals that cause condensation. We always cook our own food and the kitchen was lacking in decent cookware. The stove burners are not level so you can only really cook using half of a pan. Communication was prompt and we love the location. We will find a different unit next time.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 18, 2026
We're glad to hear you enjoyed the location and found our communication prompt throughout your stay.
We appreciate your comments regarding the furnishings, cookware, stove, and the condition of the living room glass. Guest preferences regarding mattresses and seating comfort can vary, but we understand these items impacted your experience. We will share your feedback with the owner for review and consideration.
Thank you for choosing BEACHBALL PROPERTIES, and we wish you the best on your future visits to Gulf Shores. 🌊☀️🏖️
Love it was great place to stay need little update the beds twin were so loud stiff but over all was great place to stay
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Response from Management on Oct 22, 2026
Thank you for the 10/10! We've passed along your note about the twin beds to the owner. We'd love to have you back!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Melody H.
Apr 9, 2024
Orange Beach - April 2024 reservation
Our stay was very nice - we did have an issue with the Wi-Fi password but once I contacted management we were promptly given the correct information. The Master Bathroom was very small but overall the stay was pleasant
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on May 2, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Magan B.
Aug 1, 2024
Quaint and Nice!
We had a great time and enjoyed the place for 5 beautiful days! It was nice and cozy and nicely decorated. The only issue was the kids complained about the twin beds being uncomfortable and the couch was a little hard and not too comfy. But overall it was a good time and I would definitely recommend to stay here!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Susan M.
May 23, 2025
A Lazy Stay on the Beach
We totally enjoyed our stay with Beachball on Orange Beach. Our location right on the beach was perfect, and our view of the pool and the ocean from our 5th floor deck couldn't have been better. We enjoyed coffee on the deck, watching our world wake up every morning, and after a busy day at the pool or walking on the beach followed by dinner out we enjoyed a glass of wine on our deck and watched people catching hermit crabs as the waves crashed and the tide went out. Our condo was roomy, and had everything we needed. We enjoyed our lazy stay!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
tashia b.
Oct 27, 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The condo needs to be updated with new living room furniture it is nasty. Mold in the condo that needs to be addressed before allowing guest to rent. One twin bed needs to be replaced it literally makes so much noise when you move like it is going to fall apart and sleeps horrible. There is no blinds which cause an issue with sleeping in on vacation.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2025
Response from Management on Oct 22, 2026
Thank you for telling us. We've scheduled mold remediation. We're also replacing the twin bed and passing your furniture and blinds notes to the owner.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Stan B.
Apr 30, 2024
4510 Review
Great condo, great view. It was quiet and ready for me on time. There was confusion and delay in getting the pass code to me. Condo was clean but the carpet needs a good deep cleaning!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Rebecca R.
Mar 31, 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Perfect location and beautiful views
The location was perfect for us. The view was wonderful, the condo itself needed some TLC. The beds were comfortable. The carpet in the main bedroom was stained a lot as well as the couch. I had to contact property management about the lack of cleanliness upon entering. They responded very quickly. The furniture from inside the condo was out on the balcony for some reason. I brought it back in. I just feel it didn’t get a great once over before we showed up. We wouldn’t choose this particular room again.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on May 13, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We truly value your input, and it will be instrumental in helping us improve our services and address any areas of concern. If there's anything else we can do to assist you or if you have any further comments, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are committed to ensuring your satisfaction, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Extremely needed trip. My husband and I went down for 5days/4nights. The condo is really cute and the pictures are accurate. The patio was extremely welcoming and large. We were able to sit out even during the rain. Master bedroom bed was comfortable. A few upgrades and this place would be a 10.. I would highly recommend blackout curtains for the master bedroom at the least. Sun came in every morning when we preferred to have slept in at least till seven. Small soap dishes in the bathroom to hold the bar soap so that you don’t have to put it on the edge of the sink. fixing the TV in the master bedroom to where the cable would stay on. Upgrade to the rug in the living room and have the sofa cleaned. I noticed in some of our photos you could really see the stains in the carpet and all over the sofa. They don’t cost that much. And to replace the broken plastic, garbage cans, in each of the bathrooms less than a five dollar fix. These are things that cosmetically would make a huge difference. The AC did freeze up while we were there and the maintenance guy was quick to respond and get us cooled off. And the seal around the inside of the refrigerator may need to be looked at because the door would come open by itself. But other than that we had an amazing time and would look forward to visiting again.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Response from Management on Oct 22, 2026
Thank you for the thoughtful suggestions! We're so glad you two loved the big patio, even in the rain. We've passed your list to the owner, including blackout curtains, the master TV and the sofa cleaning. We'd love to have you back!