Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck!

Photo gallery for Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck!

A modern bathroom with a double sink vanity, two mirrors, and a framed artwork on the wall.
Outdoor dining
A modern dining area with a wooden table set for six, white chairs, and a large potted plant.
Private kitchen
A modern living room with a sectional sofa, a coffee table, and large windows offering a view of trees.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Arcade/game room
    A rare find - fun for all ages with on-site arcade/game room.

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Patio
  • Arcade/game room
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Arvada, CO
  • Place, Majestic View Park and Nature Center
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Arvada Center for the Arts and Humanities
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Place, Indian Tree Golf Course
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Airport, Denver, CO (DEN-Denver Intl.)
    ‪40 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 14)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Towels provided · Bidet · Toilet · Shower only · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Hair dryer

Bathroom 3

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Hair dryer

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Number of living rooms
Outdoor play area
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Arvada

Scenic Heights, a neighborhood in Arvada, is home to this vacation home. The Mission Ballroom and Denver Art Museum are cultural highlights, and travelers looking to shop may want to visit 16th Street and Union Station. Traveling with kids? Make time for Elitch Gardens Theme Park, or check out an event or a game at Empower Field at Mile High.
Map
Arvada, CO

What's nearby

  • Majestic View Park and Nature Center - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Arvada Center for the Arts and Humanities - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Indian Tree Golf Course - 2 min drive - 1.9 km
  • Empower Field at Mile High - 15 min drive - 15.6 km
  • Union Station - 18 min drive - 16.3 km

Getting around

  • Arvada Gold Strike Station - 7 min drive
  • Arvada Ridge Station - 8 min drive
  • Broomfield, CO (BJC-Rocky Mountain Metropolitan) - 19 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Spice Room - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬18 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck!?

As of Oct 31, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck! on Dec 7, 2026 start from $304, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck!?

Check-out is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck! located?

Located in Arvada, this family-friendly vacation home is 0.6 mi (1 km) from Arvada Center for the Arts and Humanities, and within 6 mi (10 km) of Butterfly Pavilion and Ice Centre At the Promenade. Clear Creek and Greg Mastriona Golf Courses at Hyland Hills are also within 6 mi (10 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 7 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

8.4/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Great property - just as described. We loved the deck where there was plenty of space for us to sit and relax. We would happily stay here again. l
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The home was great for our family. Plenty of room and beds for everyone. The location was very convenient to lots of local attractions.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great house!

Lovely place and communicative host.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything is very organized and cleaned.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
We booked this home for a five-day family vacation to Denver. The house was spacious, clean, and accommodated our large family well. Unfortunately, our experience with the host overshadowed those positives.Upon arrival, we discovered that one downstairs bedroom had no working electricity, making it unusable. We immediately notified the host through VRBO and later called the phone number provided after receiving no response. We did not hear back until the fifth day of our stay, just one day before checkout. Although the host said someone would fix the issue, the electricity was still not working when we returned that evening.The most disappointing part was the host's response. Instead of apologizing for the lack of communication or the unresolved issue, he blamed me for the delay because I didn't leave a voicemail, despite reporting the problem through VRBO immediately upon arrival.Considering the premium price we paid, I requested a partial refund for the unusable bedroom and lack of responsiveness. The host sarcastically offered 50, which did not come close to addressing the inconvenience.The property also had numerous house rules, including no use of the outdoor space after 10 p.m., yet basic maintenance like providing electricity to a bedroom was apparently not a priority. The outdoor seating and hot tub area were also dusty, dirty, and unkempt, so we didn't use them.Overall, this was a disappointing stay. I would not book this property again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 13, 2026
Hi Sylvia, thank you for the detailed feedback, and I’m sorry your stay didn’t meet expectations. The electrical issue in one bedroom should have been resolved faster and communicated better on my end - I was dealing with a family emergency during your stay, but that’s on me, not something guests should have to factor into their experience. I’ve since had the electrical work re-checked. It was the GFCI button on the electrical outlet. Also re cleaned the patio. This time of year, lots of pollen from the pine tree blows on and it only takes a couple days to get dusty again. I appreciate you bringing these things to my attention and wish you and your family well.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Spacious home with great gathering spaces. Well equipped kitchen with good appliances. Hot tub was nice and clean with all jets working. Nice place.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Very dirty. The towels and bed sheets were moldy and the floors were sticky. The tubs were dirty. The sinks were dirty. The host was friendly and let us check in early. It is described as luxury but it is not a luxury accommodation in my humble opinion. I would not stay here again, nor would I recommend staying here.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback