Located in Climax Springs, this vacation home is on the waterfront. Ozark Distillery and Brewery and The Cove Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those looking for area attractions can visit Jolly Mon Indoor Water Park and Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf. Ready for a night out? Consider Lake Breeze Terrace and Shady Gators.
Osage Beach Premium Outlets - 47 min drive - 72.7 km
Bagnell Dam - 47 min drive - 66.6 km
Getting around
Versailles, MO (VRS-Roy Otten Memorial Airfield) - 64 min drive
Restaurants
Lazy Dayz Resort - 44 min drive
Big Dick's Halfway Inn - 77 min drive
Boondockz - 44 min drive
Auggie's Grub & Pub - 60 min drive
Holiday Hills Store and Marina - 50 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Pet-Friendly Lakefront Home in a Quiet Cove w/ Netflix, Outdoor Seating, Boat Slip pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Pet-Friendly Lakefront Home in a Quiet Cove w/ Netflix, Outdoor Seating, Boat Slip?
As of Oct 27, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Pet-Friendly Lakefront Home in a Quiet Cove w/ Netflix, Outdoor Seating, Boat Slip on Nov 16, 2026 start from $206, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Pet-Friendly Lakefront Home in a Quiet Cove w/ Netflix, Outdoor Seating, Boat Slip?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Pet-Friendly Lakefront Home in a Quiet Cove w/ Netflix, Outdoor Seating, Boat Slip?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Pet-Friendly Lakefront Home in a Quiet Cove w/ Netflix, Outdoor Seating, Boat Slip located?
Situated on the waterfront, this vacation home is steps from Lake of the Ozarks and 4 mi (6.4 km) from Coffman Bend. Ha Ha Tonka State Park and Lake Breeze Terrace are also within 32 mi (52 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
We were at the lake for a family vacation. The property was in a beautiful quiet cove. The covered Dock was perfect for our boat. Fenced yard was great for our dog as well.
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 30, 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so pleased the quiet cove, covered dock, and fenced yard were a great fit for your family and your dog. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon!
This beautiful property came with all your lake needs. They were very accommodating and the communication was excellent. I will definitely be returning.
Stayed 8 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 24, 2026
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We’re glad the property had everything you needed and that our team’s communication helped make your stay smooth and enjoyable. We look forward to hosting you again, so please reach out when you’re ready to return.
Thank you so much for sharing about your stay! It’s a great help to our future guests. We hope to see you at a LakeDays Rentals property in the future!
Thank you, Meggan! We're so happy to hear you had an amazing stay and are already planning to return next year—that means the world to us. We can’t wait to welcome you back for another great fishing trip and relaxing getaway!
We enjoyed a peaceful weekend at your lakefront property. The location was perfect for us since it was located just 10 minutes from an event we were attending.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 12, 2025
Cheryl, we’re so glad our lakefront spot worked so well for your weekend and that it was convenient for your event. We’d be happy to welcome you back for another relaxing stay.
Very Clean. Large. Kitchen was full of proper dishes. Plenty of seasonings in the cabinet. The dock was perfect for my boat. The dock also has trees submerged around it and crappie can be caught without ever leaving the back yard. Will see if this is available again before looking for a different place at lake of the ozarks.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 15, 2025
Guest feedback is so important to us! Thank you for taking the time to share. We hope to see you at a LakeDays Rentals property in the near future!
Very clean home. only issues we had, things that couldn't be controlled. dead animal near dock, wandering neighborhood dog, and rain the last 2 Mornings of our stay. We didn't get to enjoy the deck like we wanted to.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 28, 2024
Thank you so much for sharing about your stay! It’s a great help to our future guests. We hope to see you at a LakeDays Rentals property in the future!
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Kent C.
Jun 26, 2025
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Lake House Rental
First, let me say that even my husband noticed the place was not clean. If a man notices, it really needs to be addressed. The place was not clean - floors, furniture not dusted in forever, filthy behind the toilet, around baseboards, etc. I felt like I needed to wear my flip flops inside the house because I wasn't sure what might be in the carpets. Bedding was old and since the rest of the house wasn't very clean, it made me wonder if the sheets were clean. One spatula was all we could find and only a few glasses. Items in cabinets need to be organized - pots and other dishes all in a pile in one lower cabinet. There was plenty of silverware that seemed to be fairly new and in good condition - that was a positive. Overall, I would suggest that you have someone come in and do a deep cleaning of the place. An older property is fine - but it should be clean. The deck was dirty so you don't really want to spend your time on it either. If you have to clean the furniture before you can use it, it takes the relaxation factor out of being on the deck and enjoying the view. The dryer does not dry - it seems as if the heating element may be out. I did one load the night before we left. Ran the dryer more than one time overnight and the next morning. We ended up taking our wet clothes to a family member's place to dry them the final day or we would have had to pack wet clothes.AC - we could not regulate the AC - it kept going back to your scheduled temps and we w
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 9, 2025
Thank you for your detailed feedback, Kent. We’re truly sorry to hear that the cleanliness and functionality of the home fell short of expectations — that’s never the experience we want for our guests. I'm sorry we did not hear from you during your stay, so we might resolve these matters. Should you have any concerns in a future stay, please reach out to our local team for an immediate response. Your observations have been noted and shared with our cleaning and maintenance teams for immediate action, including the dryer and deep cleaning needs. We appreciate your honesty and will use this as an opportunity to do better.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Thomas M.
Aug 7, 2025
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 12, 2025
Thomas, thank you for your solid rating. We’ll keep working to make that next stay a 10. We hope to host you again!