Located on the beach, this condo is in Crystal Beach, a neighborhood in Destin. Shoppers can check out HarborWalk Village, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Destin Beaches and Henderson Beach State Park. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park and Fat Daddy's Arcade are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, scuba diving, and snorkeling nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Destin, FL
What's nearby
Miramar Beach - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
James Lee Beach - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Shore at Crystal Beach Park - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Destin Commons - 14 min walk - 1.3 km
James Lee Park - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Getting around
Northwest Florida Regional Airport (VPS) - 29 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 17 min walk
Crab Trap Destin - 13 min walk
Chipotle Mexican Grill - 3 min drive
El Jalisco Destin - 19 min walk
Another Broken Egg Cafe - 19 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Crystal Sands 210A - New Listing Specials, Beach Front, Free Beach Service! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Crystal Sands 210A - New Listing Specials, Beach Front, Free Beach Service!?
As of Oct 27, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Crystal Sands 210A - New Listing Specials, Beach Front, Free Beach Service! on Nov 20, 2026 start from $506, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Crystal Sands 210A - New Listing Specials, Beach Front, Free Beach Service! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
Where is Crystal Sands 210A - New Listing Specials, Beach Front, Free Beach Service! located?
Nestled on the beach, this Crystal Beach condo building is steps from Miramar Beach and 2.9 mi (4.7 km) from Destin Beaches. James Lee Beach and Shore at Crystal Beach Park are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Great location, very clean and comfortable, will stay here again as soon as possible!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Merlynn K.
Aug 7, 2026
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy
Runner carpet has stains when you walk in. Bathroom is very old and had lots of rust.Sprinkler was coming out of ceiling in bedroom over the bed. All the patio furniture was very stained and could not sit on it. Wires hanging under both tv's which was covered up in you photos online. Towel bar coming loose in shower. Bath had jacuzzi jets that were falling off when you showered. Curtain rod in den was totally rusted out.
Nice and clean great location to just about everything will definitely stay again we love coming to Destin and to know there is a place that isn’t overly priced is a blessing
It was great! Very easy check in instructions & when I thought there was an issue with the washing machine, I got a response immediately. Everything was easy, the pool was the perfect temp, & the view was beautiful & unobstructed!The only improvement I would make is to have a bigger dining table(maybe one that folds out when needed), but other than that, I have zero complaints about our stay!
We had a wonderful time and totally enjoyed this VRBO “Modern Beach 210”. Alex was very helpful when needed and gave excellent check in and out information. The home is perfect with a beautiful view and amenities. Hope we can visit again.
The beach access was remarkable. The condo was older than I expected but lit had been updated. The WiFi would not connect and that was disappointing. The condo could use a deodorizer (plug-in) it smelled musty when entering. The location is perfect for shopping, dining, and beach access.
It was great, The only thing we had to put a towel over the window in the bedroom because the lights on the building are bright and shine right in the window. Might need to put maybe a curtain over the window. Everything else great and great location!!!
This property was clean, and I loved the tasteful beach decor! The condo had all starter items as stated. The ice maker was a bit slow, so I'd recommend getting a bag or two of ice. No big deal, though. The only thing we didn't love was that the tv must have been set on a low volume that couldn't be adjusted, or maybe we just couldn't figure it out. Overall, we had a comfortable stay with no complaints. We would definitely book again!
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 14, 2025
And we look forward to hosting you!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Sherri G.
Apr 30, 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Mold and Mildew Smell
The mold and mildew smell in this unit was awful. Mold in the A/C vents. We went and bought a new shower head because the one there had mold. Unit was clean and well decorated, but mold smell makes it bad. Would not go back or recommend to anyone. That mold is goi g to make someone sick.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on May 16, 2025
Sherri, we reached out to you 4 different times during your stay, but you never mentioned the mold smell. We definitely could've addressed this had we known. We hope you choose to stay with us again and enjoy the 5 star accommodations and communications so many of our repeat guests brag about.
To summarize- this is a fantastic condo in this price range! It is clean, spacious, easy to navigate. The balcony was beautiful and comfortable. The big bed was super comfortable and the check in/check out process was easy. Some things to note that might be important to some but didn’t impact our stay in a way that made it less enjoyable so I didn’t remove any stars: 1- There is some normal beachside wear and tear. I’m from an island so I know that no matter how well you clean, there will be rust and mold in some places. I can tell the difference between unclean and just beachside issues. The home was clean AND there was some mold and rust in the bathroom. 2- they pressure washed the building while we were there and it caused some issues for 2/4 days we were there. The chemical smell was STRONG and made me feel sick. They started washing our windows and doors at 7:30am both days and woke our family up after long days at the beach. The elevator stopped working properly because they washed the buttons. Our door lock stopped working to the point they needed to call a locksmith because they washed the electronic lock. Luckily my husband was still inside when we found out so we weren’t fully locked out but definitely could have been and it took hours to figure it out. Management was easy to get a hold of and took care of it as quickly as they could as well as offered us credit to pay for lunch. So I appreciated that. I figured that’s a once a year issue but worth noting
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on May 28, 2025
Thank you for the feedback and your understanding, Seema!
Wonderful apartment with a beautiful view of the beach! Enjoyed sitting on the balcony watching the dolphins and stingrays swim by. We were just a few steps away from the beach. Our stay was very comfortable. Great setup with two private bathrooms that are connected with a shared shower/tub. Very clean apartment. The host was easy to communicate with and responded quickly to my questions. Definitely recommend staying here!
Amazing location, apartment building is on the beach. Place was clean and we had everything we needed. Would recommend this place and would book it again.