2nd Floor Condo Many Amenities, Beach Access, Beach Equipment Included

Photo gallery for 2nd Floor Condo Many Amenities, Beach Access, Beach Equipment Included

A balcony with a view of a beach, a chair, and a door.
A living room with a sofa, coffee table, and a painting on the wall. There is a balcony with a view of the beach.
A living room with a ceiling fan, a television, a sofa set, a coffee table, and a view of the beach through large sliding glass doors.
A rectangular swimming pool with a blue tiled edge, surrounded by a brick patio. There are lounge chairs and a lifebuoy attached to the pool's edge.
A living room with a sofa set, a coffee table, and a painting on the wall.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Destin Commons

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Air conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Destin, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Shore at Crystal Beach Park
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Destin Commons
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪33 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Living Room 1

1 Twin Bunk Bed

Living Room 2

1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Number of living rooms

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Destin

Located on the beach, this condo is in Crystal Beach, a neighborhood in Destin. Shoppers can check out HarborWalk Village, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Destin Beaches and Henderson Beach State Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Bluewater Bay Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Club LA. Take an opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as fishing.
Map
Destin, FL

What's nearby

  • Miramar Beach - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Shore at Crystal Beach Park - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Destin Commons - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Emerald Coast Centre - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • James Lee Beach - 19 min walk - 1.6 km

Getting around

  • Northwest Florida Regional Airport (VPS) - 29 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Another Broken Egg Cafe - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Camille's At Crystal Beach - ‬4 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does 2nd Floor Condo Many Amenities, Beach Access, Beach Equipment Included have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at 2nd Floor Condo Many Amenities, Beach Access, Beach Equipment Included?

As of Oct 30, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2nd Floor Condo Many Amenities, Beach Access, Beach Equipment Included on Oct 31, 2026 start from $176, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is 2nd Floor Condo Many Amenities, Beach Access, Beach Equipment Included pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at 2nd Floor Condo Many Amenities, Beach Access, Beach Equipment Included?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 2nd Floor Condo Many Amenities, Beach Access, Beach Equipment Included?

Check-out is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 2nd Floor Condo Many Amenities, Beach Access, Beach Equipment Included located?

Nestled on the beach, this Crystal Beach condo building is 0.1 mi (0.2 km) from Miramar Beach and 2.3 mi (3.6 km) from Destin Beaches. Shore at Crystal Beach Park and Club LA are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 9 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 9 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 9 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 9 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 9 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It is one of the most affordable spots that's actually located on the beach. Walk down the steps and your there. I'm very appreciative. It's a beautiful chill place.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 14, 2026
Thank you, Ryan, for sharing your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you found our beachside location to be both affordable and beautiful. It’s wonderful to know you enjoyed the easy access to the beach and the relaxed atmosphere of the home. We take pride in providing a comfortable and inviting space for our guests, and your appreciation means a lot to us. We would love to welcome you back for another stay whenever you're ready to unwind again by the shore.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
the only issue we had was with the shower lever. It's getting wore out and needs replaced, it was hard to regulate water temp but we figured it out. we have stayed in other condo's in this complex, this one wasn't quite as nice but very clean. would definitely use it again.
Stayed 8 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 16, 2026
We appreciate your feedback, Wesley. It’s great to hear that you found the condo clean and enjoyed your stay overall. We understand that the shower lever was a bit tricky, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We strive to maintain a high standard of comfort and quality, and your insights help us improve. We’re glad you would consider staying with us again, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another visit to beautiful Destin.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 12, 2026
We truly appreciate your feedback, Jamie. It sounds like you enjoyed the fabulous views of the Gulf from the balcony, which is one of the highlights of staying at our condo. We're glad you found the space comfortable and well-equipped for your needs. We understand that the absence of an elevator can be a consideration for some guests, and we appreciate your understanding. Our team is always here to ensure that your stay is as enjoyable as possible, and we’re thrilled to hear that you felt at home during your time with us. We hope to welcome you back to Destin soon for another relaxing getaway!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
No elevator, no ice maker in refrigerator, no extra blankets, half the plugs did not work, couch had a dog odor, water only trickled in one of the bathrooms, floors need to be cleaned. View of beach was beautiful from balcony and property was good. Beach workers were excellent. In general, the condo needed work and updated furnishings. In spite of these things, we had a great time. Destin never disappoints.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 23, 2026
Thank you, Carolyn, for sharing your experience with us. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful beach view from the balcony and had a great time overall. However, we truly appreciate your feedback regarding the issues you encountered during your stay. We understand how important it is for everything to be in working order, and we’re sorry to hear about the maintenance concerns you mentioned, including the water pressure and the cleanliness of the floors. That shouldn’t have happened, and we take your comments seriously. We will address these matters with our local team to ensure a more comfortable experience for future guests. We also want to clarify that while the listing does indicate there is no elevator, we understand that this can be a challenge for some. We’re committed to providing a hassle-free stay, and we appreciate your understanding. Thank you for recognizing the excellent service from our beach workers. We hope you’ll consider staying with us again, as we would love the opportunity to provide you with a more seamless experience next time.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The condo needs a little tlc, there was cracked tile, outdated appliances, outdated ceiling fans, outdated vanities and the smaller sink vanity had very low water flow, the bath tub was chipping and a little moldy, and the sliding balcony doors were hard to open. Otherwise the condo was fine, excellent view and access to the beach, spacious. I wish there was a place to put the visitors suitcase instead of the floor and place to hang the visitors clothes too.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 19, 2026
We appreciate your feedback, Sara, and we're glad to hear you enjoyed the excellent view and beach access during your stay. It sounds like you had a lovely time despite some of the challenges you faced with the condo's condition. We take your comments about the cracked tile, appliances, and water flow seriously, as we strive to maintain a comfortable and welcoming environment for all our guests. Your suggestions regarding storage for luggage and hanging clothes are also valuable, and we will certainly consider them as we look to enhance the experience for future visitors. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
The pool was closed during our stay. The listing included pool. The coffee maker does not work. This is a great location. A small three-story complex no elevator. The unit is nice and clean. The view is amazing non-obstructed ocean/beach view right on the water. The gate codes are different than what is listed in the book in the room. The book in the room is from the Vacasa. You will have to contact Avari management to get the codes
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
I requested and received the code for the door well after my 4 o’clock check in time. I should have received it 1 hour prior to check in. The codes for the beach gate and pool gate in the rental book were incorrect. I was blocked from using them for a day as i notified Avari via their message chat and waited for a response. The right codes were finally sent. The room was nice but we struggled with the coffee pot to get it to work, and the lid was bent up causing an issue. One of the toasters did not work so thankful they had two. There was no stopper for the bathtub so no bath option. One of the toilet paper holders was broke off. One of the pillows on the bed had blood stains on it with no pillowcase. The washer and dryer combo was so thunderously loud we wouldn’t use it in the evenings as it would have surely disturbed every one of our neighbors. The dryer thumped so loud you wouldn’t believe it. I’m not exaggerating here. I’ve used VRBO numerous times over the years and this is the first time leaving a negative review. Again my rating is still pretty decent given the issues identified above.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback