Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Hotel Deals to Put a Smile on Your Face! Reserve Your Beach Getaway Now

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

**All new furnishings were added to every suite at the beachfront Phoenix All Suites West Hotel in Gulf Shores, Alabama. The extensive interior upgrades were completed in December 2016.**

Located in the popular West Beach area of Gulf Shores this one-bedroom, one-and-a-half-bath hotel suite offers you fantastic views from your Gulf-front balcony. Cool down in the swimming pool and walk onto the beach from the pool deck.

This suite offers you a full-size kitchen and separate living room. For your comfort, a King-size bed is located in the private bedroom with connecting bath. Bunk beds for small children are located in the hallway next to an additional half bath.

More Details

Property Manager
Brett/Robinson Gulf Corp
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 12, 2017

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool

Reviews

4.8/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Hotel Deals to Put a Smile on Your Face! Reserve Your Beach Getaway Now
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
5

Great property right on the beach.

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay. Would be a little small for anyone over three but still nice. Easy access to beach and some covered parking.

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Golf Shores vacation

  • 4 of 5

We had a good time vacationing on the Golf Shores, Alabama. The Phoenix All Suites West was a good location right on the beach and near everything. We got up every day to walk the beach. The suite was good but needs some updates in the kitchen and bathroom cabinets. Good value.

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ivana: Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your vacation and our amazing beach area. Please tell your friends and come back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location, awesome condo!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for our little weekend get away. It is right on the beach with easy access. Unfortunately, we chose a rainy weekend so we didn't get much beach time, but we had fun eating and shopping!

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2015
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

loved it !

  • 5 of 5

First time to use VRBO and we were very impressed. Could not have picked a better place. Very nice, clean and excellent location. The view was wonderful and very short walk to beach. We had no idea what to expect renting a condo we have never seen at a place we have never visited. But we had the best vacation ever ! Will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay. We are glad you had a nice time and we look forward to seeing you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
New Orleans
5

Just Right

  • 5 of 5

Exactly what we were looking for at a very reasonable price. Nice size, everything very clean, great view and easy location. Looks exactly as it does in pictures.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2015
  • Stayed: June 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties