Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

You can be the Hero With These Super Savings! Book Now

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

**All new furnishings were added to every suite at the beachfront Phoenix All Suites West Hotel in Gulf Shores, Alabama. The extensive interior upgrades were completed in December 2016.**

Cozy and comfortable one-bedroom, 1.5-bathroom hotel suite that sleeps six is located on the 8th floor of the Phoenix All Suites West Hotel.

·         Living area has sofa queen sleeper.

·         Full-size kitchen has all major appliances.

·         Kiddie-size bunks in the hallway next to the half bathroom.

·         King-size bed in the master bedroom.

·         Shower and tub combination in the master bathroom.

·         Balcony has gorgeous Gulf-front view and seats four at the table.

More Details

Property Manager
Brett/Robinson Gulf Corp
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
November 21, 2017

Map

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool

Reviews

3.8/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
You can be the Hero With These Super Savings! Book Now
average rating of 3.75 based on 4 reviews
4

Peaceful

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our say, the staff was very nice and the ground was beautiful and clean. I just wished that they had a washer and dryer in the unit. Other than that everything was nice!

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay here. Although we do not have washers and dryers in the unit (makes us more economical), the complex does have coin operated to use. Come and see us the next time the beach calls you back.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Yazoo , MS
1

Vacation with my girls

  • 1 of 5

I come every year to visit one of the beaches, this was a last minute trip and everything was booked but these condos in this building. Staff was wonderful, the condo was very outdated and filthy, the bathroom and the bedroom, when I folded back the sheets to get in the bed hair was everywhere, all over the comforter on bed, the extra bedding in the close was filthy also, this is the worst place I have stayed, I checked out a day earlier and lost money, I am just making it home and will bath here, I recommend this to no one

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry your beach stay was as you describe. I have forwarded your review to the Property Manager for further discussion. This is certainly not the accommodations we wanted to provide and I , once again, apologize. Your unused night charges have been refunded back to you. You candid comments, although disappointing, are appreciated.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Sheffield Alabama
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time staying here. The staff was friendly and the condo was clean and neat. It had everything we needed so we cook our own meals and not eat out as much. My boys enjoyed being able to ride down the elevator and just walk to the beach. We will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kelly: Thank you for your review. We agree...close proximity and easy beach access make for a great vacation. Plus making your own meals is an added plus when you really don't want to leave the beach! Come back again and make more memories here,
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very Pleased

  • 5 of 5

We had an awesome experience, I can't wait to book again. It was everything I expected and more!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Making people happy is what we do best! Thank you for your review of Phoenix All Suites West Hotel. We are so glad to hear your visit to Gulf Shores was an enjoyable experience. See you next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties