Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gulf Shores Plantation 3214 - Stay 3 Nights Get a 4th Night FREE!! Now - Dec 31st

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 785 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 7

Welcome to Gulf Shores Plantation - the perfect complex for the whole family! Here you will find your very own little paradise. There is a guard shack at the entrance where you will obtain your parking passes, and any other information regarding the complex. This gated resort community features tennis courts, volleyball, a putting green, basketball courts, shuffleboard, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, several grill areas, and a café offering Starbucks coffee. You will enjoy the private, sugar-white, beaches, natural sand dunes, and beautiful landscaping. There are activities available to all ages and perfect for family getaways! Kiva Dunes Golf Club and the awesome Kiva Dunes Restaurant are next door within walking distance. Plus, you are just a 15 minute drive from all of the great attractions that Gulf Shores has to offer!

This gorgeous, elegant, and updated condo has a new kitchen, paint, and doors. Inside the unit has free WiFi, cable TV, and DVD players in each room. The kitchen is loaded with everything you would need to prepare a great meal, including new dining room table. New living room furniture including a queen size sleeper sofa, flat screen TV with a DVD collection, brand new chairs, and new credenza. The Master bedroom has an unmatchable view from laying in the new King bed, flat screen TV with cable & DVD player, ceiling fan, and a large closet with shelving, and attached master bath. Guest bedroom has a new queen bed, DVD, two additional chairs, and a large closet. There is an additional bath right next to this bedroom and can easily be closed off from the rest of the unit to make an additional suite. This unit has a washer and just a few steps down the hall there is a full laundry facility with dryers for your convenience.

If you are looking for all the comforts of home, with the great resort amenities, Gulf Shores Plantation 3214 is the place for you! The complex is gated and there is 24 hour security on site.

This unit is professionally managed by: Poole and Associates

Check out our Facebook page for daily specials!

**To avoid errors in quotes, please either send us an inquiry or call us directly to make sure you are receiving the best rates for your stay.**

Parking Passes handled On-Site by Association - Charges may apply.

Must be 25 to rent

No Smoking

Sorry, No Pets

More Details

Property Manager
Poole and Associates
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 21, 2017

About Poole and Associates

Poole & Associates

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Floor Area:
  • 785 sq. ft.
  • 3 stories
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 bunk bed , Full and Twin Bunk bed.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
22% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gulf Shores Plantation 3214 - Stay 3 Nights Get a 4th Night FREE!! Now - Dec 31st
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 9 reviews
5

I LOVED staying at Gulf Shores Plantation 3214!

  • 5 of 5

The property was clean and well-maintained, great location with an amazing pool and very short walk to the beach! Plenty of parking for everyone and very friendly staff. This condo was very spacious and all of my guests had a bed to sleep in. It was an absolutely gorgeous place to stay and I would recommend Gulf Shores Plantation 3214 to my friends and family! Can't wait to come back.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Flawless!

  • 5 of 5

We were so lucky in finding this place on a last minute planned trip! The views were incredible! If you arent into sand, the pool is just steps away and have awesome beach views!

This unit was uber clean, beautifully appointed, and was the best outfitted condo we have ever rented! The kitchen is spacious enough for 2-3 people.The kitchen goes above and beyond in provisions. Usually I have to bring spatulas, whisks, non stick pan and coffee filters. Not here!

We absolutely had the time of our lives, we spent every morning on the balcony with coffee, watching the waves roll in.

Don't pass on this unit!

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

So many memories!

  • 5 of 5

I took a trip with 5 of my friends to Gulf Shores for my bachelorette trip. Even with 6 people in a two bedroom unit, we still fit really nicely! It was the perfect retreat. We drank coffee on the balcony, took walks on the beach, the pool is very big. There was enough room in the living room for us all to watch movies at night.

PS- If you're coming down for a girl's trip. Sing karaoke at Pink Pony Pub! :)

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It's a steal!

  • 5 of 5

I was so relieved upon arrival to find it easy to park, close to the elevator, and everything was just as pictured. Nice new cabinets, granite countertops, clean comfortable bedding, very nice couch and chairs. Whole building was quiet and calm. No loud neighbors or partying.

My favorite part of staying at this unit was the proximity to the beach. Walk right down the stairs, a few steps over to the boardwalk, and you're on the beach.

I definitely recommend!

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

very clean and people freindly also easy to get to

  • 4 of 5

had a great time the condo was very clean beach and pol area where kept clean. Can'twai to come back

  • Submitted: May 6, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Not my best beach visit

  • 3 of 5

The condo itself was very nice. I was 100% pleased with it. The per night cost was exceptional and worth the money. The fees were a little steep, but that is understandable. The person working the check-in stand was very rude, and the condo was difficult to find because there are no numbers on the outside and no instructions for how to find our room. In addition, there was construction going on directly outside our back window. The noise started early and ended late and made staying in the condo miserable. Overall, it was an average experience, but I don't know that I will be back.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall, but are upset to hear that not everything went the way you expected. I would first like to address the person at the check in stand; we sincerely believe that you must be referring to the staff at Gulf Shores Plantation when you were checking in there to get your parking pass, because that type of greeting is not acceptable here at Poole & Associates. We are also sorry to hear you had trouble finding the building, it is a big complex and the guard at the shack should have been able to give you better directions to the unit than you obviously received.We also apologize about the construction, until you reported it to us we were unaware it was even going on. We hope to see you again for another great vacation, and we hope you let us show you a better experience next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • From $79
  • US Dollars
  • Additional tax & fees will apply.
  • Prices Subject to Change at any time without notice.
  • Holiday and special event rates may increase.
  • From $79