Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3000 sq. ft. Patio exclusive with this Condo, Phoenix West II, Lazy River!!!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 12

This is a north facing unit but has incredible views of the gulf from the Balcony and the 3000 sq. ft. patio! The patio is exclusive to this condo, no other unit may use it!! The Patio includes seating and a huge Bar for serving your favorite drinks with the best views in Orange Beach!! Great for Receptions!!

Please either send us an inquiry or call us directly to make sure you are receiving the best rates for your stay!!!

Be the first to relax and enjoy your stay in this beautifully appointed, professionally decorated four bedroom, four bath condo. Come check out the large custom kitchen and a 50'' HD TV in the living room, and flat panel HD TVs in all the bedrooms.

Upon entering you can't help but let out a sigh and let your worries go as you relax in this 3000 sq ft condo. The north facing living room has floor to ceiling windows and breath taking views. A wet-bar, and ice-maker will enhance any party. The large patio has unbelievable views of the waves and beach and beach views from the Balcony as well!

The condo's master bedroom has a king bed, the 2nd bedroom has two queens, the 3rd bedroom has a queen bed and the fourth bedroom has a double and a twin bunked. There is also a sofa sleeper in the living are providing sleeping accommodations for 12.

For your convenience we have installed a key-less entry door lock so you and your family/friends do not have to keep up with any keys during your stay!

Enjoy a swim in the large lazy river, while the kids spend hours enjoying the water-slide. The heated indoor pool is perfect for those cooler days. There is also a large state of the art exercise room. You have covered parking in the garage.

Please inquire for the best rates, the majority of the time our quoted rates are lower than what is on this web site. Also, we guarantee to be lower than the onsite management companies prices.

ASK ABOUT OUR FALL SPECIALS!!!

Parking: You must purchase your parking passes upon arrival, they are a one time fee of $28 per vehicle. Any 4br unit you rent at Phoenix West II guarantees you can purchase up to three parking passes, the front desk will sell you additional passes based on the occupancy of the complex during your stay.

Must be 25 to book

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 21
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

3000 sq. ft. Patio exclusive with this Condo, Phoenix West II, Lazy River!!!
average rating of 4.625 based on 24 reviews
New London , IA
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great stay in this condo. It was very clean and spacious. I loved the master bedroom's huge closet. My only complaint was that the bar stools out on the large patio were all rusted through. The complex itself was fantastic! We loved the lazy river and all the hot tubs!

  • Submitted: May 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Senior Spring Break

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed the space and our stay at Phoenix West II. There was plenty of room for the 10 of us, the beds were comfortable, and amenities were decent. I would say we were a little disappointed with the furniture though. The indoor furniture was old, and a couple of the chairs felt as if they would fall over if sat in. And the outdoor "large" patio furniture was rusting through to the point a person could not sit on them. And a grill - why there would not be a gas grill on the outdoor large patio was beyond us! We would have loved to use the extra outdoor space, but it's just not well thought out in terms of amenities. If there are two families with younger children that want to share a space this is perfect! If the kids are older and you want to just relax on the beach, I would recommend shopping around a bit.

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Phoenix Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review and thank you for letting us know about the indoor furniture, we will check that out. For the outdoor patio, we have several table and chairs and we will check on the status of the chairs. Fire code does not allow us to put a grill on the patio or else we certainly would. Thank you again and we hope to hear from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Michigan
5

Spring Break 2017 - AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5

We just spent the week at this condo and had the best time! The owner was so helpful and easy to work with. The condo is AMAZING. It was very clean and spacious and it had everything we needed. I cannot even begin to describe how awesome the view from the patio is. It was just stunning. You will not be disappointed with this unit. We will definitely stay there again! FIVE STARS!!!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Conyers, GA
5

Christmas Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great repeat trip

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

So much space!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyed a great multi-family Thanksgiving vacation in this condo. 6 beds and a pull out sofa offered the sleeping space needed to accommodate everyone. It was chilly out, and the building offered a fabulous indoor heated pool and numerous hot tubs to keep warm. We used the gym, the tennis courts and the BBQ area. We didn't realize until arrival that the condo is not beach front - it faces the street. Several light bulbs were burned out throughout the condo and smoke alarm battery chirped indicating it needed to be replaced. Overall it was a great trip!

  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad y'all enjoyed the condo and Phoenix West II. Just to clarify, the condo is definitely beach front, when you are on the small balcony from the living room you do not face the beach. However, the 3,000 sq. ft. exclusive patio does offer incredible beach views! Thank you for your review and we look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Phoenix West II !!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houma, Louisiana
3

Very large, great location and great amenities but very dirty.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This property was the perfect size for our family, the location was great and the amenities of the complex are fabulous. However, the furniture in the tv area is old and extremely uncomfortable and I cannot express how dirty this condo was we even had to clean vomit off the wall next to one of the beds. I will stay at this property again but not this unit.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and I'm so glad y'all enjoyed Phoenix West II !! I physically inspected this condo a few days before your arrival and did not notice any cleaning issues and we send an email to our guests the day after their arrival asking if everything is good and if anything is needed. We didn't hear from you and wish we had, we could have had someone over immediately to address any concerns you had. Thank you again for writing a review and we look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit the beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties