Nirvana - Beautiful Beachfront Home - Sta Vacation Rentals

Photo gallery for Nirvana - Beautiful Beachfront Home - Sta Vacation Rentals

A wooden deck with a sofa and chairs overlooking a beach.
A light blue building with a garage door and a street lamp.
A house with a light blue exterior, a dark blue door, and the number 2755 displayed on the wall.
A room with a white door, a blue door, a light-colored wall, a mirror with a decorative frame, and a blue cabinet.
A staircase with a white railing, a blue cabinet with a clock, and a decorative mirror with a white lamp.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to South Ponte Vedra Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Dog-friendly
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View in a map
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
  • Place, South Ponte Vedra Beach
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Place, Guana Tolomato Matanzas National Estuarine Research Reserve
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Place, Guana Pine State Park and Wildlife Management Area
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Airport, St. Augustine, FL (UST-Northeast Florida Regional)
    ‪21 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Twin Bunk Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Towels provided · Shower only · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Towels provided · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Ponte Vedra Beach

South Ponte Vedra Beach, a neighborhood in Ponte Vedra Beach, is home to this vacation home. Lightner Museum and World Golf Village are cultural highlights, and travelers looking to shop may want to visit St. George Street and St. Augustine Premium Outlets. Ready for a night out? Consider Castle Otttis and The Conch House Restaurant.
Map
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • South Ponte Vedra Beach - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Tolomato River - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Guana Tolomato Matanzas National Estuarine Research Reserve - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Guana Pine State Park and Wildlife Management Area - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Guana River Wildlife Management Area - 18 min walk - 1.6 km

Getting around

  • St. Augustine, FL (UST-Northeast Florida Regional) - 21 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Whobley Whale Public House - ‬22 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬18 min drive
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬25 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬25 min drive
  • ‪Refuel Coffee - ‬22 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Nirvana - Beautiful Beachfront Home - Sta Vacation Rentals pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 50 lbs per pet.

How much does it cost to stay at Nirvana - Beautiful Beachfront Home - Sta Vacation Rentals?

As of Nov 1, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Nirvana - Beautiful Beachfront Home - Sta Vacation Rentals on Nov 2, 2026 start from $787, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Nirvana - Beautiful Beachfront Home - Sta Vacation Rentals?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Nirvana - Beautiful Beachfront Home - Sta Vacation Rentals?

Check-out is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Nirvana - Beautiful Beachfront Home - Sta Vacation Rentals located?

Located in South Ponte Vedra Beach, this vacation home is within a 10-minute walk of Tolomato River and South Ponte Vedra Beach. Guana Tolomato Matanzas National Estuarine Research Reserve and Guana Pine State Park and Wildlife Management Area are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 22 out of 27 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 27 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 27 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 27 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 27 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We originally rented a different house but upon arrival at the Beachcomber house we discovered it had fleas in it.In a panic we reached out to Kat the host of this house.She was Awesome in getting up setup in her house.We can’t thank her enough.What could have been a disastrous vacation for our family turned out to be wonderful thanks to Kat and her teamI will definitely stay here again.Thank you Kat!!!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from Management on Oct 20, 2026
I am so glad we could help! We would love to welcome you back anytime.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a wonderful stay! The property was clean and had such beautiful ocean views! The baby cove was perfect for our little one. Will definitely be staying here again and highly recommend!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was good
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Fantastic! This ocean front home was literally perfect for our family trip—the ocean is just steps away for sea fishing and hanging out. Inside, there is a water view from every room! The kitchen is well stocked and the large island is ideal for cooking and serving. Outdoor spaces and fire pit are a great bonus, beautifully landscaped. The bedrooms were super comfortable with attached baths. Can’t say enough about how ideal stay was - thank you!
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 19, 2026
Thank you for staying at Nirvana! We would love to have you back anytime.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The home was very clean and had everything we needed. Having two washers and dryers was a big plus. We loved the ocean view from the living area and bedrooms. We will definitely be staying here again!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay

The property was very clean and well cared for. The location was perfect in a non crowded area of the beach. Amazing views. Would definitely stay again.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful house

We enjoyed this beautiful home during the 4th of July holiday. It was a perfect location, and we loved how close it was to the beach. There was plenty of space for everyone, and the kids really enjoyed the ping pong table. Thanks for the wonderful memories. I would highly recommend this home for a family or friend getaway at the beach.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 25, 2025
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We're so happy to hear you and your family had a great 4th of July at the house. It’s great knowing the location, beach access, and extra touches like the ping pong table helped make your stay fun and memorable. We’d love to welcome you back anytime for another beach getaway—thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great property with close ocean view

Very neat and clean. Beautiful porch area and comfortable family room. Kitchen was spacious and had everything we needed
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Relaxing

Great location, private beach with no houses across the road so beach goers were limited to direct neighbors. Close proximity to St. Augustine and all of its services, sights and amenities.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Maria Moore

Family friendly, clean,
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice House, Great Location

We loved the comfort of the home, the location and the beach. It was ideal for our group of 3 couples. Managing the thermostat so that the couple downstairs was as comfortable as those upstairs was a challenge. All in all, we had a great time.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

New Years celebration

Beautiful home and location! We enjoyed our stay and the house was equipped with so many extras for us to use! It was definitely one of the best properties we have ever stayed at and we would highly recommend this home to anyone who wants to stay in the St. Augustine/Vilano Beach area
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

5 Star Review

The house had everything we needed. The location, space, communication with the property management group and the beach was amazing. We all had a great time. Thank you.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 21, 2024
Thank you for your review! We’re happy to hear the house had everything you needed and that you enjoyed the location and communication. So glad you had a great time—hope to host you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nirvana

Long weekend was perfect getaway by the private beach. House was clean and neat- impressed by stemware and cooking utensils available. A slice of heaven when you need a fix of the Atlantic. Pet friendly and clean.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect house on the beach!

My husband and I took 3 of our kids to Florida as a Xmas gift. This home was perfect! So close to St. Augustine and all the restaurants, bars and entertainment but peace and quiet at the end of the day. It did rain most of our trip but the ping pong table and card games saved the day. Comfy beds and tons of space for everyone. We will definitely be back!
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Lovely home

Great home right on the beach. Well stocked and well laid out. Clean and comfortable. Great communication from hosts. Drawbacks were storm damage to the downstairs patio (patio shown in photos is completely gone - but repairs take time). The house is on a 55mph road so it gets a little loud and it can be tricky to pull out. Close to great places to eat and St Augustine. Would absolutely stay again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful home on the beach

The home was fantastic! Just so you know stop at Publix for coffee and food. Not many restaurants nearby and the one I went to was a horrible experience. No Door Dash delivery in the area. Overall it was an enjoyable experience. Beach combing for seashells, sitting by the ocean watching dolphins play, waking to the sound of the ocean. Not far from St. Augustine to see all the sights.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect family vacation!

We booked this home last minute and was not disappointed. Florida is known for its hurricanes and coastal damage- this home’s back porch is being beautifully updated for the perfect hang out spot for any family or friend group. There was construction areas in the side yard but again, that is to be expected given the severe storms our coasts have endured. Waking up to the most beautiful sunrises made our stay magical. Each level holds a room and bathroom- perfect for our kiddos to have their own spaces but also more than enough room to accommodate many more people if desired. The house is spacious and very nice. Communication was great. Many people not familiar with the area will complain of parking but that is the reality of beachfront homes in that area. There was plenty of space across the street otherwise if absolutely needed. We will definitely make this a yearly visit!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fun and convenient!

We had a blast with our family of 6 plus grandma and grandpa. The youngest in our group are both 2.5 years old. Thankfully they are good with stairs. The balcony seemed a little dangerous for them at times. The bolts that stick out caught my son’s face and scraped him; maybe put some plastic covers on those. The baby room attached to the main room was fantastic and fit two full size cribs nicely. My babies slept there nicely free from light and sound.The double washer and dryer was a nice with the amount of laundry we produce. It was also nice to have a hose to rinse sand off. Very helpful to keep things clean.The beach was gorgeous and we enjoyed the sunrises everyday. One evening we were able to see a rocket launch from space x! We would definitely stay at Nirvana again! We enjoyed our stay thoroughly.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 14, 2025
Thank you, Holly, for your five-star review! It's wonderful to hear that your family had a blast and made great memories during your stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the balcony and will look into addressing the bolts for safety. We're glad you found the baby room and laundry facilities helpful, and it’s fantastic that you enjoyed the beautiful beach and even caught a rocket launch! We’d love to welcome you and your family back to Nirvana in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Super Easy and Relaxing Stay

We LOVED staying here and would be interested in coming back! The host really thought of everything you would need down to dog toys and beach supplies. We booked, looking for something relaxing, direct beach access, easy with an infant, and remote. This property had all we were looking for. 15 min from St. Augustine and 30 from all the shops in Jacksonville but hardly anyone on the beach. We were nervous after reading the last review, but so happy with the property as you literally walk out the front door to the beach. There was a temporary sea wall that was maybe a foot high separating the grass from the sand. The nursery room was a fantastic help! Only negative was the sand was super shelly but it was neat to see whole shells. We went 4th of July week and beach was still pretty much to ourselves. Would highly recommend!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Absolutely fantastic beach home!!

I cannot recommend this home enough! Beautiful from the outside and on the inside! Nice living area with ample seating for 6 with a view of the beach and a large TV. Lovely airy curtains that let in lots of light! Dining room table is just gorgeous and seating is comfortable! Kitchen had everything we needed and more! Nice large fridge and appliances worked as expected! The king bedrooms were roomy and very, very comfortable beds!! Large TV’s in each king bedroom and each bedroom with it’s own bathroom. The closets were large! The deck was nicely appointed and up-to-date with lots of comfortable seating. This home was super clean, which is important to us! So many beach toys and chairs and we had fun with the ping pong table in the evenings. The rental company went above and beyond and were very quick to respond to what few needs we had. We highly recommend this home and hope to return in the future!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Stay and Perfect House

My wife and I, two (2) daughters and their respective spouses, plus 3 grandchildren stay at NIrvana. My wife and I (the grandparents) stayed on the top floor. One daughter and her husband and 2 children (ages 3 and 5) stayed on the bottom floor where there is room with a king sized bed and a separate room with bunkbeds (where her kids stayed). My other daughter, husband and 17 month old stayed on the second floor where there was a king sized bed and a separate small room with a crib.For us this house was perfect. Beautiful views from the top deck and just steps to the ocean.....And I mean steps. The kitchen is well appointed and beach chairs and toys for the kids are provided. Plus on the ground floor, in a converted garage, there is a ping pong table, which was a lot of fun during some brief periods of rain.The only thing that was slightly negative is the stairs gave the grandparents a bit of a workout. This was not an issue at all for any of the other guests. Truthfully, if you do not like this place you may be extremely difficult to please.Finally, Wren Beach Rentals could not have been more helpful. The check-in and check-out processes were seamless.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 1, 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful review, Mike! It sounds like your family had a fantastic time making memories at Nirvana, and we’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful views and amenities. We appreciate your understanding about the stairs; they do offer some exercise! We're also happy to hear that our team provided seamless assistance during your stay. We would love to welcome you and your family back for another relaxing getaway!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Great Location, but Serious Cleanliness Issues

We recently stayed at this property and while the location is absolutely perfect—right on the beach and close to restaurants—unfortunately, our experience was overshadowed by cleanliness issues.On the first morning, we all woke up with scratchy, crackly throats, which made us question the air quality and general cleanliness of the home. Later that day, we discovered cat hair and vomit on the floor. To their credit, the property staff were very responsive and sent a cleaner that same day. The house did smell better afterward.However, we continued to find more messes. We found additional cat hair and vomit on the floor and even on a side table. On the third level, there were several visible animal urine stains on the carpet, which was particularly unpleasant.While we appreciated the quick response from the staff, a property at this price point (over 5,000 for six nights) should be thoroughly clean upon arrival. Guests shouldn't have to deal with unsanitary conditions or feel concerned about the health and cleanliness of the environment.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 8, 2025
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your honest experience. We’re truly sorry to hear that the cleanliness of the home didn’t meet your expectations—or ours—especially at such a special location and price point. That’s not the standard we aim for, and we completely understand how frustrating and uncomfortable that must have been for you and your group. We really appreciate you acknowledging our team’s quick response, but we also know that shouldn’t have been necessary in the first place. Your feedback is being taken seriously, and we’ve already flagged this with our cleaning and inspection teams to ensure this kind of situation is prevented moving forward. Thank you again for staying with us—we hope we’ll have the opportunity to provide a much better experience in the future.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Don’t let the pictures fool you!

FAR MORE CONS THAN PROS TO THIS HOUSE! We rented this house for our family vacation with small kids and we specifically chose this house because of the downstairs patio area. When we arrived the patio was ripped up, there was zero grass in front of the house, the whole “yard” is sloped sand that leads to a sea wall that’s half up. Both side yards were useless because it’s covered in left over brick pavers and trash. When I contacted the property manager about it she seemed completely unconcerned that we rented a house that looked nothing like it did online- yet we still paid full price. The damage was done to the yard in November yet it’s April, and none of it is even close to being repaired. Pros: Good location, beds are comfy, the kitchen is nice. Cons: There’s no yard or patio, the house seems unfinished, it was dirty even after the cleaners left (hairs everywhere, thick dust was everywhere, the floors were filthy and our bathroom rug smelled like crab, so clearly it wasn’t clean), when we arrived the previous renters left trash unbagged in the garbage cans and we were told that the trash wouldn’t be picked up unless it was bagged, so we had to bag other peoples garbage and clean it up because the wind had blown it everywhere. The garbage disposal didn’t work, the stairs are insanely narrow- even our nine year olds complained about how short the steps on the stairs were, we had a water leak in our room under our window that leaked all over my clothes and was right next to a plugged in electrical cord, the hallway light switch controls the upstairs bedroom too which makes zero sense so we had to use flashlights at night to go up and down the stairs so it didn’t wake up our family sleeping on the 3rd floor, the 3rd floor bedroom is a loft with no doors so you can hear everything from the other rooms, the electrical outlet in the 3rd story bathroom only worked sometimes, the deck outside felt weak and we noticed that one of the corner posts on the stairs isn’t even in the ground because it’s all washing away. This house is a new rental, but I feel like all of these things should’ve been handled prior to renting it out, especially for the price they’re asking for it. When I emailed management & sent photos, she emailed me back once and hasn’t replied since. I definitely will NOT rent this house or rent through Wren Beach Rentals ever again. Our relaxing vacation was less than relaxing and I wish we picked a different house to stay in.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 18, 2023
We are so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. You can see from many of our reviews, that we respond immediately to any issues that are brought to our attention because we want your stay to be a pleasant one with memories that last a lifetime. I wish you would have reached out when you arrived or when issues happed. We heard from you after you checked out of the home. You did not give us the chance to make anything right for your stay. As soon as I received your email, I reached out to you. While waiting to hear back, which we never received a response, I sent our maintenance director out. He found a beer cap lodged in the garbage disposal and was able to get it working within seconds. Had you reached out about the cleaning, the owner of the company would have responded right away and sent a crew to address any issues. Any leaks we needed to be made aware of right away and would have been addressed as well. Again, the above issues were never reported until after you checked out. The back yard was damaged from Hurricane Nicole. The owner was permitted to get an "emergency sea wall" installed. To get the permanent one takes a long time to get contractors to propose bids and county permits. He has to push this off until after turtle season as "homeowner construction" is not allowed on the beach at that time. Again, we are sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay. We really do strive to make things right when given the opportunity.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Management on Oct 20, 2026
Thank you for staying - we would love to have you back anytime!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback