Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful End Unit! Sept. 1-4 Open! 10/27-11/17 Open!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,528 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bdrm, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6 Comfortably, Right On The Gulf

301 Regency ~ East End Unit ~ Spectacular Views!

Book today and enjoy breathtaking gulf views from this third floor East end unit at the much sought after Navarre Beach Regency!! Our two bedroom, two bath condominium sleeps 6 comfortably and is beautifully decorated. This is not the typical rental unit. It is equipped to meet all of your vacation needs. Located Gulf front on Navarre beach, you have 100% unobstructed gulf views from both the living room and the master bedroom. Because we are an end unit you get 3 extra views to the East down the beach! Unit 301 is new to the rental program and during your stay you will enjoy new furnishings, linens, artwork, etc. Attention to detail is something we take pride in throughout our condo. We want our unit to be the one you come back to year after year as you create lifetime memories with those you love! I have multiple units on Navarre Beach ~ love to look for units at other locations for you if this is not available.

Our weeks run Sat. to Sat. You may reserve for less than a week at certain times but check in or check out must be on Saturday. There is a refundable $250.00 damage deposit required with Rental Agreement. I look forward to helping you plan a great vacation on Navarre Beach.

Our spacious master bedroom and bath has a king bedroom, high definition TV and ample closet space. The décor is upscale and yet very comfortable. Our bath has a whirlpool tub/shower combination and a separate dressing area. The South wall of the master is all glass and sliding glass doors open onto the private balcony. Our second, or guest bedroom, has 2 queen beds in it. It also has a high definition TV and DVD player with windows that give you a beautiful view of Santa Rosa Sound. You see water on both sides of the Regency! This bedroom also opens to the second bath. Both bedrooms are carpeted but the living/dining area is tiled.

The spacious living and dining area allows you to relax and enjoy all the beauty of the Gulf ~ even while sitting inside! We have a 50” high definition Smart TV and DVD player, comfortable recliner and ample seating in the living area. The dining area seats 6 at the table and 3 at the bar. Our living area has beautiful tile (with rugs) and 3 windows on the East end of the unit. You can see all the way to Destin! The South wall is all glass windows and doors and opens onto the 30 x 8 private balcony. The balcony seats 6 and is the perfect place to enjoy your first cup of coffee or a spectacular sunset! You will not be disappointed with the views or the beauty of the Gulf from our condo!

Our goal in the kitchen is to be sure you have what ever you need to cook for your family and friends ~ but we are happy to provide an area restaurant list if your idea of a vacation is to take a break! It is fully equipped with lots of cabinet and counter top space. Our laundry room has a full sized washer and dryer and ample room to store coolers, etc. There are a couple of unique things we offer at the Regency. You can enjoy your arrival, getting to the unit, pool and beach with no steps! We have 4 high speed elevators and a temporary storage area on the ground level for your chairs, umbrellas and beach toys. There is beach service available in front of the complex if needed. We have a great fitness center on the 1st floor for your use. High speed Wifi is provided at no charge to our guests and our pool is heated to 80 degrees from March 1 through November.

Unit 301 is a No Smoking, No Pet unit. Maximum number of guests allowed is 6 and you must be 25 years of age to reserve the condo. Our goal is to be sure that we provide you with the perfect place to vacation. If you need more than one unit we can help you with your plans. We hope you love Navarre Beach as much as we do and come back year after year! We believe you will love unit 301 Regency as much as we do!

More Details

Owner
Betty Evans
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2018

About Betty Evans

We already have 1 beautiful unit at the Regency and decided to purchase a second one to share with friends and family. We are getting closer to retirement age and look forward to spending more time at the beach!

Betty Evans purchased this condo in 2013

Why Betty Evans chose Navarre Beach

Navarre Beach is love at first sight! The Regency is absolutely the best complex on Navarre Beach! The complex is well maintained and offers special features like - no steps to get to the pool or the beach. Also outside temporary storage areas for pool floats, chairs, etc. No matter where we have traveled this is the most beautiful beach we have ever seen!

What makes this condo unique

You will enjoy our private balcony, comfortably furnished and beautifully tiled. The views from the East end unit are spectacular! On the South side you get the beautiful Gulf and on the North side you get beautiful Santa Rosa Sound. Come see for yourself!

Amenities

Navarre Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1528 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub , Master Bath, Jetted Tub/Shower Combination
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Guest Bath, Seperate Vanity Area
  • Second Bath is connected to second bedroom and foyer area.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Spacious Master with chair/ottoman and flat screen tv
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen , Spacious 2nd Bdrm with ample closet space
  • Spacious Master and Second Bdrm with ample closet space in each. Beautifully furnished!
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Enjoy the privacy of the complex and condo. Bike racks available. Temporary storage area located on ground floor for pool floats, chairs, umbrellas.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful End Unit! Sept. 1-4 Open! 10/27-11/17 Open!
average rating of 4.875 based on 16 reviews
Sherwood, AR
5

Absolutely wonderful!!!

  • 5 of 5

The condo is exactly as it is described. Being the end unit, you get extra views. Kitchen has everything you need to cook with.

Betty is very easy to work with.

I have rented this condo for the past two years and both times we had an enjoyable, relaxing vacation. My granddaughter and I had a wonderful girl’s week this year.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you had another great trip and the condo and the beach didn't let you down!!! It's the perfect place to relax and rejuvenate!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice unit for the price - definitely recommend - would stay again.

  • 4 of 5

My family and I stayed here from 7/28/18 - 8/4/18. We all agreed that this is a very nice unit. Nicely decorated and contained everything we needed for the week. We are a "lunch at the beach/eat out for dinner" type of family, so cookware didn't really come into play for us, but we definitely had all the glasses/plates/bowls/utensils we needed for a family of 4. The balcony and its furniture were also very nice - perfect Gulf view. We spent a lot of time out there and there was plenty of room for all 4 of us, no problem.

The staff at the complex were very helpful as well. We've stayed at several Gulf coast condo complexes at this point and this was probably the most visible staff I've ever encountered. Everyone we encountered was very friendly. When we arrived, someone even helped get me a second cart, load it up and pull it up to our unit!

Even being the furthest we could be from the pool, it's still not a long walk. A big plus in our minds was the fact that the walkway to/from the beach has ramps on both ends. No steps to negotiate when dragging along all of your beach supplies. Another plus was the storage area near the pool/beach access for all those beach supplies. It was really nice to be able to leave all the chairs/floats/boogie boards/canopies/etc. down there vs. making sure they were all cleaned off and then dragging them up the elevator to the room each time.

We did have a few areas for improvement, which is why I couldn't give 5 stars. It's probably time for some new washrags for the bathrooms. Ours were quite worn and getting thin. Towels were all fine, just the washrags themselves. The free WiFi is nice, but it's very weak/slow. We brought our Roku device for the front bedroom TV and it had a very hard time staying connected. Related, the cable in that bedroom didn't work all week. Not a huge deal for us, because we really only used it at night, and we had alternative forms of entertainment, but that may be more important to some guests. Investing in a Keurig would be a welcome bonus. Finally, the air conditioning unit is quite loud. Loud enough that the volume on the main TV needed to be adjusted each time it kicked on or off. I'm not sure what can be done about it, but thought it worth mentioning.

All in all this is a very good unit for its price point. I would definitely recommend it if you're considering Navarre Beach and need this amount of space.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you enjoyed the condo, the beach and the complex! I will definitely pass your appreciation on to the staff ~ they will be grateful! We love the outdoor storage area for our beach chairs, toys, etc. when we are there! Sorry about the washrags, we will definitely get those changed out immediately. Housekeeping should change those out if stained, thin, etc. If you ever have an issue with anything while in my condo just text or email and I will try and resolve the problem immediately. Same with the tv box not working - I would have had a repairmen look at that right away. I will have the Air Conditioner looked at right away, you are the first to mention a problem with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Evansville, In.
5

Beautiful room and beautiful beach!!

  • 5 of 5

It felt like Home inside the condo! They had everything we needed and more! The views were spectacular and the beach was beautiful!! For something different to do every Wednesday Ft Walton has fireworks and on Thursday nights Destin Harbor has them and it’s FREE! We can’t wait to come back!

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Come back anytime! On Thursdays Navarre has free concerts,, Tunes on the Dunes! Always fun!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Large spacious unit that was very nice and clean.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Regency 301. Convenient location in walking distance of pier, park and restaurants. The unit was very clean and spacious. It had a very comfortable feeling of home. I would stay here again in the future.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed our "home away from home"! Come back soon! Every season is a perfect season at the beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
West Monroe, LA
5

Lovely condo with all of the updates amenities you could want!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was convenient and the perfect size for our family. The view from our room was amazing! The only thing we would’ve changed was the length of our stay—we wish it could’ve been longer!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed the condo and our beautiful Navarre Beach! Come back soon ~ and stay longer!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

very nice condo

  • 4 of 5

We enjoy our stay it was a very nice condo. The only we complains I have is the clock didn't work, only had 4 wash cloths, blender was molded, and bed made a noise.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a good trip! I wish you have of let me know about your issues with the wash cloths, clock, blender and bed. I was actually there that week and would have loved to have met you and I certainly would have had housekeeping correct your issues immediately (as I will have them do today!). We respond very quickly if there is a concern with anything in our condos and would have loved the opportunity to correct these items for you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Naval Aviation Museum, The Zoo in Gulf Breeze, Big Kahuna's Water Park, Gulfarium, The Butterfly House, Blackwater Canoeing

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $105 + Tax

Cleaning fee and tax added to rental amounts! 3 Night Minimum Sta. Weeks Run Sat - Sat . Your check in or check out date must be on a Sat. Must be 25 years of age to rent condo. Holidays and School Breaks will be higher. No Pets and No Smoking. Cancel 30 days before check in date and all money paid is refunded. Inside 30 days there is no refund guaranteed. We require half the total to be paid within 7 days of booking and balance is due 30 days before check in. There is a refundable $250.00 damage deposit required.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties