Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Private Hot Tub, PIng Pong & Foosball Table, 10 Unlimited SHARC Passes

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,340 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Peace and quiet and convenience meet in this lovely Northwest contemporary home. The 4 bedroom, 3 bath home accommodates up to 12 guests.

The upper level , which includes living room, dining room and kitchen with vaulted ceilings, is filled with light from soaring windows and views of the forest. Relax before the massive stone fireplace, and enjoy the TV. Entertaining and cooking are a pleasure in the fully equipped kitchen, including conventional oven, and a gas grill is just outside on the furnished large wraparound deck. Also on this level is a spacious Master suite with King bed, TV, walk-in closet, and full bath. There is a second bedroom with bunks for four, and another full bath.

On the lower level are two more bedrooms, both with a king bed. Both feature flat screen TVs. A large family room with gas fireplace, game table and TV, another full bath and spacious laundry room complete the lower level. This level opens onto a deck with hot tub. There is a 3 car garage, sleds, ping pong and foosball.

It is short walk to The North Country Store and on your walk you may see deer along the way, and even in your backyard. With two separate living/family rooms and 6 TVs, there is truly something for everyone. And yes, your four-legged friend may enjoy this vacation home with you.

This home provides 10 Unlimited SHARC passes, free tennis and free access to the Sunriver Marina.

>

Details:

3 Kings, 2 Sets of Bunks, 1 Queen Airbed, 4TVs/4VCRs (32" TV in family room, all flat screen), high speed Internet access, CD stereo, 2 DVD players, W/D, D/W, ping pong, foosball, microwave, HOT TUB, 2 gas fireplaces, large family room, gas BBQ, reverse living, 2340 sq ft, 10 Unlimited SHARC passes

If you would like further information about this Sunriver rental or our property management services please call.

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 13, 2017

Amenities

Deer Park House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2340 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Spa
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 3 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Bunk beds, 1 Other bed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • library
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • ice skating

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

27% Complete
45% Complete
13% Complete
9% Complete
4% Complete
Private Hot Tub, PIng Pong & Foosball Table, 10 Unlimited SHARC Passes
average rating of 3.8181818 based on 22 reviews
4

Sun River Family Week

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house fits our family's needs perfectly.

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thank You for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Pyramid #1 and we hope to host you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
HAPPY VALLEY, OR
1

No air conditioning

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I've been renting for years from you and I'm tired of 400-500k homes whose owners are to cheap to invest in an air conditioner. Come on folks, 5-6 K investment and I might rent again or recommend you. We had a hot week and were miserable until 2- 3 am before we were comfortable. By 10 am it was hot again. Put a cover on your bathroom skylight, that was well over 100 in there. And fix your deck, instead of warning signs to not lean on it.. guess what, children like to look through and lean on rails. I'd never rent this one again. Btw, I killed two wasps nests under your bedroom eaves just out side the door.. have your management people inspect them better.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing Pyramid Mountain 1 for your Sunriver vacation. We apologize that you had a hot week and uncomfortable stay in the home. Due to the low number of days each year that the heat hits these extremes, many of the homeowners opt not to get air conditioning. We hope that you'll consider returning to a home managed by Sunset Lodging, as we do have other homes available with air conditioning. Thank you and we hope to see you again in Sunriver soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chico, CA
4

Family gathering week

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had plenty of space for everyone to stretch out, unfortunately there was a note on the hida bed not to use, use the air bed instead but it wouldn't blow up so one person had to sleep on the couch. Little ways from the sunrivers town but a short car ride to the town or into bend. Very quiet great bike paths.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Hi Teresa, thanks so much for the review. We hope that you had a great relaxing time in Pyramid 1. The owners decided not to replace the hid-a-bed because the couch was still in great shape, and replaced the sleeping space with air mattress bed. We would have definitely brought you out a new air mattress for you use, we had no idea it wasn't working. We will get it replaced. We hope to see you again soon in Sunriver.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tualatin, OR
3

Great management but needs updated

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was large and had good space however it is in desperate need of some updating. The kitchen was well equipped and the house was clean. The bed linens are frayed, furniture old and the railing on the deck is unsafe. There was a pull out couch downstairs that we were depending on for sleeping space and it was broken and unusable. When we went to fold it out it had a sign taped to it saying it was broken and not to use it and to instead use the provided air mattress. The air mattress was also damaged and unusable, we therefore called the management company and they delivered a rollaway bed. The management company was great. We were missing a SHARC pass upon arrival and that was rectified immediately. They also delivered the rollaway bed within hours of our request. In general we had a positive experience however it was disappointing that we didn't have the promised sleeping space required for all 12 people. There were people sleeping on the floor and on the couches due to the lack of the promised pull out couch. I probably wont rent this property again unless the owners give it a little attention and update some of the issues. But I will rent from Sunset Properties again as they did a great job.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Sarah, Thanks so much for the review. We will forward your suggestions on to the owners. We hope you had a great time in Sunriver and return to stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Eugene, Or
5

Annual Ski Retreat

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We annually bring between 50-80 college students from UO and OSU to Sunriver and rent properties for MLK weekend. The staff of Sunriver is always nice and goes out of their way to help our weekend run smoothly.

  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: We are always so glad to host your group, Brittany! Thank you very much for making Sunset Lodging your lodging partner in Sunriver. We hope to get the chance to host you for many years to come!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, Oregon
4

Lovin Sunriver in the fall!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Weather was perfect, no crowds or bugs. Should not've selected a pet friendly home. Lots of carpet stains but otherwise a clean home.

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feedback, Susan. ANYtime that you come to stay with us, if there are stains, or ANY housekeeping issues, please let us know and we'll come out and spot clean, or reclean or do whatever it takes to secure your comfort. We hope you'll be back to Sunriver soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees