Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Come visit Frisco and stay in our lovely two bedroom River Glen condo! Only one block from Main Street!

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,020 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

Riverglen Condo 106C is one of our most popular. Located in Frisco, just off Main Street, it's an easy walk to all of the shops and restaurants Main Street has to offer. This property features new living room and guest bedroom furniture purchased in October 2014 including a new, high-quality sofa sleeper and at almost 1100 square feet, this condo is a nice place to relax after a hard day of skiing or hiking the local trails and spacious enough for everyone to spread out. It has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with a Queen bed in the master, Captain Bunk (Twin over Double beds) in the second bedroom and an additional Queen sofa sleeper in the living area. Other features include a fully equipped kitchen, woodburning fireplace, private laundry facilities, an IPOD docking station and in-unit WIFI. Park your car in the private one car garage and you won't have to worry about brushing all that snow off your car, in the morning it will be warm, dry and ready to go. Also included with this condo is access to the common area hot tubs located just in front of the building.

Property Manager
Bighorn Rentals
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018


Frisco Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1020 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • Internet ...
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6


4/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Come visit Frisco and stay in our lovely two bedroom River Glen condo! Only one block from Main Street!
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews

Great location one block from Main St

  • 5 of 5

Walk to all the shops, restaurants and bars. Good space with queen master suite, sleeps six easily with a very comfortable pull out bed in family room. Full kitchen made cooking in a great option, and a gas grill outdoors is also available.

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
London, UK

Weekend in Frisco

  • 3 of 5

The location and surroundings were lovely. Very convenient to Main St. The home was spacious and pleasant. The only complaint was the master bedroom does not have a queen but a double. And the mattress needs upgrading. Sleeping was tough.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Future Renters, Please take this review with a grain of salt. While we are glad this renter liked the condo as well as the location and amenities it provided, we are extremely disappointed in the claim that the bed in the master bedroom was double in size because it is absolutely false. We contacted this guest after his stay and sent pictures with a tape measure proving that the bed is in fact Queen sized. We received no response from the guest and he was unwilling to remove his review. We also contacted VRBO customer support to let them know that the review contained false information but their guidelines to not allow them to remove it. Please do not let this review prevent you from reserving a stay in this condo. It is a beautiful 2 bedroom with a fully remodeled kitchen from last summer. It also includes a private one car garage, common area hot tub, a great location in Frisco, close to the shuttle stop and an easy walk to everything on Main Street and last but not least, a QUEEN bed in the master bedroom. Thanks, John Forest
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional