Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

6 Unlimited SHARC Passes, Hot Tub, Bikes, BBQ

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,393 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Puma Lane #5 is a 2 bedroom, two bathroom plus loft vacation home perfect for up to 8 guests. The large living room provides a fireplace and a flat screen TV. The dining area leads to the fully stocked kitchen where you can cook up family favorites, or use the BBQ on the privacy-fenced deck.

The bedroom on the main level offers a king-size bed and the 2nd bedroom upstairs has a queen bed. The loft has 2 twin for families traveling with children. There is also a queen hide-a bed in the living room.

Relax in the enclosed, private hot tub underneath a starry night, ride the 20+ miles of bike paths on the 4 provided bikes or walk to the newly completed SHARC Aquatic Facility! Speed down the water slides, float the lazy river or simply soak up the sun! 6 unlimited passes to SHARC when you stay in Puma Lane #5!

Along with free tennis and free access to the Sunriver Marina.

Details:

1 King, 1 Queen , 2 Twins in loft area, 1 Queen Hide-a-Bed, gas BBQ, Flat Screen TV, TV/VCR, DVD player, microwave, 4 bikes, D/W, W/D, fireplace, gas BBQ, enclosed Hot Tub, 6 Unlimited SHARC Passes, 2 levels, near the Sunriver Village Mall & SHARC.

If you would like further information about this Sunriver rental or our property management services please call.

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
July 27, 2017

Amenities

Sunriver House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1393 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Spa
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • library
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • ice skating

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

65% Complete
17% Complete
13% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
6 Unlimited SHARC Passes, Hot Tub, Bikes, BBQ
average rating of 4.4347825 based on 23 reviews
2

Not like the last time!!

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Last year we rented this same house, despite some spider's web we can say that the house was kinda clean. This time we had a "nice" surprise ( a MOUSE). As soon as I opened the pantry door I saw a glue board. Nicely I thought that it was to check the activities for spiders, ants etc. not until I needed to get a pan in the range drawer and see mouse poop everywhere. And the next day we actually scared away one mouse. I don't need to say that I will NEVER rent this house again.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Oh no Andrea! We are so sorry this happened to you! In the future, we have an 24 hour emergency phone that we could have sent someone right out to clean up for you. We hope you had a great time other than that, and hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
auburn, california
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great time with family. Excellent size for our big family.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Hi Steve, Thanks so much for the great review! We are glad to hear that your family enjoyed their stay. Come visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great week vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed over the 4th of July and chose the location due to it's proximity to SHARC and having a hot tub. It was exactly as described and was comfortable for 2 adults, 2 teens. I appreciate that they had pretty much every kitchen utensil needed, some random spices, pool towels and lots of extra blankets. The bikes were in good shape: 3 mens, 1 womans, with helmets available. There is no AC which isn't unusual there, but it did get HOT! There are fans and we ended up going to SHARC in the evening to cool off and slept later. We would stay again.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the great review Emily and Dan! We are thrilled that you had such a great stay and hope you come again to visit us soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Calistoga, CA
3

Four night stay with family

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

All in all a good stay but we were disappointed in the cleanliness of the master bedroom linens. The bedspread, blanket and small throw pillows smelled of stale sweat. We stripped the bed, washed sheets and blanket, put the large spread to one side and found another that would fit. The odor was still there but at least we weren't sleeping on or had it over us. Some dishes in the kitchen were not clean. We were disappointed, expected better. One of the small beds upstairs had not been remade, obviously in disarray. The kitchen was well stocked and the bathrooms clean. The house was comfortable except for the sweat smell. The bedspreads and pillow covers should be in an easily washable material so that you can guarantee they will be clean for the next person.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Hi Dana! We are glad you had a good stay and will forward you comments to our housekeeping department. We pride ourselves in customer service and would have been happy to come out and clean the areas that you mentioned during your stay. We hope you stay with us again in Sunriver soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Yoncalla, OR
5

AD Conference 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Really liked and enjoyed the house!

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in Puma #5. We are so happy that you chose Sunriver Lodging for your AD conference. Come back and visit us again in Sunriver soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Springfield, OR
4

Goodtime

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a fun stay at the rental. Like the location near pool easy to walk to.we would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Awesome, Gerald! We hope you'll get back to Puma 5 again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties