Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

6 Unlimited SHARC Passes, Hot Tub, Bikes, BBQ

Sleeps100
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,393 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Puma Lane #5 is a 2 bedroom, two bathroom plus loft vacation home perfect for up to 8 guests. The large living room provides a fireplace and a flat screen TV. The dining area leads to the fully stocked kitchen where you can cook up family favorites, or use the BBQ on the privacy-fenced deck.

The bedroom on the main level offers a king-size bed and the 2nd bedroom upstairs has a queen bed. The loft has 2 twin for families traveling with children. There is also a queen hide-a bed in the living room.

Relax in the enclosed, private hot tub underneath a starry night, ride the 20+ miles of bike paths on the 4 provided bikes or walk to the newly completed SHARC Aquatic Facility! Speed down the water slides, float the lazy river or simply soak up the sun! 6 unlimited passes to SHARC when you stay in Puma Lane #5!

Along with free tennis and free access to the Sunriver Marina.

Details:

1 King, 1 Queen , 2 Twins in loft area, 1 Queen Hide-a-Bed, gas BBQ, Flat Screen TV, TV/VCR, DVD player, microwave, 4 bikes, D/W, W/D, fireplace, gas BBQ, enclosed Hot Tub, 6 Unlimited SHARC Passes, 2 levels, near the Sunriver Village Mall & SHARC.

If you would like further information about this Sunriver rental or our property management services please call.

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
November 17, 2017

Map

Amenities

Sunriver House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1393 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Spa
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 100
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • library
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • ice skating

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

65% Complete
19% Complete
11% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
6 Unlimited SHARC Passes, Hot Tub, Bikes, BBQ
average rating of 4.4615383 based on 26 reviews
Yakima, WA
5

Very Pleased!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I was attending a conference that was being held in a meeting room inside the SHARC complex. This very nice unit was situated right across the road and was an easy walk every morning. My only disappointment was that the "fitness area" within the SHARC complex was not one of the SHARC amenities that were available to guests.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thank You for your review! Happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of the convenient location that Puma #5 offers! Unfortunately, the gym at the SHARC facility is a private (owner only) access, but we hope you were able to enjoy the rest of the facility and welcome you back to Sunriver anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, Oregon
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review! We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Puma 5

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Location is central--close to SHARC and Village--and also makes it nosier than other units as it's very close to Beaver Drive. There is a loose board on the first step to the house that could be dangerous and the outside patio and table were dirty. Other than those things, it worked well for our family of four.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Kami, we appreciate your feedback and your review. I will pass along your message to our maintenance department to check the loose board. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Not like the last time!!

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Last year we rented this same house, despite some spider's web we can say that the house was kinda clean. This time we had a "nice" surprise ( a MOUSE). As soon as I opened the pantry door I saw a glue board. Nicely I thought that it was to check the activities for spiders, ants etc. not until I needed to get a pan in the range drawer and see mouse poop everywhere. And the next day we actually scared away one mouse. I don't need to say that I will NEVER rent this house again.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Oh no Andrea! We are so sorry this happened to you! In the future, we have an 24 hour emergency phone that we could have sent someone right out to clean up for you. We hope you had a great time other than that, and hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
auburn, california
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great time with family. Excellent size for our big family.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Hi Steve, Thanks so much for the great review! We are glad to hear that your family enjoyed their stay. Come visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great week vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed over the 4th of July and chose the location due to it's proximity to SHARC and having a hot tub. It was exactly as described and was comfortable for 2 adults, 2 teens. I appreciate that they had pretty much every kitchen utensil needed, some random spices, pool towels and lots of extra blankets. The bikes were in good shape: 3 mens, 1 womans, with helmets available. There is no AC which isn't unusual there, but it did get HOT! There are fans and we ended up going to SHARC in the evening to cool off and slept later. We would stay again.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the great review Emily and Dan! We are thrilled that you had such a great stay and hope you come again to visit us soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees