Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Incredible oceanfront views, 2BR luxury condo, steps to the beach

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

C206 is the corner unit with both Oceanfront and Beach Cove views. It is the only unit with 24 linear feet of ocean and shoreline views due to the side of the building being opened up on both our lanais and interior floors. It is the closest two bedrooms unit to beach access. C206 was completely remodeled recently and is updated annually. The Townhouse style will accommodate from 1 to 6 guests comfortably including an ocean front master with a king, a guest bedroom with two twins or together as a king. All bedrooms are appointed with A/C and TV. There is also a high-end queen sleeper sofa. The kitchen is well appointed, the living room includes a 60" Flat Screen, CD, blueray, internet, and there is captive original artwork through out.

This particular unit comes with 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths, perfect for 1 to 3 couples or a family of 3-6 and everything in-between. Right in front is the warm Pacific Ocean waiting for you to sunbathe, swim, surf, snorkel, or scuba dive. We have both sand bottom and reefs to enjoy.

Enjoy the beautiful sharp colors of the morning sunlight as it plays across the mountains on the islands of Molokai and Lanai. You'll love the romantic and spectacular Hawaiian sunsets and moon rises, dancing across the water at the crossroads of the Auau and Pailolo channels. Watch as humpback whales and their young or giant green turtles swim past your two lanais, not to mention a near daily parade of colorful sailboats, outriggers, SUPs and surfers. In the evening, you'll feel the cool trade winds as you drift off to sleep listening to the gentle surf and occasional soft rustle of palm fronds.

For a most memorable vacation, come stay with us at Lokelani!

The 1350 sq. ft., two bedrooms, two baths condo is the ultimate in beach living - You choose to visit nearby quality restaurants or prepare your own meals in a well appointed kitchen. On the lower level, you will find the kitchen, living room, lanai, dining room, full bath, and laundry washer and dryer for your convenience. Our spacious master bedroom with lanai, guest bedroom, and a full bath are located on the upper level.

After a day at the beach, you can take a dip in our sparkling pool or just relax on the lanai with a cool drink and enjoy the fragrant tropical flowers and the gentle trade winds. The ocean side barbecues and picnic tables, located on the well-manicured grounds, provide a perfect way to end the day with spectacular sunset dining.

Our on-site management team will be happy to assist you with local travel and entertainment arrangements, car rental, and island tours as well as making sure that your stay at Lokelani is as pleasant as you hoped it would be. If you are planning a family reunion or a trip with other families which requires the rental of more than our condo, additional condominium units can be made available at Lokelani. Simply indicate the number of units you would like to reserve in the 'comments and questions' box on the reservation page and our office manager will be happy to secure additional units for your vacation.

Bookings are handled on-line or if you prefer by our on-site Lokelani management team. If our unit is not available for your dates, please send inquiry anyway as there may be other Lokelani condos available.

Hawaii Tax ID # TA-073-040-8960-01

More Details

Property Manager
Onsite Manager, Lokelani Condos
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
June 26, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

Perfect as usual. This is our 15th time to Maui and we will never stay anywhere else!!! Beautiful condo, beautiful grounds, away from the crowds and noise of the "touristy" areas. This was the most relaxing vacation we have ever had.....we had "NO WORRIES"
Jul 2011
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • snorkeling
Notes:
High-Speed wireless internet, Two large lanais, Kitchen, Reverse osmosis at sink, Granite counter-tops, Glass-top range with convection oven, Outside gas BBQs, Maytag dishwasher, Microwave oven, Dinnerware for 8, Service for 8+ flatware and Place-Settings, Coffee maker, Pots, Cooking spices, Cooking and baking utensils, Serving dishes, Portable telephone with answering machine, top of line Bosch washer & dryer, Huge living room, Queen-size sleeper sofa and matching chairs, Antique Chinese chest, coffee table, 2 end tables, Two 52-inch ceiling fans w/ up and down lights, 52-inch Panasonic color television (w/cable), CD and, Pioneer stereo, Master Bedroom, Cal-King Bed, Two Night stands, lights, Clock radio/phone, Hair Blower, Mirrored closet, Six drawer dresser, 52-inch ceiling fan w/ light, Dresser, 27-inch TV/VCR/DVD

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

Incredible oceanfront views, 2BR luxury condo, steps to the beach
average rating of 4.733333 based on 32 reviews
Grass Valley, CA
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect! We loved the condo, the area and the lanai's. We felt right at home. It was clean, well equipped and air in the rooms was perfect for sleeping. We would recommend, return and will speak highly.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Paradise needs a cleaning!

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

While Lokelani is a beautiful location w/unparralled views, C206 is unclean w/uncomfortable furniture. With this being our 4th year in a row to stay at C206 we've decided not to make it a 5th.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Irvine, Ca
5

The place to stay in Maui!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We cannot wait to come back again! See you soon...

  • Submitted: May 20, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Breathtaking views!!!

  • 5 of 5

This was the first time that my in-laws were on Maui and this property just blew them away. This rental is taken care of very well. We were all amazed with the view...the pictures do not do it justice. My in-laws slept with the door open so they could hear the ocean. We were beyond delighted when we saw the turtles. We loved this rental and I have already recommended it to many of my friends and colleagues.

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
SEXSMITH, ALBERTA
4

Great Location / Great Layouts

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed at the Lokelani on two occasions. We are a family of 5 and stayed in the 2 Bedroom suite. They are a great layout and the views are exceptional. Our first visit was in a suite that needed upgrading desperately. So for our second vacation we booked an upgraded suite with air conditioning. We were excited to have a more comfortable stay but honestly it wasn't much better. The kitchen was more functional and better layout but the a/c in our kids room didn't work. As well as various fans that had either a burnt out light or the fan itself did t work. Shower faucets were difficult to operate and the entire suite needed a full clean. I spent part of a day cleaning my kids room. The floor was tiled but under the beds was filthy! And the blankets are all oversized so would drape down to the dirty floor. Behind all the furniture in all bedrooms and living room were full of dust bunnies. The unit didn't have any real cleaning supplies. I did buy a broom but could've used a mop as the whole unit was tiled. So besides the fact that this unit needs to be completely scrubbed clean and a few things to be fixed, it has so much potential. The location is fantastic, the grounds are upkept very well and the pool is a nice change from the salty ocean. The view from the balcony kept us from dining out every night. We much enjoyed having dinner and a glass of wine on the balcony watching for whales and enjoying the sunset!

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry for your inconvenience and that we did not earn 5 stars for your stay. It is also unfortunate we were not informed of any of these issues during your stay. That way the issue could have been resolved for you and for the next guests. - The AC remote for the kids room was back ordered at the time. The AC is not broken and can be operated via the working AC remote for the other bedroom or manually (pushing the buttons) on the unit. - Dust bunnies should have been cleaned by housekeeping prior to your arrival. We have addressed this unacceptable performance with housekeeping. - Fan/light switch has been replaced. - The difficult faucets to operate have all been replaced. Thank you for taking your time to make us aware of these issues, which are resolved.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Edmonton, AB
5

Family Winter Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The views were absolutely breathtaking, even better than the pictures. We have 2 little kids and there was a playground/park only 5 min walk away. Perfect for families would definitely return!

  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. A Hui Hou (until we meet again)
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Relax, Golfing, Scuba diving, Swimming and Body-boarding and numerous tours, excursions and events

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties