Located in Rome, this apartment is in the city center. Piazza Navona and Pantheon are notable landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Villa Borghese and Circus Maximus. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Foro Italico or Stadio Olimpico.
How much does it cost to stay at Trendy Blue Fico - Piazza Navona ?
As of Oct 31, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Trendy Blue Fico - Piazza Navona on Nov 3, 2026 start from $468, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
This property doesn't offer parking.
What time is check-in at Trendy Blue Fico - Piazza Navona ?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Trendy Blue Fico - Piazza Navona ?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Trendy Blue Fico - Piazza Navona located?
Located in Rome City Centre, this apartment building is within a 5-minute walk of Cloister of Bramante and Piazza Navona. Campo de' Fiori and Pantheon are also within 10 minutes. Arenula-Cairoli Tram Station is 12 minutes by foot and Arenula-Min. G. Giustizia Tram Station is 13 minutes.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
We had a wonderful stay in Rome! The apartment was clean, comfortable, and in a great location, making it easy for us to explore the city and visit all the major attractions. The space was exactly what we needed for our trip, and everything was well maintained. Our host was also very helpful, responsive, and made the check-in process easy.We really enjoyed our time here and would definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Rome.
This was our second time staying here and we loved it. The apartment is located in the perfect area to explore Rome on foot. It is nicely decorated and has a great layout. We had 2 couples so each had their own bedroom and bathroom. There is also a small third bedroom that could work well for a child or single traveler. The combo washer/dryer was so helpful as well. As others have written, this is a historic building so there is a spiral staircase leading up to the apartment (2 floors up), no elevator. We will definitely be back!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Terrry S.
Sep 14, 2026
Liked: Location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Although the apartment was nice enough inside, we were very disappointed with the overall experience. Upon arrival, the hallway had garbage containers which made it difficult for anyone to manoeuvre around. The spiral staircase was challenging and unsafe for bringing suitcases and groceries up and down. Once inside, we found the apartment lacked the amenities that were advertised. There was no microwave, the toaster didn’t work, the oven didn’t work, several lightbulbs were missing, the freezer was frosted over and one of the lamps had a frayed wire. Thankfully the air conditioning worked!!!!
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 15, 2026
Perhaps you didn't realize you were staying in a 16th-century building; you failed to appreciate its history. My colleague Umar, who welcomed you, had actually predicted you would leave a review like this, given your advanced age of 80. Naturally, it is best to read all the details before booking; at your age, a hotel with full amenities would have been a much better choice—I am sorry. Furthermore, the freezer was defrosted immediately and the lightbulbs were replaced; the oven works fine (you just have to set the timer, otherwise it won't start). I am sorry you left such a negative review; in a 16th-century building, the stairs are narrow, as is the communal entrance (where the shared trash bins are located). I find your photos amusing, as if they show something particularly strange—hahaha.
Property was clean and nice. Perfect location, center of Rome. The property was as described. I gave only four stars because we had an issue with the hot water for a couple of days, it was fixed on our last day. Overall, though I would definitely recommend.
Smelled musty and moldy, water damage? No coffee maker or microwave as advertised,no padding in master bed - could feel coils, For a weeks stay, we were given two rolls of toilet paper for two people and not mentioned in ad -BEWARE - you have to go up two flights of steep and narrow circular stairs to get up to the apartment. Best plus point - location.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on May 11, 2026
Hi, I'm sorry you smelled mold, but we don't have any in the house. You could have let us know, and we would have sent our cleaning company right away to clean it if necessary. You also didn't let us know about the toilet paper rolls; we would have brought them to you. You stayed in the house for seven days without ever telling us anything. We're sorry, because we would have been happy to help. Furthermore, the buildings in the historic center, which are about 1,000 years old, certainly can't have comfortable stairs. You stayed in a historic building! All of Rome is history... you can't expect modernity, I'm sorry.
Great location, clean, and excellent communication
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
retha d.
Mar 26, 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
This property is in a fantastic location minutes away from many sights. Great location for families. Communication was excellent. The space was generous for a larger family. However, there are some negatives to this property. The apartment was very musty and smelled like there was possibly a water leak. It also was the cleanest property either. Some of the appliances did not work like the toaster and oven.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on May 5, 2026
We're sorry for your review. We'll work hard to improve and clean our apartment, even though no one has written a review like yours so far. Thank you.
Very nice accommodations. Enjoyed the history being kept with the modern decor. The spiral staircase came as a shock with the amount of luggage we had.