Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

3BR/3.5BA Modern Hollywood Glamour, Sleeps 6

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Space 2,700 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

Your Modern-Contemporary 3BR/3.5BA house near Palm Springs was designed with Hollywood Glamour inside and out! Upon entering the house, you walk into the opulent, sunken living area. Six people can relax in lavish style and watch the flat screen TV. Or better yet, enjoy the well-manicured lawn and unparalleled patio. Bold and flashy while maintaining elegance, the Art Deco design takes you away to another time! Between the living area and kitchen is the dining area. The striking white wood and glass table seats eight. You’ll have a great view of the patio while you eat. The elegant chandelier lights your epicurean fare with grace. The gourmet kitchen has been completely renovated and has new stainless steel appliances, Italian tile, and a Jenn Air stove. This open space is great for entertaining friends and family! The master bedroom has a luxurious king size bed, a chaise lounge near the sliding glass doors, and a flat screen TV. This room has an ensuite bathroom with an immense walk-in shower. The tile is absolutely gorgeous! The first guest bedroom also has a king size bed and beautiful ensuite bathroom. The next guest bedroom has a king bed and ensuite bathroom with a walk-in shower. The private patio has a captivating fire-pit dining table and a matching patio set and dining table next to the gas grill. This glistening house has a shared pool and spa! The pool is vast and perfect for groups traveling to the desert. We advertise it as a shared pool since it is located within a beautiful private courtyard with fountain, pool and hot tub that belongs to 4 private homes. The pool and large hot tub are located just steps away from the outdoor patio of this home and is only used by guests from this property.

Your glamorous vacation house is located in Indian Wells near Palm Springs. Indian Wells is a premier resort vacation destination and offers exciting amenities like Indian Wells Golf Course, Indian Wells Tennis Garden, and a variety of cultural programs you won’t want to miss. Check out the Indian Wells Arts Festival every spring, where you can see the work of more than 200 artists and enjoy live music, children’s entertainment, and more. Golf fans will love sampling the American cuisine at Arnold Palmer’s Restaurant and appreciate the one-of-a-kind collection of golf memorabilia. Just a 30 minute drive from your house is Palm Springs, where you can enjoy aerial tours of the desert or art shows at Frances Stevens Park. Feeling lucky? Check out the Spa Resort Casino! Downtown Palm Springs is not to be missed. The shops, galleries, spas, live music, and theaters will make this one of the most memorable trips you’ve taken.

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos and amenities have been verified by TurnKey staff. Our calendar and rates are 100% accurate. We strive to make it as easy as possible to stay at our property—you just drive right up and enter via our secure electronic lock. No more keys and no more security concerns with a unique code that works for your reservation only. We will notify you proactively when early check-in/late check-outs are possible, and you'll receive the comforts of a luxury home when you arrive, like a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens. In addition, when you book, we will send you our mobile app with property directions, details, unlock code, and instructions. And if you need us, we are available 24 hours each day with live help. TurnKey Vacation Rentals uses the industry's most trusted brand of software to securely store all guest data—Home Away Software for Professionals. All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

TurnKey Vacation Rentals Indian Wells Permit #V V -0070

**Your total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 22, 2017


Indian Wells House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2700 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 3 King beds
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Deck / Patio
  • botanical garden
  • live theater
  • museums
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
3BR/3.5BA Modern Hollywood Glamour, Sleeps 6
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 12 reviews

Beautiful home, well appointed

  • 5 of 5

This was a beautiful home, I loved the decor and furnishings, the view of the mountains is breathtaking. One of my favorite things was the contemporary outdoor fireplace, and the hot tub and pool too! Lots of privacy, gorgeois lanscaping. Quiet setting. I will definately be back!

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
portland, oregon

Amazing, gorgeous home with large pool steps from back patio!

  • 5 of 5

This home is all it is described plus more. Beds having really comfortable and expensive bedding, sheets and blankets. Hollywood glam is perfect description. This location is central to everything - close to El Paso, easy to get downtown, lot of amazing hikes nearby, tennis tournaments within slaking distance and coachella and stagecoach a short drive away! Our favorite The Nest is a few blocks away for great food and entertainment! Very safe and secure and private behind the gates of Indian wells Comunity club! Very prestigious! Feel like a king and queen! Only negative I can say is it would be better if there more more pool towels as well as cleaning supplies provided such as oapwrtowels and basic cleaning supplies to use for cleaning during stay if we didn't want cleaning staff to come in.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi! Thanks so much for the kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Also, thanks so much for bringing up the cleaning supplies. I will certainly communicate this with our team to see if we can have it more properly stocked for future stays. You were absolutely fantastic guests, and we would love to host you again. Please come back and visit anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Washington state

Amazing house!

  • 5 of 5

I'm puzzled by the negative reviews. Everything is clean, glamorous and spotless! The pool and hottub are just a few steps from the back door and they wee also clean. I heard from the neighbor the entire yard was under renovation for several months, that is probably when pool was dirty and hot tub in disrepair. Don't let negative reviews keep you from this beautiful home. Convenient location in Indian wells close to el paseo and great restaurants, shopping and the Nest!

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:


  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thanks for writing, Gregory. We sincerely apologize for the less-than-perfect experience and we want you to know that we've fixed the hot tub, added cable, and lighting. We hope you'll consider us again in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
La Crescenta

Unhappy upon arrival

  • 1 of 5

Upon arrival we had a number of problems. The worst was the rat feces under and around the couch by the fire pit. Management was called and promptly come to clean it up. In addition to that however the patio door lock does not work, no paper towel was provided, no hand soap was provided by the kitchen sink, cat food was left in a dish, cat bed in the closet, (site says no pets), house smelled like cats, dirty rag left on top of the fireplace, and in adequate toilet paper for our stay and no extra, anywhere in the home.

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mark, thank you so much for taking the time to write us. We sincerely apologize for the less-than-perfect experience you had with us. We're so glad we were able to satisfy you when you called us. You were a great guest and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Looks better in the photos than reality

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Air con did not work properly in half the house. Pool very disappointing and not clean enough to use, same with hot tub. Garden area a bit shabby. Kitchen fine and worked well. Bathrooms good.

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Lucy, thank you for the helpful feedback! Your comments are crucial in helping us keep our homes and services up to the highest standards. We sincerely apologize for the state of the pool and hot tub and are having it cleaned. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.