About the property
- Condo1191 sq. ft.
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights
2 Bedroom+Hallway Bunks, 2 Baths (Sleeps 6) - View of Amphitheater from porch!!!
THE FRONT ROW
*Saturday to Saturday rental during Peak Times*
St. Augustine St., Rosemary Beach, FL 32461
*** 4 adult bikes included on all new reservations! (Valid with an arrival date before 8/10/18.)
The Front Row is an adorable 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo facing the St. Augustine Green, boasting a brand new, state-of-the-art amphitheater! Enjoy family activities on the large, peaceful green or keep an eye on the kids from the wrap-around porch. The open living and dining areas share large double doors that lead out onto the front porch, and the living room has an additional door that leads to the side porch. The kitchen overlooks the dining and living areas with a breakfast bar and has granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Rosemary Beach creates the feeling of luxury both inside and outside of your vacation rental. Visitors can walk down the cobblestone streets to the Rosemary Beach Merchants & restaurants, or stick their feet in the sugar white sand of the most beautiful beaches in the world. Footpaths stretching 2.3 miles provide the perfect opportunity for an evening stroll and plush green fields play perfect host to a relaxing afternoon with the family. Accented with amenities such as a spa, 4 refreshing pools and nearby sightseeing, Rosemary facilitates excitement for people of all ages.
The Front Row can comfortably accommodate 6 guests with 2 bedrooms a hallway bunk area. The Master bedroom offers a king size bed, large walk-in closet and private bath, including a double vanity, large garden tub and separate glass shower. The guest bedroom offers a queen bed. The built in twin bunk beds are tucked neatly into the wall in the hallway. Just across the hall from the guest bedroom and bunk area is the hallway bathroom with a tub/shower combination.
30A Cottages will arrange all your plans and concierge needs prior to and during your stay! Services include, but are not limited to: bike and beach chair rentals, airport transportation, grocery shopping, catered dinners or prepared meals, beach bonfires, kayak rentals, baby sitters, restaurant recommendations, and spa services. The possibilities are endless when vacationing with 30A Cottages and Concierge! Call us for anything you wish!
***For the comfort and enjoyment of all guests, Smoking and Pets are NOT allowed.
Reservation/ Booking Policy:
- PUBLISHED RATES DO NOT INCLUDE TAX AND FEES
- 50% of the total cost is due at the time of booking.
- Balance of payment is due 60 days prior to arrival date.
- Except for a 5% cancellation fee, the initial 50% payment is fully refundable if cancellations are given more than 60 days prior to the arrival date.
- Travel insurance plans are available to our guests; some restrictions apply. Ask for details. (Insurance is Optional.)
- Concierge services are available. We recommend arranging rentals and services as far in advance as possible as some services are limited.
- We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover
- CHECK IN IS AT 4:00 PM & CHECK OUT IS BY 10:00 AM
30A Cottages & Concierge
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- May 26, 2018
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Decent space but nothing great
Had general issues with washer/dryer working. Candy on floors when we arrived that had been presumably missed by cleaning. Three roaches and two spiders in the home on the first night and neither tub nor shower drained AT all. So disgusting. A tiny bit of Draino or Liquid Plumr could have done the trick - I guess no one bothered to check that out.
House is in good location and we enjoyed the enclosed porch since we had young children.
Hi Anna, we are very sorry you experienced these issues during your stay. Unfortunately, we did have some very heavy rain around the days of your arrival which can sometimes push insects inside looking for dry shelter. We sent someone over right away to spray the home as soon as you brought this to our attention. They also used Draino as you requested on the phone. Unfortunately, this did not solve the slow draining issue which we were not aware of until after your departure. It has since been resolved as our team was able to snake the drains when we realized they were still draining slowly. Also, the washer/dryer issues and housekeeping concerns were not brought to our attention during your stay so we were not able to help you with these concerns. We will definitely have maintenance take a look at the functionality of the washer/dryer for future guest stays. And, we would have been happy to send someone from housekeeping over to correct any cleanliness issues had we been aware. Again, we are sorry for any inconvenience and hope you were still able to make some wonderful memories with your family. Thank you ~ The 30A Cottages Team
The Good and the Bad
Overall, we had a wonderful time at the Front Row Rental. With this being our third trip to Rosemary, we were excited to venture towards the back side of the community. It is a great location and just a 4 minute walk to the beach with covered pathways all the way. We loved being on the ground floor this time, makes unpacking so easy since the parking spaces are right next to the condo... major plus! The space come with 4 bikes which saved us money renting two more. I cannot rave more about the rental company, 30a Cottages.Jacklyn went above and beyond for all my requests, this trip was a surprise for a friend, and they decorated and champagne ready for our arrival. Thank you!
There are only a few opportunities that could make our stay complete. The bedrooms are dimly lite, which could make getting dressed in the evening harder. The guest bedroom doesn't have any mirrors or dresser, which makes staying 6 days difficult. I would have to say the BIGGEST PROBLEM on the stay would be the renters upstairs. We arrived on a Wednesday and on Friday at 4pm we started hearing some running around from the kids upstairs. Thinking this would not last all weekend we brushed it off since we love how family oriented Rosemary is. Unfortunately the noise got worse and worse over the stay and started at 5:45 am EVERYDAY! The kids would run from one side of the condo to the next, so there was no quite space in our rental. Let me be clear, this wasn't one child barely running... it sounded like a stampede of little ones screaming and running all over the place. We tried calling the concierge who sent security up but that changed nothing, the only time we got silence was at around 9:30pm when they went to bed.
I would suggest for future inquires of this space, you rent when school is still in session!! This will completely effect your relaxation and whole stay if the house is occupied upstairs.
We are coming back to Rosemary in October, but will really consider going to this same location if upstairs is booked.
Hi Nisha, Thank you for the feedback. I hope that Mandy truly enjoyed her birthday surprise upon arrival. It was my pleasure helping with your concierge needs. That is the best part of our job and we truly love it! I am very sorry to hear that you had such trouble with the upstairs neighbors and hate that this kept you from having the perfect beach vacation. Unfortunately, security did ask them a couple of times but apparently they didn't really take you guys into consideration with their noise level. And, we will pass along the suggestions regarding lighting and the guest bedroom to the home owners. Please let us know when you are ready to come back to the beach and we are happy to help you find the perfect home. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! ~ The Staff at 30A Cottages & Concierge
We had a lovely time at the Front Row just after Christmas - sleepy beach town + mild weather made a perfect family Christmas gift. Rental staff was wonderfully helpful and very responsive. The little field across the street was a great spot for kids to play and have a little independence. We would love to stay here again sometime!
Rosemary Beach during Christmas is certainly a magical and special time and we're so happy you spent it with us in the Front Row. As you mentioned, being near the St. Augustine Green, you have an opportunity to watch the kids playing from the comfort of the porch which makes it a great spot for families with young children. And, it's so close to the Cabana Pool. Thank you for your kind words about our team members, it really means a lot to us. Hope to see you soon.
We are a family of four- with older boys- 10 and 12 and love that there is extra room in this property to spread out! Beds are comfy- kitchen is compact but has all you need to make dinner if you don't want to go out. Being right on a green is terrific to play at end of the day if you want to kick around a soccer ball or toss a frisbee. We've stayed here two years in a row, and if any problem arises, Jackie and Heather are extremely responsive and pleasant! Would recommend!
Hello! We are happy you had a great vacation and enjoyed your stay in The Front Row. We strive to provide excellent customer service and are very glad that you had a great experience renting with us!!! I love the location of this home right on the green...I'm glad the boys enjoyed it! Please let us know if we can assist you with any future vacation dates and we are happy to help. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! ~ The Staff at 30A Cottages & Concierge...and a special thanks from Jacklyn & Heather! :) It was our pleasure!
Great home, great price, great location….
We just returned from our trip to The Front Row. Everything was great! The place was spacious without feeling like we had wasted space. We loved being able to sit out on the front porch and watch our son and daughter play in the big green space directly across the street. Every night, tons of kids would gather for a game of football or whiffle ball. Our 8 year old son loved that! We also like the location. It is at the back of Rosemary, so you don't have to worry about heavy bike, foot, or car traffic which is nice when your kids want to ride their bikes at night. The master bath was large which was also nice. The master bed was extremely firm, with almost no give to it. Also, there was only one dish towel and no dish soap. I wanted to washed the glasses by hand because there was lipstick stains on almost all of them. Clearly a run through the dishwasher didn't take care of that. But I wasn't able to wash them by hand because there was nothing to use. The kitchen seemed to be well stocked, but we didn't cook at home. Beware that you can hear everything in the condos around you. The people above us were up at 6am each day and running and jumping loudly. They also didn't go to bed before midnight each night. Clearly this isn't the fault of the homeowners, but just beware you will be able to hear everything the people above you do.
THis property is also managed my 30A Cottages and Concierge which I highly recommend. They took care of many things for us before we arrived that made getting there a breeze. Our bikes were already parked out back and our beach chairs were ready to go each morning. They also checked on us to make sure we had anything we could've wanted before we checked in.
Make sure you take your pool and beach tag with you when you go because they check them daily at both the pool and the beach. We left ours at the condo one day and they waited for us to go back and get it.
This is a nice place, secure, and just lovely. We are already looking with friends to book 4 units here to stay for next summer! You will not be disappointed in your stay on The Front Row.
Hello Tiffany, We are happy you had a great vacation and enjoyed your stay in The Front Row. It was a pleasure having you and your family. I completely agree with you that the location is great. It's not quite as hectic near the back of the community which lends to a much more relaxed vacation. I'm so glad the kids enjoyed the green. It sounds like they had a great time playing with the other children every evening! I apologize for the noise above you...I can't imagine who would wake up at 6 AM on Vacation!!! LOL. Maybe we should manage the upstairs property and get some less energetic people up there. I'm glad you enjoyed your bikes and took advantage of our concierge services for your details. Please let us know when you would like to schedule your future vacation dates and we are happy to help. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! ~ The Staff at 30A Cottages & Concierge
Excellent value; luxurious stay!
My husband and I just returned from a trip to Rosemary Beach where we stayed here with one other couple. Upon arrival, we were floored with the amenities provided (L'Occitane soaps!) and the fact that this unit looked even nicer in person than in the pictures. We figured we should probably just stay here forever and I immediately thought it deserved 7 stars instead of 5.
This was the perfect size for two couples...we think if we had children (1-2), it may have been a good size for that as well. The beds, bathroom, living room, and kitchen were all fantastic. Very convenient to have a washer/dryer set. A few things that the owners may want to work on, though: stainless steel pots and pans were such a pain to cook with and then subsequently try to clean. Non-stick surfaces would have been much better. Also, the description indicates that there are two king beds, but the smaller bedroom is a queen, not a king. The shower in the master bathroom didn't drain well and that was a little concerning. Finally, may be helpful to include a map of Rosemary Beach (I know it's on the website, but a print out would have been nice) and instructions for all of the remote controls.
We have all decided we are going to make this a yearly tradition, and this unit will definitely be something we look into again!
Thank you so much for your feedback about The Front Row. I am so sorry that we had 2 Kings listed and that is not what you found when you arrived. The owner intended to put a King in the guest bedroom. I have updated it so that it should be fixed by tomorrow on VRBO showing the Master with a King and the Guest with a Queen. Also, we will look into the other things you mentioned as well. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will come back and see us again next year! Call or email us anytime and we will be happy to send you a quote for 2016. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
~ The Staff at 30A Cottages & Concierge