Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Sunsets On White Sandy Beach , Great Heated Pool -

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,126 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath On Beach Sleeps 6 - Weekly Rental - 1161 Sq. Ft.

Peaceful paradise on a lower level condo with direct access to the white sands of Tigertail beach! End wing unit with 2 balconies allows beautiful sunrise and sunset views. We are unit #203, tower 4 facing Tigertail nature preserve with a view of the ocean over the beautiful landscaping. Large balcony wraps around the building giving extra space and lends privacy when needed. Weekly rental. Gated community with covered parking.

The two bedroom, two bath unit provides plenty of room for relaxed vacation living. A fully equipped kitchen offers the convenience of eating in, or you may choose to experience many of the fine restaurants of Marco Island. Walk the sugar sand beaches or exercise in the fitness center, swim in the gulf, jog on the beach, or sunbathe at the beautiful heated pool - South Seas Tower allows you to be as active or relaxed as you choose.

South Seas is one of the only units on Marco Island to offer beach front access, as well as dock slips available for rent. It has tennis courts, shuffle board, picnic shelters, and heated pool. And there's always fishing and wildlife viewing for a uniquely South Florida perspective of Marco Island. Kayaks, jet skis, paddle boards, and boats are available for rent. We also offer the use of 2 city bikes to take a tour of the island.

Laundry is available on each floor.

Our unit includes WiFi and cable.

More Details

Bridget Barrett
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2018


Marco Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1126 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Laundry: Leave beds un-made if used and only laundry of last day’s sheets and towels in laundry basket. 2 loads max. or $25 charge each load extra.
  • Cleaning: There will be an extra charge added if there is excessive cleaning. It is your responsibility to upkeep your units cleanliness.
  • Condominium/House Rules: see "SSNW_orientation_and_rules_handbook_2017.pdf"
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 1 full bath in master bedroom 1 full main bath
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master - 1 king
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Hideabed in Living Room - New memory foam mattress
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
  • Master - King Bed Guest - 2 Full size Living Rm - Hide-abed with memory foam mattress
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis
  • 2 bicycles
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

61% Complete
30% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Sunsets On White Sandy Beach , Great Heated Pool -
average rating of 4.5384617 based on 13 reviews

Great place and great location!

  • 5 of 5

We spent our spring break here and couldn’t have asked for better. The condo was well equipped and very clean. It’s a great, roomy unit being on the end which is also conveniently located next to stairwell. We didn’t have to wait for the elevator! There are many windows to let in a lot of natural light. Beds and pull out sofa were all comfortable. Thanks for a great vacation!

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful spot on beautiful Marco Island

  • 5 of 5

I live on Marco Island and frequently rent a condo in the South Seas Towers when family come to visit.

Theis was the CLEANEST & BEST EQUIPPED condo we have ever rented. The owners clearly give a lot of thought into meeting their renters need.

Hopefully it will be available the next time I need to rent a condo

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ninety Six, SC

Great Complex, Okay Unit

  • 3 of 5

We love Marco! We enjoyed our stay at South Seas. We loved the beach, the pool, walking by the marina & to restaurants, playing pickleball, tennis, shuffleboard, and bocce. We love all the amenities it has to offer and plan to come again next year, however we will not return to this unit. The owner was very responsive and communicates clearly. The condo is roomy and quite comfortable. We were especially pleased with the beds. This unit is very well appointed and has just about anything you could need. We liked that we could use the stairs instead of the elevator since we were only on the 2nd floor. We were, however, quite disappointed with the uninviting balcony. The view is mostly the parking lot and the balcony needs some TLC. It was noisy due to ongoing repairs from the hurricane (which can't be helped). This unit was not as clean as we would have liked. There was a think coat of dust on everything, dirt in the corners, hairs in the bathroom, crumbs by the toaster/under the microwave, the doors/doorframes were filthy (could use a coat of paint), and it was hard to see out the windows because they were so dirty! There were piles of Marco magazines/brochures and multiple copies of the owner's check-in instructions, etc. (tenant copies left behind). It was not too bad after we cleaned, except for the ghost ants. Luckily pest control was making their rounds while we were there. The heat/AC was loud and we could hear the child upstairs running around, plus the construction noise mentioned previously. The lighting in the place was not good for night reading. The light over the dining table did not work. The laundry on our floor was out of order - for 6 weeks! As I said, we enjoyed our stay but won't be back.

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Laura, We are glad you enjoyed Marco Island, and South Seas. As you mentioned, there has been more noise than usual due to the construction going on from Hurricane Irma. Also, due to all the repairs going on, I am assuming the dust is flying everywhere. Normally, they do not allow construction during prime months, but this was a very destructive hurricane, and needs to have things repaired. As you can see from our photos, the trees and ground cover was a lot thicker prior to the Hurricane hitting. With time, this will come back, and be just as full. We try not to mislead people about being on the second floor. We do not have the view the higher units have, but are still on the beach, and we love the privacy on our side of the building. I am glad the pest control was able to come right after you noticed the ghost ants, that can happen quickly in Florida, and south seas works hard to keep it under control. The light on the ceiling fan above dining room table is working. It was a dead battery in the remote. Sorry! Thanks again. and hope you do get back to Marco Island. Bridget and Dan
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brevard, North Carolina

Well equipped condo!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our extended stay at Marco Island and found the condo to be very well supplied with plenty of towels, kitchen items and even toiletries. We loved all of the beach items and used the chairs almost daily. The weather was a little cold during part of our stay but there was plenty to keep us occupied. I loved the lending library on the first floor. The only downside was that it was very noisy due to hurricane repairs — not anything anyone could control or plan for but it really was a deterrent to the restful atmosphere. The beach is amazing and a great place to find some amazing shells. The owners have gone out of their way to provide a comfy place and we enjoyed our time exploring the Island. The 4 star rating is only because of the age of the unit and the not as comfy as would have liked living room furniture that we had to keep shoving cushions back in. 😊?

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Mount Carmel, TN

One well equipped unit. Safe even with Tropical Storm Emily

  • 5 of 5

Very well equipped unit. 2nd Fl lacks the view of units on the 4th Fl and above. The beach cart, boogie but Drs, beach cooler with wheels, and additional items found in the unit were a huge bonus. My kids loved the griddle making pancakes, French toast and bacon easily. It felt like home. If the rate wasn't as high on late March we would come back for Spring Break. Love it even with Tropical Storm Emily coming thru Monday/ Tuesday. Thanks.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It was a very pretty area.

  • 4 of 5

Our family enjoyed their stay. Close proximity to the beach and the pool was nice. my only wish is that it would have felt more little kid friendly.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Snook Inn
Sunset Grille
Nearest Airport
35 Miles
RSW, Fort Meyers
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Island Country club
Nearest Beach
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 11.0%

A onetime registration fee of $25.00 paid to the Condo association due at check-in includes parking for 1 car for entire stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties