Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Cozy 3 bedroom Condo/Ski-In, Ski-Out/Golf-on, Golf-off

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,100 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights


About the property

3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, Sleeps 9

2 - King Beds - (sleeps 4 total)

1 - Queen Bed

1- Bunk Beds (sleeps 2 in with King Bed)

1 - Pull out sofa sleeper in living room with memory foam matress (can additionally sleep 2)

Cozy Copper Mountain Condo for rent (three bedroom, two bath). Located at Foxpine Inn, Copper Mountain Colorado. Unit is located 100 feet from 'Super B' six person chairlift. Building has a hot tub, restaurant, under ground parking, wireless internet, and many other amenities.

Options to be active are infinite, as are quiet spaces to relax and enjoy nature's beauty. In the winter, true ski on/off that is also next to the tubing hill and children's play area. In the summer, enjoy a hike in the refreshing Colorado mountain air or test your swing at Copper's golf course right outside your door.

The Foxpine Inn has a large slope side hot tub and laundry facilities. There are 2 parking permits. If available you can park 1 vehicle in the parking garage. Taller vehicles that do not fit in the garage can park out side of the building. All Overflow vehicles can park in the North Alpine Lot. There is no charge for parking but it is limited. The Double Diamond Restaurant is downstairs.

The Super B chairlift accesses intermediate and advanced terrain. To access West Village and beginner terrain, take advantage of the free "Copper Coach" shuttle service. The Copper Coach will pick you up from the condo and can take you anywhere in Copper Mountain, just give them a call. Another option is to walk to the bus stop in front of Copper Station, about 50 yards away. The bus comes by every 5-10 minutes during the ski season and take you to either Center or West Village.

More Details

Property Manager
Lisa Case
Member since: 2016
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 17, 2018

About Lisa Case

Lark Mountain Group is a Boutique Property Management & Real Estate team that has been managing properties for vacation rentals for the past 10 years. The owners, Ryan (303-550-0257) and Lisa (303-550-7221), have personally owned and renovated 5 vacation rentals, and they strive to provide personal attention to our guests with the small touches that make your stay more comfortable. In addition, Lisa is a Colorado native and licensed real estate agent who enjoys passing on our knowledge to others by acting as a buying and/or selling agent and often helping other's find their own vacation rental home. Lark Mountain offers a full service Real Estate team that can work with you based on your needs. The next time you consider a vacation to Colorado and need a place to rent, or need an agent here to help you with any of your real estate consider us first!

Lisa Case purchased this condo in 2016


East Village at Copper Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Ski-In ...
  • Ski-Out ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fireplace
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 bunk bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Golf
  • Ski & Snowboard
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • festivals
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • ski lift privileges
  • skiing
  • snowboarding


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
26% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
4% Complete
Cozy 3 bedroom Condo/Ski-In, Ski-Out/Golf-on, Golf-off
average rating of 4.304348 based on 23 reviews

Great place - right on the slopes!

  • 5 of 5

Our family had the most wonderful time at this cozy condo. Right at the foot of the Super-B lift this is truly a Ski-in, Ski-out place. It was very clean and well decorated. The bathrooms were recently updated and are bright and lovely. We had 6 adults and 2 kids and we all fit well and had plenty of sleeping space. Definitely recommend as a wonderful place to stay!

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boston, MA

Great location - perfect for the 8 of us .

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in #315 March 22-27. On the first morning, there were 8 inches of fresh powder and fresh tracks! It really is ski in and out so we can go in anytime to eat or warm up and get right out again. We loved the hot tub out in the fresh air in the sun with a view of the mountain. We just threw our damp towels in the dryer so we always had dry towels – also good for wet gloves and ski pants (don’t need to look for quarters to make it run). There is a second microwave in the bedroom so we could heat up meals faster. We put all our boots and helmets in the second entrance by the downstairs bath so they were out of the way.

We were 6 adults and two children and there was plenty of room. The bedrooms have been reorganized. There is still a king bed in the first-floor master, a king and now a bunk bed in the larger BR and a new queen in the small BR upstairs.

The owner fixed the upstairs window so it can be opened if it is too warm, the thermostats are programmable and there is a new exhaust fan in the upper bath which can keep a current of fresh air coming in the BR window if it gets too warm.

There was parking for our 3 vehicles – one in the inside garage and the others in the Alpine parking lot. If you have very young children and need to go to Union or Center Village and you don’t want to walk the 100 yards to the bus, you can call for a Copper shuttle right to the door. Lisa will try to make things right if you need anything, or anything is wrong, just call.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Luxury Condo with Dorm Room Furnishings

  • 2 of 5

This was our 22nd annual ski trip and our 1st disappointment for accommodations. We had to clean the unit for 3 hours upon our arrival. The carpet was crunchy, and there were used braces rubber bands on the floor. All of the hard surfaces were grimy. Dried eggs from the previous guest's breakfast were dried onto the spatula and a sea creature was living at the bottom of the tea kettle. The pinnacle of our arrival was when we pulled back the comforter on the upstairs queen bed to find an immense amount of short black dog hair and a large blood stain on the comforter (we left our dogs at home).

Out of respect, I sent this review to the agent 36 hours prior to posting on VRBO in order to give them a chance to respond. I have heard nothing from the agent.

Keep your socks on and bring your own utensils and bed sheets.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: - Hi Steven - Thank you for the feedback. In regards to your concerns: - Cleaning - We truly wish you would have notified us regarding the cleaning upon your arrival, rather than waiting until after you already checked-out. We would have certainly sent the cleaning company back out immediately to address any of the concerns you had. This would have at least given us the opportunity to rectify the situation. - Response Time – Again, you sent this complaint the day you checked-out (Tuesday at 6:30am), and you did in fact receive a response. We notified you on Thursday at 2:30PM. (We wanted to ensure we could respond with valid information, and needed some time to do our own fact-finding, and to have discussions with the cleaning company). Again if you would have contacted us upon check-in, you would have saved yourself any time you spent cleaning, and allowed the cleaning company to rectify the situation. Additionally, you received a credit for your trouble. - Finishes – Regarding your comment “Luxury Condo with Dorm Room Furnishings”. We try to represent the property with the pictures provided, and description. The entire upstairs of the unit was renovated within the last 18 months, new beds, new flooring, bathroom, etc. Additionally, new appliances and new couch. This off-season, the main level will have the carpet replaced with all new hardwood flooring. The owners have gone to great lengths to continually improve the property. Our apologies that the finishes didn’t meet your expectations. The biggest draw to this property is the location. You literally have the ability to take the elevator downstairs, pop-on your skis, and start your day on the mountain. That’s what people have enjoyed the most staying here. If you prefer custom-build luxury finishes that also has a ski-on, ski-out location, we have a few recommendations in Vail, Beaver Creek, and Aspen. You will just have to pay the same for (2) nights, that you would spend for an entire week at this property. - After talking with the guests that stayed in this unit after you, and hearing about how happy they were with the accommodations, we’re quickly learning that it’s tough to please everyone.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Colorado Springs, CO

Ski in/ski out, Clean, Affordable

  • 5 of 5

I booked this condo just 2 days before arriving to Copper Mountain. The condo was clean, right on the mountain, and was close to everything at the resort. I would definitely book this condo again!

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

We enjoyed it very much.

  • 4 of 5

It is in the perfect place, we loved being able to go in for lunch and having it so close to the lifts that we didn't have to drive or ride the bus anywhere.

It actually saved us money by not having to eat out when at the slopes

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 2 of 5

There was pet hairs everywhere and not very clean! The elevator didn't work half the time so that was a big inconvenience! The living room and kitchen was small but it worked for us. We had 9 people in our group. Location was good.

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello - Jessica. First off, thank you for your feedback. Our apologies about the elevator not working during your stay. Unfortunately, they had to order a new part for it, which put a delay in getting it back up and running. Luckily, this is the first time since owning the unit this has ever happened. Again, so sorry. As for the pet-hair, we will pass this information on to the cleaning company to find out what happened. Our preference would have been that rather than leaving the low rated review, we honestly wish you would have contacted us upon check-in regarding the cleanliness, and we could have sent out the crew to address it, and to re-clean the unit. Regardless, best wishes to you. Kind regards, Ryan and Lisa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1


Nearest Ski
Ski/in and out from property
Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $160
Pet Fee $75
Damage Insurance $59

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties