2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 8.
- 100% refund if you cancel at least 14 days before check-in.
- 50% refund (minus the service fee) if you cancel at least 7 days before check-in.
- No refund if you cancel less than 7 days before check-in.
Damage and incidentals
You will be responsible for any damage to the rental property caused by you or your party during your stay.
Children allowed - The best location for skiing with kids! The best location for skiing with kids!
Max guests: 8
Minimum age of primary renter: 25
Minimum 3-day vacancy between guest stays
Check in and check out with no person-to-person contact
Cleaned with disinfectant
Enhanced cleaning practices
We had a great stay here! Location was perfect and condo accommodated our 5 adults and one child perfectly! We loved it here!
Thanks so much for the awesome review. You were perfect guests and we're thrilled that you loved your stay!
Fantastic location with everything you need. Perfect for a group.
Will attempt to schedule here again. Only issue is ; not enough parking we had 2 parking spaces allocated and had to park in lower pay lot because it seems the employees of the mountain, not residents poach the spaces. We only had 1 car and still were walking 600 feet.
great location for center village
Location, location, location! This place is in the heart of center village and steps from the lifts. Great base for a skiing weekend. My only negative were the pillows on the bed and not enough wash cloths. Not enough to deduct a star though.
Thanks so much for the 5-star review and we're happy that the condo was a great base for your skiing weekend! We appreciate your comments and want to add that there are lots of extra pillows in the closets, and extra washcloths under the bathroom sinks - so you know for your next stay. :)
The unit is dated and that's ok however no excuse for being dirty.
Mold under sink in kitchen and leaks. Had to use towels on the floor as instructed by person that responded.
Something strange growing on the bathroom ceiling .
Other issues, unit should not be rented until given some attention.
Thanks so much for letting us know about the leaky kitchen faucet! We replaced it the next day and it's all taken care of now. We're sorry you had to soak up the water with towels, which is why we immediately brought you replacement towels and extras. We appreciate the feedback!
We loved the the condo and where it was located. We would definitely like to rent again.
Amazing! Condo was just as described and we all loved staying there and the convenience of the American eagle lift. Can’t wait to go back!!
Michelle - We can't wait to have you back! We're thrilled that you had an amazing stay. Thank you for the glowing review.
Copper Mountain is a world-class ski resort located in Summit County, Colorado, USA.
Copper Colorado Condos