expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

NEW! Private Luxury Lakefront Mansion w/ Pool/Hot Tub & Game Room on acreage

Greater Thonotosassa, Tampa, FL, USA
  • House5000 sqft
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps16
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 nights

Dream ALERT! Luxury and Privacy for all! Pool/Hot Tub, Game Rm, Lakefront & MORE

Brand New LUXURY Lakefront Mansion on an absolutely amazing Resort Style Estate on over 2 acres. It has something for everyone. Lay out by the pool, relax in the hot tub or shoot some pool in the game room. Watch the sunrise or sunset on the dock. Or go tubing or wake boarding on the lake. It's breathtaking! Relax in the hot tub or roast marshmallows on the fire pit after a long day at the beach, area amusement parks or golf. This estate was built in 2017 with your vacation in mind. Perfect for family reunions, corporate retreats, golf weekend, girls get away, events and weddings. This truly is the best Florida has to offer.


Leah Barger

Member Since 2008
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16


          • 3 Bathrooms

              Location Type

                • Lake View
                  Beautiful lake view
                • Lakefront
                  Largest Lake in Hillsborough County. Bring your boat!


                    • Adventure
                    • Away From It All
                    • Family
                    • Romantic
                    • Sports & Activities
                    • Tourist Attractions


                        • Guests provide their own meals


                            • Air Conditioning
                            • Clothes Dryer
                            • Heating
                            • Internet
                              High Speed WiFi
                            • Iron & Board
                            • Linens Provided
                            • Parking
                              Lots of parking
                            • Towels Provided
                            • Washing Machine


                                • Coffee Maker
                                • Dishes & Utensils
                                • Dishwasher
                                • Microwave
                                • Oven
                                • Refrigerator
                                • Stove
                                • Toaster


                                    • Child's Highchair
                                    • Dining Area
                                    • comfy seating for 16 people


                                        • Game Room
                                          Ping Pong Table Pool Table Bar
                                        • Ping Pong Table
                                        • Pool Table
                                        • Satellite / Cable
                                        • Television
                                          6 televisions in the house


                                            • Boat
                                            • Deck / Patio
                                            • Golf
                                            • Kayak / Canoe
                                            • Lawn / Garden
                                            • Outdoor Grill

                                              Pool / Spa

                                                • Heated Pool
                                                • Hot Tub
                                                • Private Pool


                                                    • churches
                                                    • cinemas
                                                    • festivals
                                                    • health/beauty spa
                                                    • library
                                                    • playground
                                                    • restaurants
                                                    • theme parks
                                                    • winery tours
                                                    • zoo

                                                      Leisure Activities

                                                        • boating
                                                        • horseback riding
                                                        • outlet shopping
                                                        • paddle boating
                                                        • scenic drives
                                                        • shopping
                                                        • sight seeing
                                                        • walking
                                                        • wildlife viewing

                                                          Local Services & Businesses

                                                            • ATM/bank
                                                            • Babysitter
                                                            • fitness center
                                                            • groceries
                                                            • hospital
                                                            • massage therapist
                                                            • medical services

                                                              Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                                • hot air ballooning
                                                                • basketball court
                                                                • fishing
                                                                • freshwater fishing
                                                                • golf
                                                                • hiking
                                                                • equestrian events
                                                                • jet skiing
                                                                • kayaking
                                                                • snorkeling
                                                                • swimming
                                                                • water skiing


                                                                    • Busch Gardens 10 minute drive

                                                                      House Rules

                                                                      Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                                      Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                                      Cancellation Policy

                                                                      100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                                      20 Reviews


                                                                      Latest reviews

                                                                      Outstanding, Gorgeous Home, Easy Access To Highway

                                                                      Robin M.

                                                                      We were planning a family reunion and wanted an upscale home we could enjoy and relax in, not to mention have access to the surrounding activities and beaches. We hit the jackpot!

                                                                      This home is absolutely gorgeous with plenty of privacy. It easily held our entire family of 21 guests and was in immaculate condition. The kitchen was a dream and we would all huddle around the grand island while preparing meals. This home was complete with a pool, jacuzzi, pool table, ping pong table and access to the lake to watch the sunset. It had something for all of us. The management were so helpful and kind. They thought of everything to make our stay memorable.

                                                                      Another great attribute was the fact that you could get access to I-4 within 5 minutes. We were able to get to Disney in less than 40 minutes, Busch Gardens in 15 minutes and the beaches in no time. Clearwater Beach was our favorite.

                                                                      If you are looking for a place to stay, look no further. We will definitely be coming back here again. We cannot thank the Management Team enough for everything they did for us!

                                                                      In the Middle of Nowhere and Don't Trust Management

                                                                      Nicholas H.

                                                                      SUMMARY: The house was nice, but it's hard to enjoy any of the amenities and not worth the trouble.

                                                                      KIDS: Be careful bringing your kids here. The "Lakefront/Lakeview" is across a busy street, cars going 60mph, and then tucked behind dense trees and another house. Watch out for gators. I wasn't told this until after my final, no-refundable payment.

                                                                      LOCATION: Every driver to drop us off asked "Where the heck are you taking me?".

                                                                      It is a complete hassle to get anywhere of interest. A group of 10 people for a golf trip, and we probably spent a combined $1000 on uber between golf courses and visits to Tampa. Since you are in the middle of nowhere, there was not a single Uber XL seen in 3 days. We had to take 3-4 small cars everywhere we went, and it took 15 minutes for a car to arrive, if they didn't reject you immediately for being out of the way.

                                                                      AMENITIES: The pool table was not level and several sticks without tips. The ping pong table was severely warped and maybe 1 paddle had functioning pads. This made it very hard to enjoy any of the amenities we felt we were paying extra for.

                                                                      Additionally, be careful about using the 'spa'. If you go over your 'quota', which is not defined by management or measurable by the tenant, management will take every penny of propane expense out of your deposit.

                                                                      MGMT/DEPOSIT: Finally, 3 weeks after checkout, they fine us $250 for a hole they found in the game room, which was never mentioned during previous discussions about the deposit. As a man that knows how much it costs to patch a hole ($40 if you buy an entire new sheet of drywall and paint), I requested additional quotes, a photo, and time of discovery, which Management has failed to provide.

                                                                      I saw a hole in the area they described when I checked in, and it had obviously been poorly patched once before. I did not record this on arrival because it had already been addressed.

                                                                      Save yourself the trouble and DO NOT STAY HERE.

                                                                      Best wishes

                                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                                      The review left by the guest is simply false. The guests are mad because we kept half of their deposit, which doesn't happen often. These guests trashed the home inside and out which caused extra housekeeping fees from the cleaners. They also made a hole in the wall which has to be repaired. And they were careless enough to leave a good amount of cocaine in several areas of the home.

                                                                      If you are considering staying in our home, please look at our history of only 5 star reviews.

                                                                      Felt like a movie star

                                                                      Sarah M.

                                                                      We were here with 3 other families of 4 from Canada for spring break. We loved the house, so much space we never felt crowded with that many in the house. The property manager answered every question we had with in minutes. Def would stay here again and now I want to build a home that looks like this 😊

                                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                                      Sarah, it was a pleasure having you and your group with us and hope that you come back and see us next time. Have a great summer. Brian

                                                                      Great place!

                                                                      Ryan M.Mequon, WI

                                                                      This house is wonderful for larger groups. Very spacious, several bedrooms, and a great pool area. You are about 20-25 minutes from Tampa attractions but the secluded feel makes it well worth staying here for anyone making a trip to the area. There were 14 of us and we cooked all our meals at the house and had all the kitchen utensils we needed. Brian, the property manager was quick to respond and easy to work with leading up to and during our stay. Thanks for a great weekend!

                                                                      Great Experience!

                                                                      Joshua S.

                                                                      We chose this home to help us accommodate guests for our wedding and to provide an ideal experience for all people taking part.

                                                                      The home itself was beautiful and exceptionally functional. The bedroom layout provided us the ability to include all guests. With spacious common areas, a very nice pool/spa, and a great game room facility in the garage, we were able to successfully entertain and provide everyone an optimal experience.

                                                                      The home was in a great central location to all of our events from Plant City to the Ybor/Downtown Tampa area.

                                                                      I highly recommend this home.

                                                                      Great House

                                                                      Nicholas G.

                                                                      Great House. We were 11 guys on an annual guys trip. We all really enjoyed this great house and terrific game room. Thank you.


                                                                      Greater Thonotosassa, Tampa, FL, USA

                                                                      Busch Gardens 9 miles

                                                                      Rates & Availability

                                                                      Additional information about rental rates

                                                                      Cleaning Fee
                                                                      Damage Deposit
                                                                      Tax Rate
                                                                      20 Reviews
                                                                      Wonderful 4.8/5
                                                                      Premier Partner
                                                                      Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                      Instant Confirmation
                                                                      For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                      Property # 935992