expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Mountainside Condos have a great location and something for everyone. Unit 229E is a well maintained one bedroom/one bathroom condo that comfortably sleeps 4 people.

Frisco, CO, USA
  • Condo603 sqft
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 5 nights

Mountainside Condos have a great location and something for everyone. Situated 5 blocks south of Frisco's Main Street, it's an easy walk to all of the shops and restaurants downtown Frisco has to offer. Backing up to open space and giving great views of the Ten Mile Range, you'll enjoy a peaceful mountain setting. It's also close to the Summit County bike path and plenty of hiking/cross-country ski trails. Mountainside also features a clubhouse with pool, 1 indoor hot tub, 3 outdoor hot tubs and common area laundry facilities. There is premium assigned straight in covered parking underneath building and plenty of extra parking in front. Unit 229E is a well maintained one bedroom / one bathroom condo that comfortably sleeps 4 people. It comes complete with a fully equipped kitchen, wood burning fireplace, WIFI, and a nice deck off the back with new gas grill. The owners have thought of you for the big game with a 48" HD flat-screen TV in the living area with blue-ray player, surround sound and blue-tooth speakers as well as a 24" HD flat-screen TV in the bedroom perfect for the kids and their cartoons. In addition, this condo has HD cable with over 220 channels for your viewing pleasure. But you're not here to watch TV so get outside and play!!!

Property Manager

Bighorn Rentals

Member Since 2008
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018


    • Internet


      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4


          • 1 Bathroom


                • Internet
                  In unit

                  2 Reviews


                  Latest reviews


                  Nancy C.

                  loved the views, but could have used blackout curtains for sleeping

                  Weekend Stay

                  Mike E.

                  The condo is a second floor unit. The heater wouldn't seem to turn off and it was set too warm for my preference. Although a little dated, it was functional and suited our needs.

                  Owner's Response:

                  Thank you for your recent review, we always love to hear from our guests about their experiences in the properties we manage. We're sorry about the problems you experienced with the furnace while you were here. We have checked on the furnace and can't find any problems with it, nor have we received any other comments on it in the month that has gone by since you stayed there. In the future, please let us know about issues like these while you are staying with us, we are happy to help you and want your stay to be as pleasant as possible. Otherwise, we are happy that the property worked for you and you had a pleasant stay.


                  John Forest, General Manager


                  Frisco, CO, USA


                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                  Instant Confirmation
                  For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                  Property # 973929