Cumbrian Lakes, a neighbourhood in Kissimmee, is home to this holiday home. Reunion Resort Golf Course and ChampionsGate Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Old Town and Walt Disney World® Resort. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Disney's Hollywood Studios®, a top attraction not to be missed.
Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 24 min drive - 23.7 km
Universal Orlando Resort - 28 min drive - 33.9 km
Universal Studios Florida - 32 min drive - 36.9 km
Getting around
Poinciana Station - 3 min drive
Kissimmee Station - 12 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 10 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 4 min drive
McDonald's - 8 min drive
RaceTrac - 6 min drive
Dunkin' - 4 min drive
Chick-fil-A - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Relax with a lake view, pool and Jacuzzi have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Relax with a lake view, pool and Jacuzzi?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Relax with a lake view, pool and Jacuzzi on 18 Jan 2027 start from £657, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Relax with a lake view, pool and Jacuzzi pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Relax with a lake view, pool and Jacuzzi?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Relax with a lake view, pool and Jacuzzi?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Relax with a lake view, pool and Jacuzzi?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Relax with a lake view, pool and Jacuzzi located?
Located in Cumbrian Lakes, this holiday home is 2.7 mi (4.3 km) from Give Kids the World Village and within 6 miles (10 km) of Medieval Times and 192 Flea Market. Shingle Creek Regional Park and Osceola Square Mall are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had an amazing stay celebrating my son’s birthday and my mother-in-law’s first visit to Florida. The property was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. It helped make our trip special, and we would gladly stay here again.”
This home was perfect for our family of 5 including two teenagers and a 10 year old. The pool was wonderful and the neighborhood was very quiet and safe.
Lovely home. Kitchen could use a baking pan and a cookie sheet. Housekeeping left us only one hand towel and only one trash bag for the two weeks. House was very clean and we enjoyed the full size washer/dryer. Master bed was very comfortable. We had trouble keeping the pool heater going after the pool maintenance was there. The owner was great communicating.
Great place to visit and stay with your family for a vacation. We did a lot of touristing and such but being able to come back and relax in a clean house near the pool and hot tub made it wonderful. Neighborhood was great. The site listing did say a different check out time then the welcome binder at the home but it was a quick fix by contacting the host. Very quick and timly responses. We had no issues. Definitely recommend.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 May 2021
Appreciate your feedback! Glad to hear you enjoyed the stay. Welcome back anytime!
The house was clean but towel was very old, pool was dirty, had to wait one day for it to clean, shower and sink drain was slow and no access to game room.
We enjoyed our stay and the pool with the jacuzzi were a great relief after long park days. Pay for the pool, jacuzzi heat, it's worth it!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Aug 2021
I am glad you enjoyed the stay. Welcome back anytime!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Sara C.
16 Jul 2021
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Read and comprehend the fine print -rules and charges.
If your looking for a home with several bedrooms and space then this is a good property to rent. We didn’t have a good trip here and maybe expected more based on the pictures and not fully reading the fine print. The beds are terribly uncomfortable. My husband and I slept in separate rooms the entire stay due to mattress being so worn and only the middle of bed having support in the master suite. I ended up sharing a twin room with my youngest and the beds were so firm and that every time to turn it squeaks/ creaks. For a child this may be great but for a women in her 40s I like a bed with better support. I recommend packing some extra bath cloths. The ones on site were damaged and we were afraid to use for fear of being hit with a linen charge. Obviously someone at some time stayed here and ruined them with makeup as the stains still showed.
The front door needs to be repaired. On the first day out we closed the door -heard the click with door striker and pushed the lock button. We didn’t know you have to pull the door while the lock is setting or it won’t lock. We came home to an unlocked house after being gone to Disney all day/ late at night. The AC is controlled by the host so after two nights of waking in sweat and the house being 85 degrees did I get upset. It was actually cooler outside then in the house. Host claimed it was done by a previous visitor yet they control the settings so I found this to be highly suspicious. On this complaint I blame myself and should have read the fine print more clearly —the hot tub jacuzzi isn’t hot unless your willing to pay $35 a day to heat it. Period. Despite the warm sun the pool is quite cool so after a long day it’s great to cool down but nothing more. I suspect the neighboring home to the right of us is a rental as well or they just like to party. We were awaken several times from loud music, people playing in their pool and basically partying. This isn’t the hosts fault just an observation. The kitchen has plenty of dishes but check for cleanliness and bugs. We found little silver mini centipedes which after reading is common for Florida and quite worrisome to eliminate. There is a coffeemaker, blender and plenty of silverware, dishes and cookware. It was nice having a cup of coffee on our way to Disney so early in the mornings. Kids complaint was there is only one TV in the entire house and it’s in the living room. Overall we had a nice vacation at Disney but won’t stay here again.
The house was nice a lot of space for a large family vacation. The beds though need updating besides being very loud like if someone flips over at night you are waking up for the noise of the mattress some of the guest also found them uncomfortable. They are firm I didn’t mind but if you like a soft mattress then you might for me it was just the noise. The other issue was the TVs one room had no remote, master had a remote but no volume controls, the guest found it very difficult to operate the TVs as well so maybe adding a guide or instructions would be helpful. Lastly it is far away from everything, which is great for quite safe area just made the drive times to breakfast, or food a little longer. 30 minutes to the airport and DisneyWorld so it is not too far but it isn’t super close either.
Overall it was a safe quiet location large enough for a family and 30 mins to DisneyWorld. If that is what your family is looking for it is a great pick with some updated beds, I’d stay again if that happened.