Condo

High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC

Une piscine circulaire entourée de chaises longues et de parasols, avec une vue sur la plage en arrière-plan.
Une cuisine compacte avec des meubles blancs, un réfrigérateur, une cuisinière, un lave-vaisselle, un évier et un four à micro-ondes.
Un salon avec deux canapés bleus, une table basse blanche et deux lampes posées sur des tables d’appoint blanches.
Une chambre avec deux lits, une table de chevet et deux tableaux encadrés accrochés au mur.
Un hôtel de grande hauteur doté d’une piscine circulaire entourée d’une promenade, de nombreux balcons et d’une cour intérieure.

Avis

7,0 sur 10 – 
Bien

Points forts

  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Tout près : Ocean City Beach

Commodités populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Balcon ou patio
  • Piscine
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Ocean City, MD
  • Place, Ocean City Beach
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Centre commercial Gold Coast Mall
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Patinoire Carousel
    ‪6 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Salisbury, Maryland (SBY-Aéroport régional de Salisbury - Ocean City Wicomico)
    ‪56 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

2 lits doubles

Chambre 2

1 canapé-lit (double)

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Balcon
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Ocean City

cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Ocean City sur la plage, dans le quartier North Ocean City (quartier). Si l'emblématique Jolly Roger Amusement Park constitue une attraction populaire, vous apprécierez la beauté naturelle des lieux qui s'offre à vos yeux au détour des emblématiques Ocean City Beach et Plage d'Ocean City. Envie de vibrer à l'occasion d'une belle affiche ? Réservez vos places à l'illustre Ocean City Tennis Center. Pour une agréable soirée, l'incontournable Seacrets vous attend également.
Carte
Ocean City, MD

À proximité

  • Ocean City Beach - 1 min à pied - 0.1 km
  • Centre commercial Gold Coast Mall - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Patinoire Carousel - 6 min à pied - 0.6 km
  • Plage d'Ocean City - 15 min à pied - 1.3 km
  • Northside Park - 3 min en voiture - 1.7 km

Transport

  • Gare d'Ocean City - 14 min en voiture
  • Aéroport municipal d'Ocean City (OCE) - 18 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬11 min à pied
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬8 min à pied
  • ‪Bamboo Lounge - ‬8 min à pied
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬16 min à pied
  • ‪Dumser's Dairyland Restaurant - ‬17 min à pied

Foire aux questions

High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC?

En date du 26 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC le 19 avr. 2027 commencent à 238 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 15 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe High Point South 3F-Oceanfront 112th St,Free WiFi,Pool,Elev,W/D,AC?

North Ocean City (quartier) - condo directement sur la plage se trouve à moins de 5 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Centre commercial Gold Coast Mall et Ocean City Beach. Patinoire Carousel et Centre commercial Ocean City Square se trouvent également à moins de 10 minutes de marche.

Avis

7,0

Bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 4 avis sur 13.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 4 avis sur 13.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 1 avis sur 13.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 2 avis sur 13.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 2 avis sur 13.

6,0/10

Propreté

7,4/10

Arrivée

6,6/10

Communication

9,2/10

Emplacement

6,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Ocean View

Very clean wonderful view.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 juill. 2022
Thank you for sharing you thoughts on your stay! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in OC!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Loved the location

For the most part we were extremely happy… the shower definitely needs updated… the shower curtain had mold growing on it and the nozzles on the tub had to be from the 70s… the furniture on the balcony and inside could use updated… but the place was clean and in a great spot ! With a little TLC, this place would’ve got an easy 5 star
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 juill. 2023
We appreciate you sharing your thoughts on your stay, thank you for your business. We hope to see you again soon in OC!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
While the Building was well maintained the actual condo unit was in much need of repair closet door broken lots of rust and mold old Ac units that probably require cleaning or new filters or something. Hot water only lasts about 5 minutes.the description said washer & dryer - there was not one in the unit and the TVs were tiny and not smart - so not able to log onto any streaming but for a short weekend it was fine for a total week would have be rough.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 août 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will pass your concerns regarding the condition of the unit, hot water, and furnishings along to the property owner for review. We would like to note that the listing advertises access to a central laundry room within the building rather than a washer and dryer inside the condo. " Central laundry room on each floor" We are glad you found the building well maintained and that the unit worked for your weekend stay, and we appreciate your suggestions as we continue working with owners to improve the guest experience.
Avis ancien

10/10 – Excellent

Can't beat the ocean view from this comfy condo!

AMAZING view of the ocean. The place was perfect for our mini family vacation- 3 nights. Comfortable and spacious for 5 of us. Biggest downfall was paying for parking ($12 a day). Though we usually like to stay closer to the boardwalk or at least near Seacrets and down (46th and down)-we really enjoyed the location on 112th. Right across the street is a nice mini mall and stores that has literally everything you want/need! Convenient walk out to the beach which was great because its not as crowded as it is down toward and along the boardwalk. Though it was a bit chilly we did get to enjoy the cool round pool for a bit. Kitchen and bathroom a bit outdated but was suitable and accommodating to our needs. Place is homey overall and furniture was nice, clean and comfortable. I would recommend staying at this condo!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 mars 2020
Holiday is happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Communication, emplacement

Cant beat the view

Property and condo itself are dated, but overall clean. Can't beat the view, the pool, and beach access. That is what sold us and will keep us coming back. Just wish the condo was a little cleaner and more updated. Another recommendation would be to have those keypad locks on the door, so that you don't have to check in/out at the property company 30 blocks away. Also, parking passes should come with the stay. the property is very strict on parking passes, and it would be nice not to have to pay the extra $40 for a week. People in the rental office were very friendly! like I said, we'd come back.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 sept. 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience and thoughts. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in OC!
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Not what I expected

Guests showed up early with permission from rental agency, but when arrived at the condo the place was on disarray, doors from the closets and bathroom were not up and furniture was piled in one area
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2020
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Very clean, my 4 yr old grand daughter said as we walked in for the first time, she said its amazin

Awesome i want to return next yr!!!
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée et communication.

Location was great. Didn’t care for the ride to the management company to get and drop off the key.

Upgrades needed. Blinds are broken, sofa is old, keyless entry would be better.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2019
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 mars 2020
Thank you for letting us know of the issues that you experienced during your stay. Should you ever experience issues in the future, please let us know as soon as possible. We are open 7 days a week, from 9AM to 5PM with a full service maintenance department. We hope to hope to be able to better assist you with future vacations! Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.

Disgusting

This unit was disgusting. This place was not up to code and the property manager would not accomadate us without charging us extra money. The place was short and it wasn't cleaned prior to our arrival.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2019
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 mars 2020
We are sorry to hear you had a poor experience. When we received the guest's report of an issue we immediately sent two cleaning crews back to the unit who worked to address all the guest's concerns. We provided a 65% refund of their rental cost, provided a future discount on a different rental, and allowed them a late check out on the day of departure. We reached out to a different rental owner of a larger unit who approved a discount in their rental rate and an exception to the minimum nights stay and offered to move the guest but they declined and stayed in the original rental. In the rare instance a problem arises with a rental, Holiday Real Estate works tirelessly to address any issues and minimize the impact to the guest. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again.
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Great location-poor quality

The location of this condo was great! However, the maintenance on the condo itself leaves a lot to be desired. The refrigerator was completely rusty on the outside. There was a cable cover in the living room that had a napkin stuffed into the empty hole to keep out air. The main window in the living room that faces the ocean had plastic bags stuffed all around it to keep out the weather. The door leading to the balcony was junk, it didn't want to shut and always seemed like it would fall apart at any time. The door leading to the bedrooms stuck to the point that it was very hard to open. The bathroom vent was cut out too big and then plastic bags were stuffed around it. The rod for the shower curtain was a rusty mess and the toothbrush holders looked as if they hadn't been cleaned in forever. The first night we were there one of my kids found empty "adult toy boxes" under one of the beds. The main door to get into the condo would not stay shut unless it was locked and to lock it it had to be shut several times before it would shut enough to be locked. The actual condo complex did a good job of maintaining the building itself. The pool was super clean. The location on the beach and view were perfect. But for the amount of money that is spent renting this condo, the owner needs to put some of that money back into the room.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2018
Avis ancien

6/10 – Acceptable

It was great to be right on the ocean, and it suited our family of four for a long weekend.

The property is in need of some updates, and definitely needs some new blinds (as they were all broken). It was spacious enough for the four of us. The ocean view was beautiful. I'm sure if we were there later in the summer we would have enjoyed the pool, as it was chilly in early June. I definitely recommend the owners to get new mattresses for the beds as they were extremely uncomfortable. Overall our short stay was nice.
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 mars 2020
Thank you for letting us know what worked and didn't work for your family. We will be sure to pass the information along to both our maintenance department and the property owner. We hope to be able to help you again in the future! Holiday Real Estate
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Propreté

The property was overallvery clean. The condo itself was not!!

Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2024
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires