Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spacious Two Bedroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf Coast! Private Balcony and Steps from the Beach!

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,378 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Vacation in style and book this lovely two bedroom, two bathroom condo for your next getaway to Navarre Beach ~ One of Florida's Best Kept Secrets. With The Pearl of Navarre #904 you can escape your troubles while you lounge in the spacious living room and soak up the rays from your private balcony. You can make some quick snacks for the beach with your fully-equipped kitchen and take a few short steps to sink your toes in the sugar white sands! With accommodations for up to 5, the master bedroom contains a king bed while the second bedroom hosts one queen bed and one twin bed. Free wifi is also included with this unit. Book this condo today and start making the memories of a lifetime with us!

Property Manager
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018


Navarre Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1378 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
33% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Spacious Two Bedroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf Coast! Private Balcony and Steps from the Beach!
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews


  • 5 of 5

The condo itself was updated and very pretty! The whole complex was well maintained and quiet. Would love to stay at Emerald West #3000 again.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tammy- Thank you so much for providing us with a review. We truly appreciate all feedback from our guests. We are delighted to hear that your stay with Southern Rentals & Real Estate was so enjoyable. Please come back and stay with us again soon! Kind regards, The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful condo and beach front views

  • 4 of 5

Loved that the balcony extends across the LR and Master BR with sliding glass doors in both rooms that can be left open to enjoy the sounds of the waves outside. The decor is lovely. Disappointed that umbrella and chairs beach service wasn’t included with our rental, as that added another $30 daily. My fault for not noticing. The Pearl property is very nice, also. Gated and secure, 2 pools on either side as you walk to the beach, and the water beyond the beach ... so clear! Small shells on the beach. Loved it.

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kathryn- Thank you so much for taking the time to respond and provide feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Pearl of Navarre. We hope that you come back and visit us again in the near future. It was a pleasure to have you! Thanks, Brooke
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

All good - one minor glitch

  • 4 of 5

No complaints except for WiFi. Both the Network Name and Password provided were incorrect. Had to spend a frustrating hour on the phone to get the correct info. Even the info posted on the wall in the condo had the Network Name incorrect. I informed the Front Desk. I hope they now have it right.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good evening Swanney party! Thank you for providing feedback on your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience due to the issues with the internet. We will make the appropriate parties aware! We look forward to your return with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Henderson, KY

Navarre Beach at The Pearl wonderful

  • 5 of 5

First walked in and loved the view of the beach and water the patio was the best part of the place loved the sound of the waves. The master bedroom was large, bed was very comfortable ( I need harder pillows to sleep on but I made do) very large bathroom did have problem with shower was hard to turn on and off on Thanksgivings Day it broke water would not turn off, I called and a handyman came over about 1 1/2 hours later and shut the water off to the shower came back 24 hours later and fixed it. The TV's in each room worked great and had lots of channels to chose from. Kitchen was well stocked with pan and things we need to fix breakfast and dinner with. My sister and I came to celebrate my 65th birthday we stayed 8 night & 7 days and had a great relaxing time and hope to return again thank you for all your help. Shirley Wright from KY

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Shirley, Thank you for providing feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We agree, the views at The Pearl of Navarre cannot be beat! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to be able to host your family again soon. Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

For the amount I paid, I was sorely disappointed.

  • 3 of 5

The view was great, however, there were not enough towels so we ended up washing towels every day. Also, there were no wash cloths. The ovens top element was loose and had to be worked around when cooking anything in the oven. There was only one sharp knife, no pizza cutter or pan. No pot holders and only 1 kitchen towel. Also, the balcony furniture was never removed from the living area after Nate came through so we moved it ourselves. This may seem like small things but they were things that mattered.

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good evening Weldon party! Thank you for your feedback as we are always looking to improve and are happy to hear back from our guests. I apologize about the issues you experienced during your vacation. We are always willing to provide basic necessities in the unit, but for the towels, we only supply the amount the unit sleeps because of the washer and dryer in the accommodations. We have a 24 hour guest services phone line that are always willing to help with anything. Overall, we hope you enjoyed your stay with us on the Coast.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fairmont, WV

I was very pleased.

  • 5 of 5

But for a woman that cooks, they need to have more dish towels and dish cloths to be available. I could not find any pot holders to use either. If I had to choose to stay again I would. Very nice beach at this time of year. Not crowded at all in which I loved.

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Anita, Thank you for your suggestions and taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional