Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Lovely Two Bedroom, Bay Front Condo ~Steps to the Bay ~ Close to the Beach!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,275 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Start packing and book your vacation to the Gulf Coast today! Santa Rosa Dunes #327 a lovely two bedroom, two and a half bathroom condo on the Santa Rosa Sound is just the ticket for a relaxing vacation. Head on over to the beach after you prepare snacks in your fully-equipped kitchen or head into the town of Pensacola Beach to live like a local with unique dinning. With accommodations for up to eight, enjoy a spacious living room, free WiFi and a private balcony with great views of the water.


Property Manager
Southern Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018

Amenities

Pensacola Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1275 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
Lovely Two Bedroom, Bay Front Condo ~Steps to the Bay ~ Close to the Beach!
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
Arlington Texas
5

Great place!! Close to the beach and all restaurants.

  • 5 of 5

The place was clean and very well setup. Loved the rooms upstairs and kitchen downstairs.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Maribel- We truly appreciate the review and are delighted to hear that your visit was wonderful. Pensacola is a beautiful area with so many things to do. We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to see you in the near future. Thanks, Brooke
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location for all activities

  • 4 of 5

Basically, you get what you pay for with this property (good rate for holiday weekend). Small balcony but love sound view. Recommend make over for living room around new couch. Everything functional but nothing fancy. Suggest washing bathroom rugs as part of housekeeping routine. Few TV channels in master bedroom. The pool was AWESOME and location to sound for boating and Gulf across street was very convenient. We had two older children and the two full size beds in 2nd bedroom was much better than sleeping on sofa bed. Really enjoyed our weekend!!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Cindy, Thank you for your review and staying with us. Our team has been notified of your concerns. We're glad you enjoyed your holiday weekend and we look forward to your next visit with us on the Gulf Coast.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Great location but needs some updates

  • 2 of 5

The place is a little dated and could use some updates like better tv and Wi-Fi. The Wi-Fi kept turning off and the bedroom tv's didn't work right. The dishes were put up dirty and left a mess in the kitchen.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Johnathan, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay and they have been addressed with our team. We are also having the couch replaced! We hope to show you a sweeter Southern experience next time. ~ The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

It was a great place for a multiple couple vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time. I would recommend this for any two couples and small children. It is clean and the kitchen has everything needed for easy meals. Very close to the beach access point for easy commute. It really was a great set up for our trip.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Chelsea, We're glad to hear you had a great time with your friends and family! Come back and visit with us again soon. ~The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties