Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Low Rates! Gorgeous Gulf Front! Huge Balcony and Amazing Panoramic Views!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,617 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 60 nights

Overview

About the property

OCEAN FRONT! MILLION DOLLAR VIEWS!

Our UNIQUE FLOOR PLAN provides GULF FRONT VIEWS FROM EVERY ROOM including ALL BEDROOMS. This is NOT your typical shot-gun style floor plan. EVERY BEDROOM opens onto a BALCONY through 9 foot sliding glass doors. The LARGE BALCONY is 28FT long and nearly 400SF in size. Our units are VERY SPACIOUS and OPEN with floor to ceiling windows with GULF front views.

BELOW IS LIST OF THE AWESOME AMENITES IN 1202 & SURFSIDE:

* BEACH SERVICES

* FIBER OPTIC INTERNET

* FITNESS CENTER

* MILLION DOLLAR VIEW FROM EVERY ROOM

* 9 FT CEILINGS

* WASHER/DRYER

* 3 MASTER BEDROOMS/3 BATHS

* OPEN FLOOR PLAN

* TILED THROUGHOUT

* BEACH BAR UNDER SKY BRIDGE/TV’S

* FULL SERVICE BAR & RESTAURANT (ROYAL PALM GRILL)

SUSHI BAR, TV’S

* WEDDING VENUE (Island Sands Beach Weddings)

* LARGE POOL, 2 HOT TUBS, SAUNA, BEACH HOUSE,

KIDDIE POOL

* LARGE 28 FOOT BALCONY

* 14 FOOT PRIVATE BALCONY OFF 3RD BEDROOM

* LIGHTED SPORT DECK - 2 TENNIS COURTS,

BASKETBALL COURT

* 24-HOUR SECURITY

* COVERED PARKING

* BEAUTY/NAIL SALON

* SURFSIDE SPA

* AIR-CONDITIONED HALLWAYS

* GREAT FOR TWO FAMILIES

* BIKE & WALKING TRAILS

BEDDING:

KING/MASTER BEDROOM

2 QUEENS/SECOND BEDROOM

KING/3BR-LOCKOUT

QUEEN/SLEEPER SOFA

A unique feature of this building includes air-conditioned INTERIOR HALLWAYS and UNDERGROUND PARKING. Another neat feature are the clear safety glass balcony railings that enhance the view and provide better safety especially for small children.

There are 2 HUGE MASTER BR SUITES with KING-size beds in our 3 BEDROOM units. They feature DESIGNER furnishings, TV/DVD, with SPACIOUS master bathrooms. The third bedroom features two FULL-size beds with decorator furnishings, TV/DVD, and its own bathroom with a large glass-enclosed shower.

The LIVING/DINING room is brilliantly designed with upscale details including an entertainment center with TV/DVD and STEREO SYSTEM WITH CD PLAYER. The living room/dining room includes a mirrored wall that creates a stunning panoramic view of the GULF. The living room QUEEN SIZE SLEEPER SOFA to allow comfortable accommodations for 10.

Our FULLY FURNISHED kitchen includes dishwasher, stove, refrigerator, microwave, disposal, coffee maker, blender, electric can opener, toaster, plates, glasses, cookware, even a crock pot, utensils, bowls, etc. We have added many personal touches/items. Your every need has been anticipated.

There is PLENTY OF STORAGE to get your bags and 'things' out of your way while you are relaxing and enjoying our lovely condo. Full linens, towels, etc. are also provided. The huge balcony is completely furnished.

POLICY PROHIBITS RENTALS TO ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 25, OR PETS OF ANY KIND. THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT.

PLEASE RESERVE YOUR TIME IN "PARADISE"

More Details

Owner
Cindy Hall
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2017

What makes this condo unique

WELCOME TO TROPICAL PARADISE!!

DESTIN IS SPECTACULAR!!!!

SO IS SURFSIDE UNIT 1202!!!!

ENJOY BREATHTAKING VIEWS OF THE GULF AND BAY from our MAGNIFICENT 12th floor, 3 BEDROOM, 2 BATH corner UNIT at SURFSIDE RESORT

Amenities

Miramar Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1617 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Max. adults: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 2 King, 2 Full, 1 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
WIRELESS HIGH SPEED INTERNET SERVICE

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

91% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
Low Rates! Gorgeous Gulf Front! Huge Balcony and Amazing Panoramic Views!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 12 reviews
5

Awesome Experience!

  • 5 of 5

We had an awesome experience. We had a lot to celebrate ( MPH graduation and 2 birthday's celebrations). My cousins flew in from Texas and then we took a road trip to Destin from Atlanta. Julie with Marsha Adamson Properties was very helpful. I was impressed in how much communication I had from them. They were very attentive and followed up on us to make sure everything was OK. Even though we went during the weekend when Hurricane Nate decided to visit us, we had a great time. We definitely made it work. This was the first time we ever experienced a storm of this kind, however Julie and the resort staff did a great job in communicating safety procedures and making us feel safe. We enjoyed the condo very much. It was very clean and modern. The view is breath taking and the balcony had plenty of space for all of us to relax and enjoy the view of the ocean. Furthermore, the kitchen has everything you need in order to cook your meals and enjoy family meals in the dinning area. I will definitely come back to Marsha Adamson Properties for my family vacations. I love Destin Florida, my favorite vacation spot! Thank you Marsha Adamson Properties for the great experience, see you next year!

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

UREKA!!!!!WE FOUND PARADISE

  • 5 of 5

What a find!!!! So great to walk in and you are staring at the BIG BEAUTIFUL BLUE GREEN OCEAN. Complete view all around. We wanted a great place to visit and we have sure found it. The unit was nicely appointed with the comforts of home. It was very clean. Our teenagers were very happy because they had not only the beautiful beach but a nice pool, two hot tubs big enough to put both of our families in and Sauna. We were able to walk to several of our meals. Another wonderful thing was the time of year that we went. The weather that week was in the Mid 80's. There was a couple of mid 70's. Another thing that made our trip fun was the two girls that we booked with. They provided us with all kinds of information about the area. My wife was especially happy because we were able to go to some great places to eat. We have already recommended this place to a couple of our friends. Will we come back? You bet. We are trying to book for fall break next year.

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2015
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We really appreciate your kind words. Soooo glad that you liked the condo, Surfside Resort and had a great vacation. Our team is very focused on our guests to insure they have the best vacation experience possible. Our team is also focused on making sure our units are the best they can be for our guests. Please call on us again, we will take very good care of you and your family. Beach Blessings.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Atlanta, Ga, USA
5

Full gulf and partial bay views on wrap around deck!

  • 5 of 5

This is the second time we have booked with Marsha & Cindy. We had one small issue and I called them for help and they took care of IMMEDIATELY. The condo was exactly as it appears in all of the pictures. I can’t describe the views from unit 1202 they are unbelievable. I loved being able to wake up every morning and watch the dolphins right from our unit. I can't say enough great things about this condo. VERY short walk to the beach was easy with a two yr. old. Surfside is in an awesome location with plenty of golf courses, restaurants in walking distance and of course the beautiful, white sand and emerald green waters. We also loved the Surfside’s new restaurant “Royal Palm Grille” The food was excellent! My whole family loved every minute of our vacation. We already booked for next year.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2015
  • Stayed: April 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

do not book this condo unit 1202

  • 1 of 5

My 3 friends and I booked this 3 bedroom condo for a girls trip week. From the first day we experienced the following problems: room not cleaned properly..sand on floors, dusty, glass on bathroom floor. Lights not working, dishwasher not working, kitchen and bathroom sinks not draining, terrace doors not opening, wifi not working, beds too soft no support, shower doors ready to fall in shower, rooms w poor lighting, light bulbs left at condo all old and not working, very few hangers, only 2 beach chairs for a 3 bedroom, a/c not working in one bedroom. Owner called Maint for us but for 3 days we had Maint in and out of our unit and finally gave up and just lived with some of the issues for the week. I asked for a 1 night refund for all of the issues and was told NO.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is the first time in eight (8) years that we have had a negative review on this fabulous unit. We are “very customer focused” and make every effort to make our guests’ vacation a fabulous experience. All of the complainant’s issues were “immediately” addressed. From the get go, the complainant wanted a refund. She said that if I didn’t give her a refund that she would post negative reviews on the internet. Later in the week one of the ladies vacationing with her (the lady that actually rented the unit from us) contacted me and apologized for all of her friend’s actions. She said that this was the first time she had vacationed with her. Please see the reviews posted by other guests on this property. All reviews are ***** "FIVE STARS". Please feel free to also check reviews on all of our properties. You will see that our guests are extremely pleased with our properties and our attentiveness to our guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Ocean Paradise

  • 5 of 5

We rented this condo for the week - two adults and some teens and it was the PERFECT layout! The unit is designed so that there is a bedroom on one side and two on the other side with the living area in between. It made for some nice seperation between guests. The view out to the ocean is spectacular and the wrap around decks were WONDERFUL! Every morning we would sit and drink coffee and enjoy the wonderful ocean view. The owners that have this unit were johnny on the spot to help you with anything that you needed - quick response to us (and the only thing we called about was initial keep retrieval) but she called back in five minutes. They were also easy to work with and unit was as presented. I called before arrival with a few small questions and they could not have been nicer. The unit comes fully furnished and includes iron/ironing board, dishwasher, washer driver, WONDERFUL SHOWER in the master and the beds slept great - could not ask for better than that! If you rent the entire unit too you have access to two refrigerators which was great for storing extra waters and gatorade! Have fun and enjoy - Thanks Marsha for everything . . . . Great memories!

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: July 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbus, Ms
5

Marvelous Condo

  • 5 of 5

My family has stayed in this condo for the last two years during Spring Break! It has it's own little apartment for the third bedroom that is perfect for another family. It is a marvelous condo with absolutely AWESOME views of beach from the balcony!

Marsha and Cindy were amazing to work with to rent the condo! There are not enough adjectives in the thesaurus to describe this condo and our stay! We will absolutely and positively stay there again next Spring Break!! Thanks Marsha and Cindy!!! Looking forward to our next stay!!

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2014
  • Stayed: March 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • $559-$2499/wk
  • US Dollars
  • 03/09-04/13.....$2099/3BR...$1599/2BR...$999/Studio/Efficiency
  • 04/13-05/25.....$1699/3BR...$1299/2BR...$899/Studio/Efficiency
  • 05/25-08/10.....$2599/3BR...$1999/2BR...$999/Studio/Efficiency
  • 08/10-09/07.....$1899/3BR...$1499/2BR...$899/Studio/Efficiency
  • 09/07-10/26.....$1699/3BR...$1299/2BR...$799/Studio/Efficiency
  • 10/26-12/31.....$ 995/3BR...$ 895/2BR...$699/Studio/Efficiency
  • 12/31-03/08/14..$1999/3BR...$1799/2BR...$599/Studio/Efficiency
  • ADD: 12% Tax & Cleaning fee $150/3BR, $100/2BR, $65/1BR $1299 THANKSG/XMAS