check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Book for Spring Break 3BR/3BA MILLION DOLLAR VIEWS!!! OCEAN FRONT

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 31 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 31 nights

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Den, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

'DESTINation Sun, the Perfect Escape'

Sleeps up to 10. FREE Unlimited WIRELESS HIGH SPEED INTERNET SERVICE!!!

BEACH SERVICE INCLUDED!!!

NEW FITNESS CENTER ON SITE!!!

GREAT FOR LARGE FAMILY OR 2 FAMILIES TRAVELING TOGETHER!!!

VISIT OWNERS WEBSITE (web connection found near bottom of page), Features virtual tour, photo gallary, floor plan layout, and much more.

Our 3BR and 2BR CORNER units enjoy SPECTACULAR direct GULF FRONT and stunning COASTLINE views with unsurpassed PANARAMIC views that are truly breath taking and realized by only a few.

Our WEEKLY RATES represent $$$ SAVINGS compared to the rate charged by rental management company for a unit like ours.

Our UNIQUE FLOOR PLAN provides GULF FRONT VIEWS FROM EVERY ROOM including ALL BEDROOMS. This is NOT your typical shot-gun style floor plan. EVERY BEDROOM opens onto a BALCONY through 9 foot sliding glass doors. The LARGE BALCONY is 28FT long and nearly 400SF in size. Our units are VERY SPACIOUS and OPEN with floor to ceiling windows with GULF front views.

A unique feature of this building includes air-conditioned INTERIOR HALLWAYS and UNDERGROUND PARKING. Another neat feature are the clear safety glass balcony railings that enhance the view and provide better safety especially for small children.

There are 2 HUGE MASTER BR SUITES with KING-size beds in our 3 BEDROOM units. They feature DESIGNER furnishings, TV/DVD, with SPACIOUS master bathrooms. The third bedroom features two FULL-size beds with decorator furnishings, TV/DVD, and its own bathroom with a large glass-enclosed shower.

The LIVING/DINING room is brilliantly designed with upscale details including an A 55' FLAT SCREEN TV W/DVD and STEREO SYSTEM WITH CD PLAYER. The living room/dining room includes a mirrored wall that creates a stunning panoramic view of the GULF. The living room QUEEN SIZE SLEEPER SOFA to allow comfortable accommodations for 10.

Our FULLY FURNISHED kitchen includes dishwasher, stove, refrigerator, microwave, disposal, coffee maker, blender, electric can opener, toaster, plates, glasses, cookware, even a crock pot, utensils, bowls, etc. We have added many personal touches/items. Your every need has been anticipated. Also, the unit is equipped with a quality WASHER AND DRYER unit.

We have the ability to rent as a 1 or 2 bedroom unit because of a lockout feature with our 3 bedroom unit. Please contact for more information.

There is PLENTY OF STORAGE to get your bags and 'things' out of your way while you are relaxing and enjoying our lovely condo. Full linens, towels, etc. are also provided. The huge balcony is completely furnished and accessorized.

Surfside’s over-sized pool area includes a large HEATED POOL, 2 HOT TUBS, a KIDDIE POOL, sauna, showers, shuffle board, and plenty of lounge chairs to relax and soak up the magnificent GULF rays. There is a wonderful, private walkover from the pool area directly onto the sugar-white sand beach for your added convenience. Also, we have lighted tennis courts, basketball, shuffle board, covered parking, picnic area with BBQ grills, interior entrance to EACH unit, and MORE.

Also, Surfside provides open and covered decking with picnic tables ON THE BEACH where you can watch gorgeous and romantic sunsets while you sip your afternoon beverage. Beach service is available (seasonal).

POLICY PROHIBITS RENTALS TO ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 25, OR PETS OF ANY KIND.

THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT.

Destin's most popular theme parks are near. Six of Destin's most popular golf courses are within minutes. You can rent boats (pontoon, sail, motorboats, or jet skis). Destin's most popular restaurants are within one mile and there are three shopping malls within miles.

GUEST BOOK TESTIMONIALS:

Testimonials:

Marsha & Dennis,

Thank you so much for opening up your new vacation condo to us, we really enjoyed our stay! The condo is wonderful and we felt as if we were right at home. The kids especially liked the sound system and having the vcr players and I liked everything! Marsha you went above and beyond to make sure our stay was comfortable and we truly appreciate it. We hope to make many trips back in the future and hope we’ll be able to stay here again and a special thanks for our welcoming gift. The Bell Family, Paducah, Ky.

Marsha and Dennis,

Thank you so much! We had the absolute best time! Our accommodations were absolutely perfect. We truly felt as though we were at home. Thanks for the recommending the Destin Princess. They were great! We look forward to staying with you again next year. Thanks again for one of the best vacations ever! The Bowler Family & The Schrands Family, St Louis, Mo.

Marsha and Dennis

Thanks for a great time! All your entertainment suggestions were excellent! The condo is top notch in location and decoration. We will be back! The Mattingley Family, Cincinati, Oh.

Marsha and Dennis

We really enjoyed our stay at your condo. It was the perfect honeymoon getaway for us after the busy and hectic time of our wedding. The condo is decorated beautifully and the view is absolutely stunning! Lori and Brad, Jackson, Tn.

RESERVE YOUR FAVORITE 'WEEK AT THE BEACH' TODAY. OUR GULF FRONT CORNER UNIT BOOKS UP VERY QUICKLY===BOOK NOW TO IN ORDER TO RESERVE YOUR FAVORITE WEEK !!!

Keywords: beach, condo

More Details

Owner
Cindy Hall
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
January 16, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

Book for Spring Break 3BR/3BA MILLION DOLLAR VIEWS!!! OCEAN FRONT
average rating of 4.6363635 based on 11 reviews
5

UREKA!!!!!WE FOUND PARADISE

  • 5 of 5

What a find!!!! So great to walk in and you are staring at the BIG BEAUTIFUL BLUE GREEN OCEAN. Complete view all around. We wanted a great place to visit and we have sure found it. The unit was nicely appointed with the comforts of home. It was very clean. Our teenagers were very happy because they had not only the beautiful beach but a nice pool, two hot tubs big enough to put both of our families in and Sauna. We were able to walk to several of our meals. Another wonderful thing was the time of year that we went. The weather that week was in the Mid 80's. There was a couple of mid 70's. Another thing that made our trip fun was the two girls that we booked with. They provided us with all kinds of information about the area. My wife was especially happy because we were able to go to some great places to eat. We have already recommended this place to a couple of our friends. Will we come back? You bet. We are trying to book for fall break next year.

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We really appreciate your kind words. Soooo glad that you liked the condo, Surfside Resort and had a great vacation. Our team is very focused on our guests to insure they have the best vacation experience possible. Our team is also focused on making sure our units are the best they can be for our guests. Please call on us again, we will take very good care of you and your family. Beach Blessings.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Atlanta, Ga, USA
5

Full gulf and partial bay views on wrap around deck!

  • 5 of 5

This is the second time we have booked with Marsha & Cindy. We had one small issue and I called them for help and they took care of IMMEDIATELY. The condo was exactly as it appears in all of the pictures. I can’t describe the views from unit 1202 they are unbelievable. I loved being able to wake up every morning and watch the dolphins right from our unit. I can't say enough great things about this condo. VERY short walk to the beach was easy with a two yr. old. Surfside is in an awesome location with plenty of golf courses, restaurants in walking distance and of course the beautiful, white sand and emerald green waters. We also loved the Surfside’s new restaurant “Royal Palm Grille” The food was excellent! My whole family loved every minute of our vacation. We already booked for next year.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

do not book this condo unit 1202

  • 1 of 5

My 3 friends and I booked this 3 bedroom condo for a girls trip week. From the first day we experienced the following problems: room not cleaned properly..sand on floors, dusty, glass on bathroom floor. Lights not working, dishwasher not working, kitchen and bathroom sinks not draining, terrace doors not opening, wifi not working, beds too soft no support, shower doors ready to fall in shower, rooms w poor lighting, light bulbs left at condo all old and not working, very few hangers, only 2 beach chairs for a 3 bedroom, a/c not working in one bedroom. Owner called Maint for us but for 3 days we had Maint in and out of our unit and finally gave up and just lived with some of the issues for the week. I asked for a 1 night refund for all of the issues and was told NO.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is the first time in eight (8) years that we have had a negative review on this fabulous unit. We are “very customer focused” and make every effort to make our guests’ vacation a fabulous experience. All of the complainant’s issues were “immediately” addressed. From the get go, the complainant wanted a refund. She said that if I didn’t give her a refund that she would post negative reviews on the internet. Later in the week one of the ladies vacationing with her (the lady that actually rented the unit from us) contacted me and apologized for all of her friend’s actions. She said that this was the first time she had vacationed with her. Please see the reviews posted by other guests on this property. All reviews are ***** "FIVE STARS". Please feel free to also check reviews on all of our properties. You will see that our guests are extremely pleased with our properties and our attentiveness to our guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Ocean Paradise

  • 5 of 5

We rented this condo for the week - two adults and some teens and it was the PERFECT layout! The unit is designed so that there is a bedroom on one side and two on the other side with the living area in between. It made for some nice seperation between guests. The view out to the ocean is spectacular and the wrap around decks were WONDERFUL! Every morning we would sit and drink coffee and enjoy the wonderful ocean view. The owners that have this unit were johnny on the spot to help you with anything that you needed - quick response to us (and the only thing we called about was initial keep retrieval) but she called back in five minutes. They were also easy to work with and unit was as presented. I called before arrival with a few small questions and they could not have been nicer. The unit comes fully furnished and includes iron/ironing board, dishwasher, washer driver, WONDERFUL SHOWER in the master and the beds slept great - could not ask for better than that! If you rent the entire unit too you have access to two refrigerators which was great for storing extra waters and gatorade! Have fun and enjoy - Thanks Marsha for everything . . . . Great memories!

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbus, Ms
5

Marvelous Condo

  • 5 of 5

My family has stayed in this condo for the last two years during Spring Break! It has it's own little apartment for the third bedroom that is perfect for another family. It is a marvelous condo with absolutely AWESOME views of beach from the balcony!

Marsha and Cindy were amazing to work with to rent the condo! There are not enough adjectives in the thesaurus to describe this condo and our stay! We will absolutely and positively stay there again next Spring Break!! Thanks Marsha and Cindy!!! Looking forward to our next stay!!

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bourbonnais IL
5

Unforgettable!

  • 5 of 5

There is always great hesitation booking a trip based on photos alone. Cindy and Marsha were great to deal with,very prompt in response and extremely helpful with suggestions. I've been to Destin several times but this topped em all. We had 12 people very comfortable in the unit that was very clean and well stocked. The views are spectacular. Beach service was great. In my shopping I dont think there is a better value in town. Thanks so much for a GREAT vacation!

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Miramar Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Spring Break
Mar 4 2017 - Apr 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,299
 
 
Spring
Apr 8 2017 - May 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,899
 
 
Summer
May 20 2017 - Aug 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,899
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 5 2017 - Sep 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,899
 
 
Fall
Sep 9 2017 - Oct 27 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,899
 
 
Winter
Oct 28 2017 - Jan 2 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,099
 
 
Snowbird 2 BR Rate
Jan 3 2018 - Mar 2 2018
31 night minimum stay
$1,899
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$275
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.5%

Reservation Booking Policy
*$200 Reservation/Damage Deposit Required at Booking
*Rental Money Due in 30 Days of Arrival
*Credit Cards Accepted (Visa & Master Card 3% PROCESSING FEE) or personnel check
* Check-In 4:00PM - Check- Out 9:30AM


Verify all on-line rate quotes with property manager. Rates subject to change at any time without notice. Holiday rates may vary in price.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Miramar Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Double Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
WIRELESS HIGH SPEED INTERNET SERVICE

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties