check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Beach Club #503- "Blue Lagoon"

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 - 6 nights


Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 3, Sleeps 8

I spy sea creatures! Some gorgeous finds have been placed in this condo- all to enhance the coastal experience. While you’re relaxing on the linen couch or Pottery Barn chair, enjoy your favorite movie (or maybe some football!) with the 60’ SMART television.

The condo welcomes children of all ages. These owners have twins themselves and know much is needed to feel comfortable with the needed items! BeachBumBB offers high chairs, cribs, strollers, swings and more- and we promise we offer the best rate on them too!

Master Bedroom: King, private bath with jacuzzi tub & access to the Gulf facing balcony!

Guest Bedroom 1: King, private bath

Guest Bedroom 2: Queen, private bath

Beach Club is the perfect location. No need for a car. Walk to the handful of restaurants on Via De Luna and the Boardwalk for shopping. BeachBumBB offers what others can’t…premier, luxury living with exceptional service.

  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Lila Davidson is BeachBumBB
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016
Call Manager

About Lila Davidson is BeachBumBB

The owners of this condo take great pride in making sure their unit is a perfect vacation home for guest.

Already furnished with very high end quality furniture pieces, and after only 16 months since the last new pieces arrived for a fresh new look, they are doing it again.

Why Lila Davidson is BeachBumBB chose Florida Main North West

'We love Pensacola Beach. To enjoy a vacation home in a World Class Luxurious Resort/Spa property is the ultimate getaway.'

What makes this condo unique

The gorgeous, large indoor pool makes for swimming in any weather and year round. Relaxing in the steam room or sauna after working out in an area with floor to ceiling, wall to wall glass view of the ocean. Or watching a favorite program on the built in monitors on the exercise equipment. The Beach Club Spa & Lifestyle Center is the ultimate in Luxury.

Park the car and leave it. Walking distance for dining, shopping, and other activities that are just a stroll away.

Guestbook comments from the manager

My family and I have visited Pensacola Beach for the last three years, Beach Club is our favorite place. We stayed in unit 503 ,which we loved but this year stayed in 1005. We preferred 1005 as it had more living area. As we eat out , we really didn't need a formal dining area.The unit was spotless and had everything we needed. Our thanks to Stephanie, who is an absolute treasure to work with !! Hope to be back next year !!
Oct 2016
  • 1 of 1


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(61 traveler reviews)

Beach Club #503- "Blue Lagoon"
average rating of 4.8688526 based on 62 reviews

Beautiful property, poor management by BeachBum.

  • 2 of 5

The Beach Club is wonderful. We have stayed here on several occasions, it is on the higher end, but the amenities and staff are top notch. This was our first stay under BeachBum management. The refrigerator in the condo was not working properly and we lost some very nice fresh seafood from Joe Patti's. I called the BeachBum contact ,Stephanie, she stated that maintenance would be by in the morning. Turns out that the back of the fridge was frozen solid, which usually occurs when a sensor is going bad. Maintenance was nice to chip it off, but said it would need to be serviced after our departure. Stephanie said if I sent her a copy of our receipts that she would take care of it. When we returned later that afternoon we found a grocery bag in the dysfunctional refridgerator with seafood in it that had apparently been purchased at Publix. I called Stephanie to inquire, she said they were trying to recreate our lost experience. I thanked her for the effort, but that we didn't feel comfortable eating anymore seafood given our experience with the bad seafood the night before and that the refridgerator still was not functioning properly. She stated it should be in working order even though I informed her that many items still were not cold. We were surprised that they would even attempt to replace our items without discussing it with us first. I simply requested to have our account credited for $64. We thought that was reasonable. It was only for the food lost, but not all the other groceries we bought to go with the seafood, understanding things happen. Stephanie stated it was not BeachBums policy to give refunds. After several conversation back and forth we did not want to waste anymore of our time with such negative behavior. We spent the last three days of our vacation with no confidence the refridgerator was functioning properly and did not want to get sick. We opted for eating out the remainder of our trip. Poor, customer service, totally unnecessary .

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We'd have to disagree, Brenda. We're sorry for the inconvenience of the fridge, we do dislike when these things happen. Stephanie took your call right away after hours, around 8pm. You stated you left a bowl of shrimp in the fridge that when you went to cook, they were mushy and another pack of seafood that you think went bad while in the fridge all day. She asked if we needed to bring an ice chest or small cooler for other items you may have had. You declined the offer. That's when the next option was having maintenance take a look the next morning. They arrived around 10am and found a sensor might be going because of the ice built up. At that point again a loaner cooler or ice chest was offered, again a decline from your party. However, with the ice away and a drawer being able to close properly and seal the door, it was starting to cool again. The same day, without hesitation we replaced the seafood you had said you lost the night before- buying more than you said you'd lost. You're correct, our policy isn't to refund. We want to give our guests the experience. If you lost something from a malfunction of appliance, we want to replace and allow you to have the experience you wanted in the first place. The $64 you mentioned was an amount you gave us saying you had lost more than just seafood, which wasn't stated when the initial call was made and why not allow us to bring a cooler for those items that very day? The fridge wasn't as cold as it should have been but wasn't warm enough to lose some items within a couple hours. And after maintenance thawed some of the ice, it cooled back up. The owners of the condo checked in after your reservation and stayed ten days without any refrigerator issues. Nevertheless, we will be replacing the fridge since it's getting old and we don't want another incident. Please consider us in the future; you're welcome back. The property is top notch and so is the condo. As a small, local company, we don't punch a clock. We're always available for our guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful !

  • 5 of 5

#503 was mainly chosen for location and the view. We had visitors from Europe who were totally impressed !

Check in and checkout were easy because of the emailed instructions. The security was greatly appreciated.

Everything was clean and bedding luxurious (no polyester/plastic sheets) The grill on balcony was an added bonus. We shopped Publix for steaks, etc. and Joe Patti's for fish (what a place !) and had no need to go to restaurants. The kitchen had all the essential cooking tools needed and more.

This was a vacation of a lifetime but we intend to repeat it.

  • Submitted: May 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Christine, this is exactly our goal! We're thrilled you enjoyed your time away and can't wait to see you again! Thanks so much for taking the time to give us feedback; we appreciate it.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A Great Experience !

  • 5 of 5

We chose this place for location, amenities and view and were NOT disappointed. We had visitors from Europe and they were totally impressed !

Check in and check out were problem free and easy because exact instructions were given per email with all access codes. We very much appreciated the security. Very professional.

The property was spotless, we can only recommend it. There was no need to go to a restaurant because of the grill on the spacious patio.

We went to Publix for steaks and to Joe Patti Fish market (what a place!) and had scrumptious meals. The kitchen is well stocked with cookware.

It was a vacation of a life time but we hope to repeat it.

  • Submitted: May 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Knoxville TN

Must stay in 503!

  • 5 of 5

What a beautiful property! Exactly as described! The balcony is huge with such a breath taking view! Super clean! Stephanie is great to work with!

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! We are adding a new condo on the 15th floor! Come back and check it out. We'd love to host your family again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Family and Grandchildren

  • 5 of 5

Everything was excellent! We also rented many baby items like crib, high chair, strollers. The strollers were great for walks to local sites. However, through nobody's fault, there is not a stroller made that will function on the beach sand in Pensacola Beach.

Our trip was perfect and the accommodations where off the charts!

  • Submitted: May 18, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wish someone else had told me they don't work in the sand or wouldn't have purchased another. Ha! Been using the for years. So glad to be able to provide BeachBumBabies with all their special needs so families can travel a little lighter. Thanks for the input. Remember to visit for your next reservation and be sure to use your Returning Guest Discount code.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fantastic accommodations

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed in Lila's condos several times in the past and have always been extremely pleased. Our most recent stay proved to be no exception. We arrived late in the day and found an immaculately clean condo and deck. All of Lila's units we have stayed in are extraordinarily decorated with well-stocked kitchens. I think Lila and her staff strive to make sure every guest has nothing but a positive experience upon departure. Needless to say, we will continue booking our beach vacations through Lila.

  • Submitted: May 14, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
17 Miles
20 minutes to PNS, Pensacola International Airport
Nearest Golf
8 Miles
Tiger Point Golf Club
Nearest Restaurant
Across the street, Most in walking distance
Nearest Beach
Directly on the Beach of Pensacola, Santa Rosa Cty
Car: not necessary

The location doesn't get any better! Plus, there are hundreds of fun, unique, family and vacation-friendly things to do all around you from cultural experiences in downtown to shopping, nightlife adventures, snorkeling, and exploring historical sites.

For more about things to do during your trip, please check out our website and our Insider's Guide here for our favorites in Pensacola and Gulf Breeze!

Restaurants an Nightlife are abundant here for the tourists’ whim on Santa Rosa Island. While most is within walking distance, downtown Pensacola, which is only a short drive, boasts even more fun inland.

We also recognize that you can't travel with everything you, your family or children may require like cribs, highchairs, air mattresses etc. We are happy to rent you the extras that you need. To view what we special extras we rent, please see our special needs section of our website here:

Extras at Beach Club:

Aqua, the Spa, offers a complete service menu including body treatments, facials, massages, and add-on to complete a fantastic spa package.

Mention you booked your rental with Lila Davidson Enterprises, LLC and save 10% on all services.

The fitness facility offers Exercise Classes, Spin Class, and Water Aerobics, Lifestyle Center Activities, Separate Adult and Family Swim times in the indoor pool so that all can enjoy their time.

HAVE QUESTIONS during your stay?

Just send me a TEXT.


Rates & Availability


  • From $160 - $500/nt
  • US Dollars
  • After inquiring, you'll receive a direct quote from BeachBumBB Luxury Rentals.
  • Book direct and avoid the VRBO fee.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Pensacola Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1977 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • 2 beach chairs
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • jetted tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers