Located in Telluride, this vacation home is in the mountains. Telluride Ski Resort and Ouray Hot Springs Pool are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or check out other outdoor activities such as ice skating and sledding.
Mountain Village Gondola Station - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
Telluride Ski and Golf Club - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
The Peaks - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
Getting around
Telluride, CO (TEX-Telluride Regional) - 18 min drive
Restaurants
Steamies Burger Bar - 15 min drive
New Sheridan Hotel & Chop House - 15 min drive
StrongHouse Telluride Brew Pub - 16 min drive
Poachers Pub - 2 min drive
Big Billies - 9 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Townhomes On The Creek 121 pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Townhomes On The Creek 121?
As of Oct 31, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Townhomes On The Creek 121 on Nov 1, 2026 start from $932, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Townhomes On The Creek 121?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Townhomes On The Creek 121?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Townhomes On The Creek 121 located?
Located in the mountains, this ski-in/ski-out vacation home in Telluride is within 1 mi (2 km) of Telluride Ski Resort and Lower Village Bypass and close to winter sports such as cross-country skiing and sledding. Hoot Brown Terrain Park and Market Plaza Gondola Station are also within 2 mi (3 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
We recently stayed here with friends for a 5 day ski trip. The house is beautiful with great space for everyone and a nicely furnished kitchen. It is indeed ski out but we struggled with finding the way to ski back in. However the shuttle service in town is great so this was not a big issue.
Wonderful property! Beautiful and well appointed! Definitely would stay again!
Skiing out was fine on the road out to the slopes. Skiing in required a walk up a pretty significant incline. Not really possible to if you had children with you. Washer and dryer were tiny European size.
We absolutely LOVED THIS GORGEOUS HOME!!!
It has everything you could ever need, beautifully furnished, amazing views, we loved the soaking tub it’s a great substitute for a hot tub. The steam in the shower was very nice as well, the shuttle was a wonderful surprise we were not aware of. The only thing we may want to let you know is that you may need to spray for spiders, one person in our group had awoke with several spider bites and became sick with fevers/chills/ nausea/ headache otherwise the place was perfect and beyond amazing
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 5, 2023
HI -- Glad you had a great stay. We have recently purchased new furniture and amenities, so I'm glad you noticed!! Thank you for your question regarding spiders? We have contacted Orkin to do an inspection of the house to be sure that we do not have an issue there in the home. Most likely we will add a regular service to be sure there is no problem. We look forward to seeing you back in Telluride again soon!! Keith
The property was perfect for our family and we will definitely book again next year. Great layout with large bedrooms. Well appointment kitchen with upgraded appliances. Kitchen was well stocked with spices and some basics. Radiant heated floors and a steam shower in the master. The property management team is responsive and easy to communicate with. Check in/out process was easy. Great ski in/out location. Comfortable furniture perfect for lounging after a day on the slopes!
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2023
Verified review
8/10 Good
Danielle T.
Jul 31, 2021
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Summer in Mountain Village
We enjoyed our stay here and it a beautiful town home. A few details people should be aware of:
This unit has no air conditioning.
Property was mostly clean. Master shower had black mold/mildew.
Three levels of stairs, this was hard for the grandparents with us and also due to altitude.
Basement shower has very low water pressure.
Dishwasher does not hold much and has seen better days - could be replaced.
Vent hood on stove does not work.
Washer and dryer are European and extremely small. Think 2-3 towels at most per load. Dryer vents into the room and made things very warm with no a/c.
Living room was very small for our family with seating for 5 only. The rest of us had to sit at bar or dining table.
WiFi was incredibly slow and cut in/out.
Lastly the funicular was not working during our stay so we had to drive to the gondola to get to Mountain Village or Telluride which was a bit of a pain.
All in all a beautiful place that could use some updates.
Trisant is a fantastic place to stay! Beautiful home, stocked with all the cooking supplies I needed (I cooked several meals since we stayed over Christmas). We loved the proximity to the slopes and the ability to drop in quickly. We had an amazing time!
Telluride is beautiful place. We enjoyed the weather and hiking and biking. This house need a better dish washer, bigger washer and dryer.
Better dinner plates. Some of them chips.
Internet did not work for 2 days.This house has so much furniture,it is not kids friendly place
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 11, 2020
It was great to have you in Telluride. A couple of thoughts with regard to your comments -- this is a beautiful home with a great location, high end finishes, and fantastic views. The pictures on the listing show it accurately and provide a clear idea as to the spaces in the home. We have many families stay at this house who love it and come back year after year. It is important that all guests be sure that when they choose a home, they think about how they plan to vacation, what spaces you need, and whether the home will provide the right amenities. One other note, we did have a technical problem with the internet during your stay; however, I think it is worth mentioning that we provided a substitute hot spot to your group so that you were not without a serviceable option. Sometimes things do happen, but we work hard to make it right as soon as possible. Keith
Will be going back here soon. Loved everything about it.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2020
Verified review
8/10 Good
Pat M.
Feb 21, 2020
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy
Review
This is not a ski in or ski out property. You have to carry your skis to the hill. There is a funicular that brings you back up but you still need to carry everything about a block and it didn't work our last day.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 22, 2020
We would definitely categorize any property in the Tristant group of townhomes as ski-in/ski-out. However, it does depend on your definition. If you would only consider properties that have a ski run immediately out the back door, then I would agree that this unit does not fit that definition. However, Most of our guests put on their skis at the door and ski directly down to the ski bridge leading to the lower village bypass ski run. They are also able to ski back to the ski bridge and walk to the unit which is about a 2 minute walk. Tristant is a very convenient property. Keith