Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

South of 30A in Beach District! Seconds to beach & beach club!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,420 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Centrally located in WaterColor

- 2 Adult Bikes

- Walking distance to Town Center and the beach

- Wifi

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

LOCATION: Walking distance to Town Center and the beach

DETAILS: Just steps away from the Emerald Coast's famous white beaches and The Beach Club, this newly decorated Beach District condo makes vacationing a breeze for couples or small families. This two bedroom, two bathroom condo is nestled on the South side of 30-A and accommodates 6 guests comfortably. Entertain the family in the fully equipped kitchen or relax in the living area while watching your favorite movie. If the beach gets to be too much, explore the area on the two bikes provided. Explore Watercolor's winding roads or tackle Seaside's vast amount of boutiques and restaurants. If this sounds like what you are looking for, check availability and book with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 6):

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathrooms with Shower

- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 2 adult bikes provided, walking distance to the beach. PARKING: There is first come first serve parking in the lot in front of the units. For additional parking, please use the parallel parking spaces located throughout the community that are not specific to any one home. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:

- Named the #1 Family Vacation Destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for Family Getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

More Details

Property Manager
WC 1660 Unit 102
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 23, 2017

Map

Amenities

Watercolor Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1420 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(42 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
26% Complete
2% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
South of 30A in Beach District! Seconds to beach & beach club!
average rating of 4.547619 based on 42 reviews
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

The condo was beautiful & in a great location-a short walk to the beach, the Watercolor Beach Club & shops of Watercolor.

The service provided by 360 Blue was awesome! Check in & check out are done electronically & take seconds-much easier than places we've previously stayed.

We did have little black ants & a couple of cockroaches on the last day which is why I gave 4 stars for cleanliness.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: This is a beautiful photo and really captures the beauty of WaterColor! We are so happy you had such a great vacation! Unfortunately due to the abnormal amount of rain we've had, it does tend to bring out the pest's more. We do routinely spray all of our homes to try to control them. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brentwood
5

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great family vacation. The kitchen was well stocked with gadgets. The screened porch is shaded. The location was close to everything. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a beautiful photo! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. Be sure to come back and visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ville Platte
5

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful! House was perfect for 8 adults and 6 grands . Kitchen perfectly stocked and terrific stove that my chef/wife loved. Weather and beach were great and kids had 7 days on the sand . Every one was happy ! Eco Tour with Carl at boathouse was perfect way for my wife and I to conclude our trip - he was a extremely knowledgeable and so much fun to be with. Definitely recommend the 2.5 hour kayak tour. Can't wait to come back to Sun Salutation at Watercolor . Thank you - 360 Blue !

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What an adorable photo! Looks like everyone is having a great time! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
western springs
4

April 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We loved watercolor…and the location of this condo was perfect. There were a few hiccups the first 24 hours… Strange smell in the unit, multiple lightbulbs burned out, poor lighting throughout. Most things were resolved but some were not – odd smell, broken kitchen faucet, poor Wi-Fi, unbalanced thermostat. The employees of 360 blue were kind and efficient – but I left still waiting for someone to contact me about these issues. All in all, we loved our vacation – and will return soon.

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Looks like it was the perfect beach day! Thank you so much for bringing those issues to our attention. We are so glad to hear those minor hiccups didn't hinder your stay with us. I do apologize for lack of communication on our end and we generally pride ourselves on our guest service. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montgomery
3

October 2016 Stay

  • 3 of 5

Nice place to stay and great location. However the AC could not be adjusted with thermostat on bottom floor. Top floor was hot and bottom warm with no adjustment also. Oddly, the small window in the Master did not have any cover and allowed light in the room even with large darkening curtains covering the remainder of room. Also very annoying to have the cleaning crew show up at 9:45. If you are going to clearly and repeatedly relay the checkout as 10 am which is very early then at least wait until 10 to ring the doorbell to come in to clean.

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry to hear that there were some issues with their stay. We have had our property manager look into all of these issues. We checked the thermostat and it was adjusting and the AC was cooling well. We will keep an eye on it to ensure that it continues to work correctly. The small window in the master does have a shade on it to provide privacy, not using a black out curtain was a personal choice of the home owner. We have spoken with the cleaning crew about their arrival 15 minutes early to ensure that it does not happen again. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

September 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful stay. It accommodated our large number family comfortably. We have no nit picks because they were minor and did not hinder our enjoyment. Thank you for letting us stay.

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: The water looks beyond perfect! We are so happy that you had such a wonderful stay. We enjoyed having you with us and we hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees