About the property
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights
2 Condos, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)
We offer EXCEPTIONAL ACCOMMODATIONS with the BEST PERSONAL SERVICE, LOCATION and VALUE in Park City !!!
Discount for stays of 7 or more nights ! Send email or call and save 10 -14%!
We'd be happy to email more photos, location info and answers to questions. (We're locals.)
These two upgraded, 2 bedroom/2 bath condo are on the top floor with ski area views. Our guests say we have the BEST LOCATION in Park City. Step from the courtyard onto quaint Old Town's historic and charming Main Street, and the best and most restaurants, galleries, shops and entertainment in Park City. The ski lift is 1 block away! (Map our condo online at '950 Park Ave, Park City, UT' and the town lift at '800 Park Ave.') Truly, the best of all worlds.
You won't find quieter condos in Park City! The Master Suites have beautiful, extremely comfortable king-size beds, TV with cable and full, private bath. The second BRs have 2 twin beds with cable TV and their own adjoining, full bath. The BAs in one of the condos have tiled surrounds. Our towels are big, soft and plentiful.
Relax in the living areas with wood burning fireplace (wood and starter $20), cozy furnishings, cable TV/DVD and ski area views. (The sofas convert to queen-size beds.) Enjoy meals and/or game playing in the large dining area. The kitchens are very well equipped with tile or wood floor.
The hot tub and pool (both summer/winter) are just outside in the courtyard. Or choose the indoor sauna and hot tub (both winter)!
Keywords: Condominium Deer Valley
Tuck and Jeanie Lowe (World Class Lodging Park City)
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one day
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 17, 2018
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Great property and location
All went very well and we would stay there again.
A suggestion would be to put a bigger bed in the 2nd bedroom to accomadate better.
Great place, great location.
We had a great time.
GREAT LOCATION, BUT THE PLACE NEEDS SOME WORK and MANAGER QUESTIONABLE
Awesome location that is in walking distance to town for shopping and restaurants. You don't need a car if you aren't going anywhere but PC. Manager was extremely nice and responsive prior to our arrival, and even got us a window fan for cool nights at my request but not so much once we got there. We had some items that needed repair, and it took him 2-3 hours to respond both times. The first time was to repair a bathtub faucet that was about to drop out of the wall. He actually entered the condo while we were out without any notice! Can you say "CREEPY"?! My wife and I were on edge a bit after that as you can imagine. The second time he came by with notice (I had to ask him to let me know when he was coming by) to repair the kitchen drop ceiling that had fallen on top of my wife, but it still took him hours to respond to my request (text and voicemail).
The unit is a bit outdated, but we knew that. We couldn't keep the sliding glass door open because the kitchen's drop ceiling panels would fall down with any breeze coming in, so we had the AC on all the time. Kitchen had bare minimum cooking items to use and were very old. Master bedroom was hot when AC was on, so I had to close off the 2nd bedroom vent to get more air in there. This would be a problem if you were using both bedrooms in the summer. Next door neighbor had a dog that barked at night until the owner got home. It was annoying enough that we had to leave them a note (complex owners are allowed pets but not guests). It seemed to stop after that. The deck was nice to use in the evening with a great view of homes and mountain, but it was extremely dirty. We had to clean it ourselves with a broom and dust pan. I guess that isn't part of the cleaners' responsibilities before a guest comes in. We got no "Thanks for the business" from manager after we left. I guess he was annoyed with us because we had 2 significant issues with the place. We even cleaned up very well. We would stay again in this complex (very nice pool to use in summer), but I would not stay in this unit or one that was managed by this individual again.
Dear Marty, We always appreciate when guests take their time to review their stay and we are terribly disappointed to learn (especially 5 months later) that our service fell short!!!! I apologize for the loose fitting kitchen light cover and the loose tub spout. Things will happen. As with every issue, we make every effort to rectify them properly and promptly and thought any guest would be happy with repairs responded to and done in 2-3 hours. I think we are very easy to communicate with and will continue to take care of problems when guests are not present, unless they say otherwise. We are also sorry about the barking. Had we been informed, we would have done exactly what you did, which we're glad to learn was successful. In ten years managing up to 15 condos, we have never been referred to as you have. We hope our guests have considered and will consider our response to issues like yours at least satisfactory.
Great Location in Park City with View and Very Nice
What a great place. The condo was everything they promised. It was clean and well stocked. Comfortable beds, couches and chairs. Plenty of room to spread. The balcony was great for watching the sun set over the Mountain. We visited in the summer, but if you were to rent in the winter. You are 1 blockish from the Town Lift. Tuck was very nice. We visited in June, the only recommendation, I would have is for the summer a small cooler to use.
Nice Place - Great Property Manager
This pad was nice and clean and easy to access. We enjoyed the fact it was so close to down town Park City. The view from the 4th floor was nice. It was a little disappointing that the website said the hot tub was open year round, but was then told it was actually closed for spring a fall. The property manager refunded a small portion to make up for it.
Great location, exceptional service
From my first inquiry about this condo, the hosts were very responsive and helpful. The condo itself is comfortable, clean, well-appointed and in a great location. We would definitely recommend it and will plan to go back when we are in the Park City area.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
- No fee for checks; Visa/MC/Discover 4% - Firelogs: $20.00 (optional, one-time) - Convert 2 twin beds to king bed: $50.00 (opt., one-time) - 25% of total due w/in 10 days, 75% due 45 days before arrival. - Will refund cancelled nights re-booked by another party at lower rate. - Visa/MC/Discover info used for the damage deposit.