Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Lovely Remodeled 2 BDRM Condo - Starting @ $383.00/night - Wailea Elua #2106

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,536 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

A note from the owner:

ALOHA and welcome to our Wailea hale. You will delight in the sights and sounds of this island paradise. Our tropically inspired and recently upgraded two-bedroom penthouse features the most beautiful garden spaces on the island, with the turquoise waters of the Pacific shining through the swaying palms, presenting a stunning picture-perfect ocean view. Stroll manicured paths down to Wailea Beach and cool off with a soak in the plunge pool or ease your muscles in the hot tub after your Haleakala trek. Enjoy the privacy of your ocean view lanai. Recline under the sun in a comfy chaise, dine al fresco after grilling your fresh catch or enjoy preparing your meals in our stunning newly designed gourmet kitchen with fun gadgets to inspire delectable meals. As dusk settles, serve tropical cocktails that match the colors of the setting Hawaiian sun while relaxing to the soothing sounds of the waves and gentle breezes. A glass wall of windows and doors open to make the great room an extension of your lanai. Beautiful wood, a large flat screen TV and island furnishings create an aloha atmosphere under vaulted ceilings. All rooms are centrally air conditioned with ceiling fans for additional circulation and feature state-of-the-art entertainment systems with Wi-Fi. Both large bedrooms are individually decorated in tropical flair. The master king also opens to the lanai and houses a spacious en-suite bathroom with relaxing tub. The second bedroom suite features both a queen and twin sleeping arrangement with an enticing garden view of Maui flora and fauna. Our home comfortable sleeps six with the queen sleeper sofa in the great room. We hope you spend your aloha time with us here at Elua to feel appropriately relaxed, entertained and pampered. MAHALO!

Wailea Elua Village is an exclusive beachfront property located in the heart of the resort community of Wailea. This relaxing low-density property consists of two-story buildings terraced over twenty-four acres of immaculate tropical landscaping. Beautiful Ulua Beach fronting the property is a well-known snorkeling destination and is great for watching dramatic sunsets, swimming, sunning and whale watching in the winter months. Wailea Elua Village has these features:

- a gated property

- air-conditioned

- two swimming pools, Jacuzzi, beachfront pavilion with barbecues

- putting green, paddle tennis court

- free private parking

- fully equipped kitchens, washers & dryers, cable television,

- free local phone service, private lanais and linens

- Daily housekeeping

We will retain your email address for marketing and promotional communications. We will not ever sell or provide your personal information to outside sources. You are able to unsubscribe from our email communications at any time.

TA-084-475-4944-01

Keywords: Condo, Condominium, Flat, Apartment

More Details

Property Manager
Alii Resorts
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 23, 2017

Map

Nearest Airport
16.6 Miles
Kahului International Airport (OGG)
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
Tommy Bahama's
Nearest Golf
0.4 Miles
Wailea Old Blue Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
1.9 Miles
Piilani Highway
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Tommy Bahama's
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Ulua Beach Park
Car: recommended

Seasonal Whale Watching ... from your condo! Free Concierge & Activity Services

Amenities

Wailea Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1536 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

2.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
Lovely Remodeled 2 BDRM Condo - Starting @ $383.00/night - Wailea Elua #2106
average rating of 2.5 based on 2 reviews
4

Elua Property is awesome

  • 4 of 5

We stayed in Unit 2106 for two weeks over Christmas 2016, the same unit we stayed in 12 years ago. We love the property, primarily for its location (Elua beach is fabulous), close to the resort area, a short walk to the Wailea Shops, and direct access to the beach boardwalk. Unit 2106 is near the front gate (good), at the top of the hill requiring a downhill (and uphill) walk to the very appealing and well developed pool facility and beach (not great but Okay), backing on Alanui boulevard (some traffic noise) however a short walk to the coffee shops at Wailea (great). The views are fabulous and the lanai is a decent size from this upper unit. The unit itself has been upgraded and the kitchen modifications were well thought out and executed. Bathroom reno's were well done and attractive. Everything worked and the kitchen is well equipped, stove has a glass top, fridge is new and unique, BBQ worked well. We found the MBR bed to be (very) firm however that is our assessment, others may find this aspect appealing. A/C was powerful, a fan in each room was appreciated although the one in the back bedroom was somewhat schizophrenic in its operation. We would definitely consider utilizing this unit again in the future, for us the Elua location is perfect and we prefer the easy walking access to the other Wailea amenities over a close access to the pool and beach.

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for being our guest and taking the time to post a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us, and look forward to welcoming you back to the island soon. As a Return Guest with Alii Resorts, you will receive a discount on future bookings with us! A Hui Hou Kakou - "Until We Meet Again" Your Alii Resorts Ohana
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Ali'i resorts customer service sucks! Unit was old, sticky , and cluttered. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!

  • 1 of 5

Just want to start by saying, wow can't believe how unprofessional rude Ali'i resorts are! We booked a family trip and this unit was by far nothing we expected. Very stinky, cluttered and not kid friendly whatsoever. Although when you have a good management company that's accommodating then all that sometimes doesn't matter .. Ali'i resorts were very rude .. charged us amounts after our checkout without an explaination. Made up figures has they went! Be aware !! They will scam you and you . Worst experience ever !!!!!

  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry that your stay was not all you hoped it to be, however we must clarify some details within your review. We were quick to respond to any concerns you reported, and discovered you misrepresented the actual number of guests staying in the condo. We were forced to charge you for lost beach towels and the excessive cleaning required once you checked out. The carpets were so badly stained that we are still working to clean them to avoid replacement. It was disclosed to you that you were going to be charged a fee, and in fact we lowered that amount to show our Aloha. It is unfortunate you chose to post such a review, however we wish you all the best of luck with your future travel plans. Mahalo, The Management & Staff of Alii Resorts
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional