expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Greystone Lodge Largest Renovated 2 Bedroom + Loft W/D A/C | Acer Vacations

Upper Village, Whistler, BC, Canada
  • Condo1151 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

ABOUT THIS UNIT

The largest two bedroom and loft in Greystone Lodge and fully renovated in 2016. There is a new in-suite washer & dryer as well as air conditioning for hot summer days. This unit boasts one room with two queen beds and a pull out sofa, king split bed in the second bedroom and two twin beds in the loft. Guests enjoy a large open living area with flat screen tv, gas fireplace and great views of Blackcomb mountain out the 40 foot vaulted windows. The full kitchen is stocked with cutlery, flatware, glassware, and cookware. A full sized fridge, stove, and dishwasher provides an area to prepare meals and clean up easily afterwards.

HIGHLIGHTS OF THIS UNIT

Largest Unit in Greystone Lodge

In-Suite Washer & Dryer

Air Conditioning for Summer Rentals!!

Full HD cable throughout

Flat screen TV in living room, master bedroom and 2nd bedroom

Blu-ray player, Stereo and iPod/iPhone dock in living room

Free WiFi

DISCOUNT CODES AVAILABLE!!! SAVE UP TO 30% IN WINTER 2017/18

THIS UNIT IS PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED

Enjoy on-site management while you stay with us. We operate the front desk of Greystone Lodge for your convenience.

ABOUT GREYSTONE LODGE

Greystone Lodge is located at the base of Blackcomb Mountain next to the Wizard Express and Magic Chair lifts. A boutique style condo complex with only 50 units makes Greystone Lodge one of the smaller vacation rental locations in the Benchlands neighbourhood in Whistler. Large open living spaces are unique to Greystone Lodge creating a true home away from home. The fourty foot windows of the lofted units gives Greystone Lodge its stunning appearance for passer’s by and great mountain views for the guests that occupy them.

GREYSTONE LODGE AMENITIES

For relaxation and convenience guests of Greystone Lodge will find an outdoor heated pool and hot tub along with an indoor hot tub, showers, and common area washrooms. There is a coin operated laundry facility in the building as well as a vending machine for quick snacks. Free wireless internet is located throughout the building for those guests who need to stay connected. Unique to Greystone Lodge is free underground parking, something hard to come by in Whistler. Guests should be warned that the underground parking has a total height limit of 6 feet 8 inches. Large SUV’s with ski racks may not fit in the underground and there is very limited over-height parking at the lodge.

LOCAL AMENITIES

Within a very short walking distance guests will find ski school, ski and snowboard rentals, bike rentals, restaurants, a liquor store, a small grocery store and various retail outlets. The walk to the main Whistler Village will take around 7-10 minutes on foot, however, a village transit bus comes every 7 minutes in the Winter and every 15 minutes during the other months. The bus stop is just a short stroll from the lobby.

OTHER ACTIVITIES

Golfers can enjoy the Chateau Whistler Golf Course, one of the finest golf courses in British Columbia, just a short walk from the lodge. Spas are located throughout Whistler Resort for those looking for extra help in relaxing. Lost Lake Park is located only minutes from the Greystone Lodge where guests will find great hiking, picnicking, swimming and fishing in the summer months and Nordic ski trails in the winter. The base of Blackcomb turns into a children’s paradise in the summer when it is converted into a giant playground hosting horseback riding, a climbing wall, various rides and amusements, mini-golf, and more. In addition, on summer weekends visitors can frequent the Whistler Farmer’s Market finding locally made crafts and foods also located at the base of Blackcomb Mountain.

Property Manager

Acer Vacation Rentals

Member Since 2012
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 18, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
        • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 4 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms

            Location Type

              • Mountain View
              • Ski-In
              • Ski-Out

                Meals

                  • Catering available

                    General

                      • Iron & Board
                      • Air Conditioning
                      • Elevator
                      • Fireplace
                      • Hair Dryer
                      • Heating
                      • Internet
                      • Clothes Dryer
                      • Linens Provided
                      • Living Room
                      • Parking
                      • Telephone
                      • Washing Machine
                      • Free Wifi

                        Kitchen

                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Dishes & Utensils
                          • Dishwasher
                          • Kitchen
                          • Microwave
                          • Oven
                          • Refrigerator
                          • Stove
                          • Toaster

                            Entertainment

                              • DVD Player
                              • Satellite / Cable
                              • Television

                                Outside

                                  • Balcony
                                  • Golf
                                  • Lawn / Garden
                                  • Outdoor Grill
                                  • Ski & Snowboard
                                  • Tennis

                                    Pool / Spa

                                      • Communal Pool
                                      • Heated Pool
                                      • Hot Tub

                                        Attractions

                                          • cinemas
                                          • coin laundry
                                          • festivals
                                          • forests
                                          • library
                                          • museums
                                          • pond
                                          • recreation center
                                          • restaurants
                                          • waterfalls

                                            Leisure Activities

                                              • photography
                                              • scenic drives
                                              • sight seeing
                                              • sledding
                                              • walking

                                                Local Services & Businesses

                                                  • ATM/bank
                                                  • Babysitter
                                                  • fitness center
                                                  • groceries
                                                  • laundromat
                                                  • massage therapist
                                                  • medical services

                                                    Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                      • rafting
                                                      • cycling
                                                      • fly fishing
                                                      • freshwater fishing
                                                      • golf
                                                      • hiking
                                                      • mountain biking
                                                      • fishing
                                                      • sailing
                                                      • skiing
                                                      • swimming
                                                      • tennis
                                                      • water skiing
                                                      • whitewater rafting

                                                        House Rules

                                                        Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                        Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                        43 Reviews

                                                        Excellent4.7/5

                                                        Latest reviews

                                                        Great!

                                                        A guest from Dallas, TXDallas, TX

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        Easy access, everything we needed! Would stay again in a heartbeat! We loved skiing right in, changing our shoes then heading down to end the day with a drink at the slope side bar!

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Thanks for the review. We are happy you enjoyed the ski-in ski-out location and your stay! All the best - Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

                                                        Snowy Whistler

                                                        Gemma G.London, ENG

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        January snowtime

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Thanks for the review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay! All the best - Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

                                                        We had a great time at unit #413 in the grey stone this August.

                                                        Atli H.

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        Every thing was perfect,well stocked with supplies,the management was very professional and quick to respond with any questions we had.we would definitely come back again.thanks Clint.

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Thanks for the review. We are happy you enjoyed our services! All the Best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

                                                        Family Ski Vacation

                                                        Lynda M.Dedham, MA

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        Just got back from a weeks stay at Greystone with the whole family. Great location for ski on/ski out. Condo was will light, comfortable, and served us well. Very helpful management when we had a kink or two to work out. Would recommend for families for a great home base while spending time at Whistler.

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We look forward to having you and the family back again. -All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

                                                        413

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        great

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Thanks for the review. All the Best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

                                                        Review of Unit 413

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        The location was ideal; the ski storage was ideal; the manager and staff were helpful and courteous; the property was clean [ although some dirty dishes had been placed in cupboards most likely by previous quests ]. The ceiling fan did not function rendering the loft area exceptionally hot and its air permeated with cooking smells. The unit provided only a child's type sweeping broom and no dustpan. The loft mattresses did not fit the bed frames resulting in the mattresses about 6 - 8 inches from the headboards and about 6 inches too short from the end of the frame. Thus the beds had sharp metal ends of the bed frames which were hidden from view by the bed skirt. The result was a serious cut and subsequent bruise injury to both leg shins. These injuries unfortunately lined up with the ski boot tongues making skiing painful. We folded up the skirt to make the exposed metal ends visible and wrapped pillows around them to avoid further injury.

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Thank you for your review. Since this review was posted we have ensured that the fan is working fine and we have replaced the dust pan. It is unfortunate that the bed issue was not brought to our attention during your stay. We could have reviewed the situation at that time. The skirts are designed to make the beds presentable. It is unfortunate that you were unaware that beds have frames and it was not our intention to hide them from you. We can assure you that the bed frames are the correct size for the mattresses. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks, Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations.

                                                        Location

                                                        Upper Village, Whistler, BC, Canada

                                                        Availability

                                                        Additional information about rental rates

                                                        Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                                        $640avg/night
                                                        43 Reviews
                                                        Excellent 4.7/5
                                                        Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                        Instant Confirmation
                                                        For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                        Property # 3174709ha

                                                        x