Condo

The Grand #403 | Hot Tubs, Tiki Bar, & More!

Photo gallery for The Grand #403 | Hot Tubs, Tiki Bar, & More!

A swimming pool with a beach view, palm trees, and a pier in the background.
A balcony with a table and chairs, overlooking a pool and the ocean.
A living room with a beige sofa, striped pillows, a glass coffee table, and framed artwork on the wall.
A dining area with a wooden table and white chairs, a kitchen with white cabinets, and a wooden cabinet with glass doors.
Living Room

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Panama City Beaches

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • On-site fitness center

Explore the area

View in a map
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Edgewater Gulf Beach
    ‪4 min walk‬
  • Place, Shipwreck Island Waterpark
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪25 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom #1

1 King Bed

Bedroom #2

1 Queen Bed

Hallway Sleeping

1 Twin Bunk Bed

Living Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom #1

Bathroom #2

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Panama City Beach

Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Panama City Beaches and Frank Brown Park. Check out an event or a game at Publix Sports Park, and consider making time for Shipwreck Island Waterpark, a top attraction not to be missed. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and cycling nearby.
Map
Panama City Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Panama City Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Edgewater Gulf Beach - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
  • M.B. Miller County Pier - 8 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Golf Course at Edgewater - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Shipwreck Island Waterpark - 11 min walk - 0.9 km

Getting around

  • Northwest Florida Beaches Intl. Airport (ECP) - 24 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Ocean's Bar & Grill (Edgewater Beach Resort) - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Another Broken Egg Cafe - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Harpoon Harry's - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬17 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does The Grand #403 | Hot Tubs, Tiki Bar, & More! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at The Grand #403 | Hot Tubs, Tiki Bar, & More!?

As of Oct 31, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at The Grand #403 | Hot Tubs, Tiki Bar, & More! on Nov 1, 2026 start from $273, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is The Grand #403 | Hot Tubs, Tiki Bar, & More! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at The Grand #403 | Hot Tubs, Tiki Bar, & More!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at The Grand #403 | Hot Tubs, Tiki Bar, & More!?

Check-out is at 9:00 AM.

Where is The Grand #403 | Hot Tubs, Tiki Bar, & More! located?

Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Panama City Beaches and Shipwreck Island Waterpark. Edgewater Gulf Beach and Golf Course at Edgewater are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 5 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

7.2/10

Communication

10/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Stay was great! The pool and Tiki Bar were really nice.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 1, 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience and kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, especially the pool and Tiki Bar, and we hope to welcome you back again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
We loved this condo. It had everything we needed for our trip. The unit came with two chairs on the beach which was so nice because the chairs are expensive. The ocean view was amazing from the balcony. The unit was clean. We had no complaints about the unit or the host. The only complaint we had was the check in process. We arrived directly at 4 pm and there was a very long line to get to the desk. When we arrived at the desk the clerk yelled at us to step back from the counter and shewed us away with her hands. My husband and I stepped away from the counter and she asked what we needed. We said to check in. She asked if we had filled out the vehicle parking form. We had not. We didn’t even know what that was. She told us it should have already been done. We apologized but hadn’t been sent a form. She gave us a QR code to scan and told us to go to the end of the line after filling out the form. We had to wait in the long line again. Total check in time was over an hour after waiting in a long line twice. This could have been avoided if I had were sent the appropriate form prior to check in. The way she treated us makes us not want to return to the Grand Panama even though it’s been our favorite place to stay for the last several years.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 21, 2026
Thank you for sharing such thoughtful feedback and for your kind words about the condo, cleanliness, and ocean view. I’m very sorry for the frustration and poor treatment you experienced during check-in, and for the delay caused by the missing parking form. Your comments about the process and staff interaction are important and will be shared with the appropriate team so they can address this and improve communication and service. We truly appreciate you taking the time to explain what happened and for being a loyal guest over the years.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Griswold adventure

Grand Panama was beautiful however we had a problem the refrigerator leaked and my wife didn’t see the water on the tile floor slipped and fell hit her head. Stayed nauseated so we left midway through reservation. Went to ER after arriving home since she was still nauseated and found the fall had caused a concussion. I requested a refund for the remaining 2 and 1/2 days or a credit for another time but was refused Property manager was quoted as saying there wasn’t anything wrong with refrigerator however he didn’t realize that we were still there when Mike from maintenance came in and found the refrig line blocked took out the two drawers and emptied the water out of them and the bottom of the frig. I expect more out of managers than falsifying reports. Ruined what started off as a great Anniversary weekend. Spent actual Anniversary in the ER
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 14, 2023
Hi Frank, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. As per previous conversations and the information provided, the area was inspected thoroughly. The property manager provided a written statement of his professional opinion that there was no leak, no ice trays " only the bag of ice the guest purchased that was left in the unit, and photos provided to the inspection.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The condo was great. My only complaint is the parking pass. Did it just like they explained and they stated I didn’t do it, done it again and I was charged 3x for one parking pass. When I ask they stated if still pending with bank only one will come out. Then when all 3 came out they stated the parking team looked and everything was good on their end. Sent a picture of all 3 coming out. Got no response but 2 was put back in account. Someone could have notified me but nothing. Then when we got to condo I was told only one wrist band and I said no 4. So when you do what they send for parking pass and wrist band just keep eye on everything.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback