expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Ski in/Ski Out - Great Views - Deck - Affordable

Durango, CO, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms0
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Mininum Stay2 - 5 nights

Studio, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

****The calendar is always updated and you can book the property online****

Just take the elevator to the ground floor and you are steps away from the Six Pack lift. Our 500 SF studio condo (Unit 526) is located on the 5th floor of the Eolus building which is located in the heart of the main plaza - making your vacation as convenient as possible.

The views of the Needles mountain range from the private balcony are amazing.

There is also a wood burning fireplace (wood is provided) as well as free high speed wireless internet and an underground parking space. The kitchen is equipped with cooking utensils, pots/pans etc., dishwasher and a washer/dryer are located in the unit.

There is a queen murphy bed and a double pull out sofa to sleep 4 comfortably (more then 1 adult is not recommended for the pull out sofa).

Book at least a week and a 10% discount is automatically applied.

Cancellation Policy: Cancellations that are made more than thirty (30) days prior to arrival date will incur no penalty and a full refund of all amounts paid. Cancellations or changes that result in a shortened stay, that are made within thirty (30) days of the arrival date, forfeit the entire rent amount. The cleaning fee, damage waiver fee and resort fees (if applicable) will be refunded. For reservations that are at least thirty (30) nights, the cancellation policy increases to sixty (60) day prior to the arrival date to receive a full refund with no penalty.

The 4% resort fee included in the quote is the required resort fee that must be charged and does not allow access to the Durango Mountain Club. For an additional (and optional) 4% resort fee, you will have access to the Durango Mountain Club which includes an outdoor heated pool with slide, outdoor hot tub and workout facility. When booking, just advise if you would like us to add the additional 4% resort fee.

We offer DISCOUNTS on both summer (rafting trips, horseback riding etc.) and winter (ski/snowboard rentals, sleigh rides, snowmobile tours etc.) activities

Property Manager

Keith Brant

Member Since 2005
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 0 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
        • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed

        Bathrooms

        • 1 Bathroom

            Location Type

              • Mountain View
              • Resort
              • Ski-In
              • Ski-Out

                General

                  • Clothes Dryer
                  • Elevator
                  • Fireplace
                  • Hair Dryer
                  • Heating
                  • Internet
                  • Linens Provided
                  • Parking
                  • Towels Provided
                  • Washing Machine

                    Outside

                      • Deck / Patio

                        Suitability

                          • Long-term Renters Welcome

                            Pool / Spa

                              • Communal Pool
                              • Heated Pool
                              • Hot Tub

                                House Rules

                                Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                35 Reviews

                                Excellent4.4/5

                                Latest reviews

                                Great lcation!

                                Skifestive 2014 B.Pampa, TX

                                Rating Details:

                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                I was very happy with the location.

                                I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                Reviewer Comments:

                                The condo was in an excellent location - steps away from the lift. It was clean, homey and just the right size for 2 people. The murphy bed wasn't very comfortable but not a problem for a few nights. We enjoyed our stay tremendously!

                                Owner's Response:

                                It was a pleasure to host you! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review about this great property. We hope you choose Durango Premier Vacation Rentals the next time you are looking for a vacation rental.

                                Great Stay!

                                Rating Details:

                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                I was very happy with the location.

                                I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                Reviewer Comments:

                                Wonderful views and cozy rental with everything included for a great stay.

                                Owner's Response:

                                It was a pleasure to host you! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review about this great property. We hope you choose Durango Premier Vacation Rentals the next time you are looking for a vacation rental.

                                Great Miuntain Views

                                Ronald H.Hermitage, TN

                                Rating Details:

                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                The vacation rental was very clean.

                                I was very happy with the location.

                                I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                Reviewer Comments:

                                We enjoyed two weeks here - loved the location, views, experience.

                                Owner's Response:

                                Thank you for staying with us! We hope you choose Durango Premier Vacation Rentals the next time you are looking for a vacation rental.

                                Vacation

                                Scott S.Phoenix, AZ

                                Rating Details:

                                The property manager was more than helpful.

                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                I was very happy with the location.

                                I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                Reviewer Comments:

                                This location was perfect for us. Right at the slopes. The condo was a great layout. The hot tubs were not working (two of them), the toilet arm was broken so the toilet didn't flush but I rigged it up so that it would work but I still had a wonderful time and definitely recommend.

                                Owner's Response:

                                Scott, Thanks so much for your visit and for taking the time to write a review. Darnit! We're so sorry the building had an issue with the hot tubs while you were in residence. We have alerted that HOA and they're working diligently to get that issue repaired - sorry we weren't notified or aware of the issue prior to your arrival. Thanks for bringing the maintenance issue in the unit to our attention. It has been resolve and we would have happily fixed it immediately had we known of it by phone, text or email during your stay. Thanks again.

                                Good value

                                A guest from College Station, TexasCollege Station, Texas

                                Rating Details:

                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                I was more than happy with the location.

                                I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                Reviewer Comments:

                                Overall, the resort was great with lots of activites for the teens. The condo was impeccably clean and thoughtfully well stocked. Overall, great place and responsive owner.

                                Owner's Response:

                                Thank you for your stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and thanks so much for taking the time to write a review about this great property. We hope you choose Durango Premier Vacation Rentals the next time you are looking for a vacation rental.

                                Our First Vacation 2017

                                A guest from Hutto, TexasHutto, Texas

                                Rating Details:

                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                I was very happy with the location.

                                I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                Reviewer Comments:

                                Renting went totally smooth. I was given all information and direction perfectly. Keith Brant was always available for any questions. Our only surprise was that there was only a pull-out bed from the wall for my husband and I. It would have been a lot easier to deal with if the privacy wall wasn't broken. Some privacy from our children is important to us! The pull out couch would only work for small children, as well. Overall, one still can't help but be happy in this place!

                                Owner's Response:

                                Deanna, thanks so much for your visit! For future renters, we just want to acknowledge that this is a studio, so there is only one bed and a sleeper, just as it's described in the listing. We'll take a look at the privacy wall, but most of those have been disabled in these units because it was a poor design. Thanks again.

                                Location

                                Durango, CO, USA

                                Availability

                                Additional information about rental rates

                                Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                $94avg/night
                                35 Reviews
                                Excellent 4.4/5
                                Premier Partner
                                Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                Instant Confirmation
                                For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                Property # 351006

                                x