Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Treasure Island 3 Bedroom End Unit Largest Balcony in PCB

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 29 nights


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 10)


This condo sleeps 10 comfortably. It has 2 pull out couches in the living room.

The master bedroom has a king size bed and has ocean view and balcony access.

The 2nd bedroom has a king size bed also and has balcony access.

The 3rd bedroom has a queen size bed and also has balcony access.

All bedrooms and the living rooms have flat screen tvs hanging on the walls.

This condo has one of the biggest balconies in Panama City Beach. The balcony wraps all the way arround the entire condo to the front 2 bedrooms. From the side you can see St Andrews State Park and the jetties.

The Treasure Isalnd front office charges a $20 one time fee per condo upon arrival for parking passes and pool bands.


Only 1 dog less than 30 lbs per condo will be allowed. The front office will charge a non refundable $250 pet fee upon arrival. NO EXCEPTIONS TO THIS RULE WILL BE MADE, PLEASE DO NOT ASK.

PARKING POLICY: The resort allows for a third vehicle to be parked where there is space available for an additional fee of $100.

The registration, pet and parking fee are charged by and paid to the resort. These are not our fees and are not included in the rental price.

Keywords: 3 bedroom Panama City Beach, condo, discount condo, beach front,

***BABY CRIB RENTALS ****ONLY CRIB RENTAL BUSINESS IN PANAMA CITY BEACH. Full sized wooden cribs, pack and plays, high chairs, strollers, and other baby accessories available for weekly or nightly rental. Delivered and set up in your condo upon arrival. You do not have to rent a condo from us to rent baby accessories. Each item steam cleaned and sanitized after each use. Please inquire about availability and pricing***

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 20, 2018


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • Satellite / Cable
This 3 bedroom end unit has a balcony that wraps around the entire unit to the front. Almost no other condos in Panama City Beach have this.


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(40 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Treasure Island 3 Bedroom End Unit Largest Balcony in PCB
average rating of 4.65 based on 40 reviews

Wonderful view, lots of room

  • 4 of 5

The view from this condo was the best of any vacation we've taken. The wraparound balcony enabled us to view both the sunrise and the sunset, and the double-paned sliding doors allowed us to hear the sound of the surf when we wanted or block it when we didn't. The location is within a few minutes of many good restaurants and attractions, including the nearby St. Andrews State Park. The rooms were spacious and well furnished (even the utility room where the washer/dryer were located), and the layout was open and welcoming in the living area with lots of windows to keep it light during the day. Access to the beach was easy, and access to the pool and hot tub were even easier. The internet and TV services were both good, and all the appliances worked as advertised. We had six people staying there, but ten could have fit comfortably. The minor things that kept this from being five stars included some wear and tear (front door, scuff marks on the walls, broken off shelf in corner of 2nd bathroom tub, unsecured sliding doors on 2nd bathroom tub), some places that didn't get as rigorously cleaned (louvers on HVAC room, ceiling fan blades, main tile floor) and a bunch of burnt out light bulbs that we ended up replacing (13 total!). But on the whole, these were minor issues, and ours was a very positive experience. I would recommend it without hesitation.

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

Had a few hiccups when we first got there but everything turned out wonderful the condo is very nice the view is spectacular my granddaughter got some really good pictures of dolphins in the morning overall we love the place would love to rent it again only thing the Skillets that are there were in very poor shape they do need to replace them but the beds were comfortable and everything else was really really nice we really love the area too and close to quite a few things and really enjoyed the pool.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for leaving your review. The views are incredible, I agree. There is just so much to see from these balconies...including the dolphins your granddaughter took pictures of. Thank you for coming and we do hope you come again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
O Fallon, IL

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

I give the condo 5 stars and the cleaning crew 2 stars. The condo was huge and had everything we needed to cook (even gas grills) and was quit comfortable. It is also on the quiet end of the beach so there was not a lot of people or traffic to deal with. We expected sand everywhere, your at the beach... I put one of the kids down on the floor and before you know it she is completely black.. Went to get a mop and it was so disgusting it actually made the floor worse. We ended up buying a new mop and once we cleaned the floor everything was good with the small kids. The other issue was the ceiling fans and air vents have not been cleaned for 6+ months as you could tell by the dirt around and on them. Despite the cleaning issues everything else was great and we plan on staying there again.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed the condo. I apologize for any cleaning issues. We strive to have the condo in great shape during your stay and would have happily had someone come to take care of the missed items. I love those grills too, they are so nice to have for grilling the veggies or ribeye. The reduction of people and traffic makes Treasure Island my favorite resort on the beach as well. Hope you can come stay again soon! Thanks for coming!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Spacious Condo with Panoramic Beach View

  • 5 of 5

This property was excellent. The condo was very spacious and had incredible beach views. The beach and pool areas were very well maintained. I was surprised to find such a nice unit that allowed a pet. The assigned covered parking spots were also a big plus. My only criticism is that there was only one set of bed linens for two pullout couches and no pillows for the master bedroom or the couches. Overall, our family had a wonderful week there and we would definitely return.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Oh, I'm so glad you had a great time! We love coming to this condo as well. The patio is awesome and the views from it are great too! I will try and find out what happened with the sheets, that's not normal. I do appreciate the review and hope you can come back soon to enjoy the beach again!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

NOT the best

  • 3 of 5

Overall we enjoyed our stay. Except few thing that we we disappointed. The weekend we arrived in the condo there was an construction going on 24/7, very loud, beach was closed, had to walk farther, no warning from rental company very disappointed. AC wasn't working propertly, water was leaking from the furnes 2/3 times a week needed to be cleaned. Other then that everything is OK!

  • Submitted: May 20, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize for the beach project. It is something that happens once every 7-10 years. The project date was a moving target that we had been notifying guests about. After it being moved around so many times...we were eventually caught off guard by the project. We had addressed the ac leak right away and that has been taken care of, so no worries there. The beach is huge now and looks great. We hope you come stay again to enjoy the large beach and emerald waters.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

The condo was absolutely amazing and so were the pool and hot tub!

  • 4 of 5

We loved the condo and would definitely stay there again. However, the mattresses need to be replaced with better quality ones. The front door did not feel very secure when it was locked. Other than those two things, the place was perfect and we can't wait to go back down there and stay again.

  • Submitted: May 3, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We're so glad you had a great time enjoying the resort and our condo. We think this resort is something special being tucked away from the busyness of the beach, yet still close enough to the action to enjoy everything it has to offer. We do hope you can come stay with us again sometime soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Reservation Fee $49
Clean fee $125
Damage Waiver $45

We take $300 down payment to book. Remainder paid 30 days in advance by check. We take credit card for down payment, full payment by check or money order. Special exceptions for last minute bookings. Spring break per person rates apply. Inquire about specifics.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties