Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gulf-Front Luxury Condo-Dune of Seagrove-7500 Square Foot Pool

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

A spectacular new Gulf front two bedroom luxury unit. Located in the "Dunes of Seagrove" overlooking the pool/hot tub and the Gulf. The pool is amazing! Features include 7500 square foot pool, dual level with waterfalls, and a hot tub. There is an equipped work-out facility with a steam and sauna on site. Soft tennis court and beach rentals on site.

Our unit is a 1150 square foot two bedroom, two bathrooms. It has 10 foot high ceilings with fans throughout. The large patio doors invite you to spend the afternoon on the huge covered balcony where you can sit and watch the beautiful sunsets. It has a very comfortable yet luxurious decor that will you make you feel right at home. The master bedroom has a king bed, TV/VCR and is adjoined by a large bathroom with double vanity, Jacuzzi tub and stall shower. There is a walk out to the balcony and view of the Gulf from the master. The guest bedroom has a queen bed, TV/VCR and is adjacent to the second bathroom. In the great room, there is also a queen sleeper. Our parking space beneath the building is immediately adjacent to the elevator.

We are located within a fourth of a mile of the Deer Lake State Park which gives you miles of deserted beachfront to walk. There is a 16 mile bike trail that runs along Hwy 30-A where numerous great restaurants are located. Rosemary Beach is 10 miles east and Seaside is three miles West.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
June 24, 2018

Amenities

Seagrove Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

5/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gulf-Front Luxury Condo-Dune of Seagrove-7500 Square Foot Pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
Nashville, TN, USA
5

Great location, beautiful view, great owner

  • 5 of 5

Owner was courteous and responsive to all inquiries before and during our stay. Condo was well-equipped and comfortable, and it was in a great location very near the beach. We would recommend to anyone looking for a great value for the area, and we plan on coming again next year!

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Our goal is provide a great vacation experience for our guests Bob Sheil
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Palestine
5

We had a blast. Loved the location. Super amazing pool. Beach access was totally awesome.

  • 5 of 5

We loved the quieter, more laid back area of 30-A!

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Everything we were looking for!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was exactly what we were looking for. It was so clean and had every amenity needed. The beach is a short two minute walk and the pool is perfect. There were plenty of towels and the beds were very comfortable. The owner is so nice and communicative. We look forward to staying here again some day!

  • Submitted: May 2, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice condo. Beautiful views.

  • 5 of 5

Condo was very nice. Had everything we needed. Beds were comfy and lots of towels. View was great as was the patio furniture. Heated pool and hot tub was also very nice. Only complaint was the couch was worn out and didn't sit well and the mattress on it was too thin to sleep on. Overall we loved it and would stay again! Owner was super easy to work with and even leaves a binder of menus and activities in the area.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Nashville TN
5

Very comfortable

  • 5 of 5

We had a great visit. Well equipped , clean, comfortable , great pool & amenities, on site fitness

KW, MO

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Our goal is to provide you a great vacation experience in our home away from home
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
22 Miles
Panama Beach

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.