Condo

Spacious 2BR Condo, Pool, Close to Beach + Free Dolphin Cruise!

Photo gallery for Spacious 2BR Condo, Pool, Close to Beach + Free Dolphin Cruise!

A resort with a large pool, palm trees, and a view of the ocean.
A hotel entrance with a central pavilion, palm trees, and a multi-story building in the background.
A wooden deck with blue umbrellas and wooden chairs overlooking a beach.
A spacious indoor area with a staircase, seating, and artwork.
A beachfront hotel with multiple buildings, a sandy beach, and ocean views.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Destin Beaches

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness center
  • Air conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Destin, FL
  • Place, Destin Beaches
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Morgan Sports Center
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Henderson Beach State Park
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪33 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Other Space 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Destin

Located in Destin, this condo is in the city center and near the beach. While the natural beauty of Destin Beaches and Henderson Beach State Park can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can check out Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Bluewater Bay Tennis Center or Preston Hood Athletic Complex. Jet skiing and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and hunting nearby.
Map
Destin, FL

What's nearby

  • Destin Beaches - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • The Track Family Recreation Center - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Morgan Sports Center - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Henderson Beach State Park - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park - 19 min walk - 1.6 km

Getting around

  • Northwest Florida Regional Airport (VPS) - 34 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Back Porch - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Fudpuckers Beachside Bar & Grill - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Subway - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪The Candymaker - ‬4 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Spacious 2BR Condo, Pool, Close to Beach + Free Dolphin Cruise! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Spacious 2BR Condo, Pool, Close to Beach + Free Dolphin Cruise!?

As of Oct 30, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious 2BR Condo, Pool, Close to Beach + Free Dolphin Cruise! on Nov 9, 2026 start from $210, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Spacious 2BR Condo, Pool, Close to Beach + Free Dolphin Cruise! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Spacious 2BR Condo, Pool, Close to Beach + Free Dolphin Cruise!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Spacious 2BR Condo, Pool, Close to Beach + Free Dolphin Cruise!?

Check-out is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Spacious 2BR Condo, Pool, Close to Beach + Free Dolphin Cruise! located?

Located in the heart of Destin, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Destin Beaches and Henderson Beach State Park. Destin Harbor Boardwalk is 3.1 mi (5 km) away.

Reviews

8.0

Very Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 8 out of 12 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 12 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 12 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

6.0/10

Check-in

7.0/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a great time! The condo was clean, nice, and in a great location. Can’t wait to go back!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 11, 2026
Hi Hannah, Thank you for your kind review! We’re delighted to hear that you had a great time and enjoyed the condo’s cleanliness, comfort, and location. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and can’t wait to welcome you back again! Best regards, Benchmark Management
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very clean and really enjoyed the balcony and view. Liked that it had king size beds.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 30, 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re glad you enjoyed the balcony and the view—definitely a great spot to relax. It’s also great to hear the king-size beds added to your comfort. We’d love to host you again on your next trip!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

GREAT LOCATION!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo was beautiful!! Location was perfect! We had such a great time. We will definitely be back!
Response from VrboOwner on May 18, 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the beautiful condo and found the location perfect for your stay. It is wonderful to know you had such a great time, and we truly appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Warm Regards, Benchmark Management
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
Nice and clean. Nice view of the pool area
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 25, 2026
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of the property and the nice view of the pool area. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the future! Warm Regards, Benchmark Management
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay!

Property was clean and welcoming, and as advertised. Property management was easy to work with and helpful. Would book again
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 6, 2025
Hi Joe! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you found the property clean, welcoming, and as advertised. It's great to know that our team was able to assist you and make your stay a positive experience. We would love to welcome you back in the future and look forward to your next stay with us! Best regards, Benchmark Management
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Everything was fine

Afgmhfjhgvukuyvuyblb
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on May 21, 2024
Hello Jim, thanks for providing us with this 5 star review. We are so happy to hear that everything was fine, as we truly try our best to maintain these properties and to provide our guests with a lovely stay. We do hope we can welcome you again soon for another lovely vacation experience. Regards Benchmark Management
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great clean condo

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Location was fantastic, condo is furnished with nice updated furniture,and was very clean. We had a fantastic week overall, proximity to beach and pool were great. Only negatives we had were - there was construction on exterior of building that was going on every single day from about 7a-5p. If they were on or above your floor it was very loud, wish they wouldn't start so early in the morning. Otherwise its a great place, highly recommend!
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 1, 2025
Thank you for your great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the fantastic location, updated furnishings, and cleanliness of the condo. We understand how the construction noise could have been disruptive, especially early in the mornings, and we appreciate your patience during that time. We will be sure to share your feedback with the property management team. Despite that, we are happy you had a fantastic week overall and appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Benchmark Management
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Disorganized Check-In, Incorrect Info, and Poor Guest ReadinessWe had a pretty disappointing experience staying at this condo. First, the check-in was a hassle — we never received the room access code in advance and had to call the property management late at night. After several back-and-forth calls, they finally reset and sent us a new code.Inside, the bedroom TV was unusable. The instructions mentioned using two remotes, but only one was provided, and it didn’t work at all. We didn’t get to use the TV during our stay.To make things worse, the access codes provided for the beach and pool gates were incorrect. We had to awkwardly try multiple times in front of others and ended up letting the host know what the correct code actually was.Supplies were also extremely limited — just a single roll of toilet paper, and only a couple of laundry and dishwasher pods, which clearly wasn’t enough for the duration of our stay.The one redeeming quality was that the place was reasonably clean, but overall, this experience left a lot to be desired. I wouldn’t recommend staying here unless the management improves their communication and guest readiness.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 30, 2026
Thank you so much for taking the time to share such detailed feedback — we're really sorry your stay didn't reflect the experience we want every guest to have. Having to call late at night just to get into your room is not okay, and we understand how frustrating that must have been right from the start. On top of that, dealing with a broken TV, incorrect gate codes, and not having enough basic supplies on hand made for a rough stay, and we're sorry you had to navigate all of that. Please know we've shared every part of this with our team, and since your stay, we've made real changes — from how we send check-in codes ahead of arrival, to getting that TV issue fixed, updating the gate codes in our system, and making sure supplies are stocked for the full length of a guest's visit. Your experience helped bring these gaps to light, and we're grateful for that even though we wish it hadn't come at the expense of your stay. We're glad the space itself felt clean and comfortable, and we'd love the chance to welcome you back and show you the improvements firsthand.
From a partner site

2/10 Terrible

Under Construction

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I did not want to leave a negative review but the experience was not ideal.First- the condo was very nice and very clean internally when we arrived. However, the inability to check in until 4 was a challenge when it appeared to be empty and ready well before 4pm. The noise and the concrete dust were barely tolerable. Men were painting and working right outside of our room the entire stay. At one point, I opened my door and they were painting the outside of the door, the area above the door etc which caused me to get paint on myself coming and going since we were not expecting this while we were using the unit. I received a text from Benchmark on the day we arrived saying "there was construction in the area and to be aware of it". That was false. The entire condo was under construction, and we would have had no way to know until we arrived. There was a mess outside our room daily and we were woken up early each day due to the noise. This was less than ideal or relaxing. I honestly would expect to be forewarned and would have greatly appreciated a heads up in advance. I stay in Fort Walton and Destin every Summer with my family and have never experienced this. I attempted to reach out to the company to voice these concerns via email more than once with no response back of any kind. So unfortunately, I am leaving the review here in hopes of helping others.
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 12, 2025
Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us. We want to clarify that we received your initial email on July 16 and responded the same day; apologizing for the inconvenience you experienced. We understand from your follow-up on July 21 that you may not have received our earlier response, so we copied that message again for your reference. In our response, we sincerely apologized for the disturbance and offered a discount on a future stay with us at a qualifying property as a gesture of goodwill. Our rental policy does state that we cannot predict or control construction in the area, and therefore do not offer refunds in such cases. However, we truly regret the impact this had on your visit and understand how disruptive the noise and dust must have been hence the reason we offered the discount. We appreciate your feedback regarding the timing of check-in. Please note however that we always notify guests should the rental be ready prior to 4pm. Whereas it may have appeared to be empty and ready; that may not have been the case as we always strive to ensure everything is up to standard prior to check-in. Thank you again for your understanding, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a more relaxing experience in the future. Regards, Benchmark Management
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Checking in was a disaster. You couldn’t get ahold of anybody and the codes were not working. Eye limited supplies for the condo for 5 people staying for 10 days. Found a roach in the couch. It was beautiful and had a nice view though.
Stayed 9 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 5, 2025
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! ⭐️ We’re thrilled to know you had a great experience at our home. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback